Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Informationen senden
Werden Sie unser Mitglied KOSTENLOS!
Einloggen or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Hier äußern sie ihre Meinungen, Erfahrungen und Vorschläge, sowie auch ihre Meinungen nach der Mannschaft des UaDreams, für die Männer, die zweite Hälfte in anderem Land suchen.

Lesen Sie, bitte, auch die Begutachtungen der Frauen - sie sind sehr glücklich, Mitglieder unserer Heiratsvermittlung zu sein! Einige Begutachtungen und UaDreams Reviews der Frauen können Sie auch hier finden: Wie machen wir Frauenphotos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Phil: Nichts wurde vor mir verborgen

Ich stand sehr skeptisch die Online Heiratsvermittlung gegenüber. Als ich in Google sufrte, sah ich gute und schlechte Dinge, aber die schlechten waren nich bis zum Ende schlecht. Als ich hier angekommen bin, holte die Agentur mich vom Flüghafen ab und fuhr mich ins Hotel ohne Probleme und vergewisserte sich, dass alles gut war, bevor der Fahrer wegfuhr.

Alles war so, wie die Agentur versprach. Nichts wurde vor mir verborgen. Die Dolmetscherin war sehr gut und genoss jede Minute meines Besuchs. Die Walh der Restaurante war sehr gut. Es war meine erste Reise ins Ausland und ich möchte mehr Reisen machen. Ich fühle mich sehr sicher und bequem mit dieser Agentur. Haben Sie keine Zweifel! Diese Agnetur ist die beste, die ich gefunden habe, und in allem sehr angenehm.

Alle negative Kommentäre, die erscheinen, wenn man die Agentur im Internet sucht, sind von den Männern, die alles kostenlos haben wollen. Keine Firmen können funkzionieren, wenn alles kostenlos ist! Die Preise sind vernünftig. Ich würde diese Agentur jedem empfehlen, der mich fragt. Danke schön noch einmal für Ihre Service und Hilfe.


Phil / USA
11 August 2014
Reise nach Sumy

Lee: Ich wurde wie ein König behandelt!

Es war ausgezeichnet!
Das war eine sehr gute Erfahrung!
Ich wurde wie ein König behandelt!
Ich vergesse diese wunderschöne Leute nie!
Sie sind die beste Leute und meine Freunde
Lee!

Lees Video:

Ich möchte Ihnen für diese wundervolle Erfahrung danken. Vielleicht zweifelte sich jemand, aber ich wurde von dieser wundervollen Leuten beeindruckt. Ich spiele nicht, ich bin kein Schauspieler. Das sind meine echte Gefühle, das ist, was ich gefühlt habe, nachdem ich nach der Ukraine gekommen bin.

Ich war eigentlich ängstlich, ich hatte Angst und ich hatte Zweifel, aber das alles wurde eliminiert. Ich habe die gutmütigsten wundervollen Leute getroffen, die man nur treffen kann. Schöne Frauen, gute Leute. Ich ermutige jeden, der irgendwelche Zweifel hat, hierher zu kommen, um die Person zu treffen, die sie finden möchten. Sie werden ein unvergessliches Erlebnis bekommen. Ich werde mich an diesen Moment, an diesen Tag, diese Stunde, diese Zeit das ganze Leben erinnern. Das war eine tolle Erfahrung! Ich wurde wie ein König behandelt!

Ich wurde noch nie so gut behandelt, nicht einmal hat man mich in meiner Heimat so gut behandelt, wie diese Menschen. Sie haben mich mit offenen Armen aufgenommen, mit einem warmen Lächeln und offenem Herzen. Ich glaube nicht, dass irgendjemand beurteilen kann, wie sehr ich diese Menschen schätze. Sie haben alles für mich getan. Alles! Ich musste nichts tun, ich wachte morgens auf - das Frühstück war da. Ich musste nichts tun - das Abendessen war da. Ich musste mich um nichts kümmern - das Auto war da.

Diese Leute sind wundervoll! Und wenn jemand sich zweifelt....Ich bin Amerikaner, sie können mich anrufen, sie können mich fragen, sie könen mir Emails schreiben. Ich werde Ihnen meine ehrliche Meinung mitteilen. Es ist das Beste was ich in meinem Leben gemacht habe. Ich ermutige Sie, ich sage Ihnen. Alles was Sie machen sollen, ist mich ein Paar Fragen stellen.. Ich würde gerne Ihre Fragen beantworten. Das sind die beste Leute. Danke!


Lee K. / USA /
None
Reise nach Simferopol


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Joseph: We both understood each other very well

Translator Mariana was professional in her job.
She made both the parties comfortable in her translation and we both understood each other very well.


Joseph / Indien
31 August 2017
Reise nach Sumy

Masashi: Reasonable and adequate and even economical

The services provided by UaDreams has been reasonable and adequate and even economical.


Masashi
30 August 2017
Reise nach Odessa

Michael: I have always been satisfied with their services

I have been a member of Uadreams for quite a while now. And I have always been satisfied with their services.They respond quickly and are helpful.

Besides that and the most importantly the lady I have met my lady has always been very nice and attentive to me and has been very persistent in her communication.

I am of course happy to have met my lady as she is a kind and sweet lady. Also she is always a very beautiful woman.


Michael / Dänemark
29 August 2017
Reise nach Odessa

Joseph: The meeting was relaxing

Translator was professional in her job. The meeting was relaxing.


Joseph / Indien
28-29 August 2017
Reise nach Iwano-Frankiwsk

Jeffrey: I had a good trip

I had a good trip. The interpretor was very good and helpful. The agency I felt did everything to make sure things went smooth.


Jeffrey / die USA
28-30 August 2017
Reise nach Luzk

Dominic: Amazing young lady

I had a wonderful experience in Cherkassy. The experience of our translator Lyuba was amazing. She was very helpful and made this meeting possible. My lady is an amazing young lady, she is an amazing person, great at heart and absolutely pleasant being in company with. I will keep communicating with her with hopes on possibly seeing her again.


Dominic / die USA
27 August 2017
Reise nach Tscherkassy

Kjell: I'm very satisfied with translation

I'm very satisfied with translation during this day on Khortica island with lady.


Kjell / Schweden
26 August 2017
Reise nach Saporischschja

Dik: I am happy about the meeting

I am very satisfied with the services supplied by the office. Interpreter very friendly and knowledgeable. I am happy about the meeting.


Dik / Niederlande
26 August 2017
Reise nach Iwano-Frankiwsk

John: The city is very safe

The city is very safe. After meeting the lady we had a very good time with the translator. She was very professional. Service in this city is very nice.


John / die USA
25 August 2017
Reise nach Mykolajiw

Jim: I could not be more pleased with the agencies services and professionalism

Lena from the agency met me at the airport and took me to the hotel and was very professional and proficient. Lena speaks very good English and was very helpful with any issues that I had.

Met with my lady on Friday along with Lena at the agency and spent 5 hours together touring the downtown city. Lena was very helpful since my lady speaks very little English.

My lady was as represented on the website and I could not be more pleased with the agencies services and professionalism. Met with my lady and her daughter along with translator Lena again on Saturday, which went very well.


Jim / die USA
25-26 August 2017
Reise nach Charkow

Reda: I spent great time

I am was met very good by the agency. The service is good. I spent great time, the interpreter is great!


Reda / Frankreich
25 August 2017
Reise nach Saporischschja

Michael: I was extremely happy with my time in Cherkasy

Very happy with Tanya translation service and was very helpful and nice to spend time with Tanya. Also she was very helpful with communicating with my lady. Also I appreciated her spending time extra hour helping and allowing me the extra time with her. Thank you so much. I was extremely happy with my time in Cherkasy spending time on my dates with my lady. Thank you for everything.


Michael / die USA
25-27 August 2017
Reise nach Tscherkassy

Peter: My only regret is that I couldn’t stay longer

Overall I had a great experience with my lady here in Poltava through UaDreams. From the moment that my driver met me at the airport, through the final day. I was taken are of and my time here couldn’t have been more enjoyable. My interpreter also helped me communicate with my lady and also provided much assistance guiding me though each and every situation.

My only regret is that I couldn’t stay longer in this wonderful country. Not once did I feel unsafe or at unease and this trip definitely has a special place in my heart. Thank you to my driver, my interpreter, and most of all to my lady for making my stay here so wonderful. I hope to be back in the near future. As I try to develop a deeper relationship with my lady and much thank to UaDreams for making this possible.


Peter / Belgien
25-27 August 2017
Reise nach Poltawa

Freddy: Very satisfied with lady as she was very original

My second visit to Sumy and received excellent translation service from Marina, very satisfied with lady as she was very original.


Freddy / die USA
24 August 2017
Reise nach Sumy

Kjell: I had nothing to complain about

I had a very good translation services in Kharkiv 24/8 with translator Alena and I had nothing to complain about.


Kjell / Schweden
24 August 2017
Reise nach Charkow

Kjell: I had nothing to complain about

I had a very good translation services in Kharkiv 24/8 with translator Alena and I had nothing to complain about.


Kjell / Schweden
24 August 2017
Reise nach Charkow

Kjell: I had nothing to complain about

I had a very good translation services in Kharkiv 24/8 with translator Alena and I had nothing to complain about.


Kjell / Schweden
24 August 2017
Reise nach Charkow

Freddy: I had a great time

I had a great time with, Victoria did a great job of translating. Thank you Victoria


Freddy / die USA
24 August 2017
Reise nach Charkow

Dominic: I enjoyied the evening and no regrets

— What’s your name?
— Dominic.
— Can you tell me something about your impressions.
— Good experience, I enjoyied the evening and no regrets.
— And what about the city?
— City is a beautiful city. The country is beautiful country, and I think I’ll visit again sometime.
— And what about the girl you met?
— She’s a very nice lady, young lady, very impressionable, and I enjoyed the company.
— Alright, thanks.


Dominic / die USA
23 August 2017
Reise nach Dnipro

Jeff: A very good day

— Hello Jeff, tell a few words about translation service and your trip to Dnipro.
— It is very good, a very good day, very polite and I love the city.
— Thank you for your words!


Jeff / Australien
22-23 August 2017
Reise nach Dnipro

Kjell: I am very satisfied in general

I had a very good translator Oksana when I was in Kremenchug, even if the lady I met spoke some English, it was good to here help. I am very satisfied in general. Sincerely, Kjell


Kjell / Schweden
21 August 2017
Reise nach Krementschuk

Luigi: Never left me alone and always smile

I am very satisfied with the service. All person are very kind, friendly and helpful. Thanks for my translator Tanya for help me in any situation and place. Never left me alone and always smile. Very special person to me. The girl I met, she come to see me and we spend a great time together. She look better than on Internet chat. Best regards, Luigi


Luigi / Italien
21 August 2017
Reise nach Tscherkassy

Dominic: It was worth it every minute of time with her

I enjoyed my meeting with my lady very much. I looked forward for it so long. It was worth it very minute of time with her. My experience with Anna was our translator was great. She was a incredible help, very truthful and made our meeting very enjoyable.


Dominic / die USA
21 August 2017
Reise nach Tscherkassy

Simon: Ich liebe es, hier zu sein

Hallo!

Wow, ich weiß wirklich nicht, womit ich beginnen soll...

Meine Erfahrung mit UaDreams war von Anfang an wunderschön. Ich habe eine wunderschöne Lady schnell getroffen, und wir haben so schnell in Konnex gekommen, gleich von Anfang an. Es war schwer, sich vorzustellen, dass es möglich war, besonders wenn es im Internet so viele Geschichten über Scam gibt.

Ich fühlte, dass ich UaDreams vertrauen kann und in einige Monate habe ich entschieden, in die Ukraine zu kommen, um meine Lady zu treffen. Wow! Alle meine Hoffnungen und Träume wurden unverzüglich verwirklicht.

Die Ukraine ist voll der ehrlichsten und fürsorglichesten Menschen in der Welt. Ich habe in viele Länder gereist, aber ich habe solch ein Land wie die Ukraine nicht gefunden. Ich liebe es, hier zu sein. Unsere Übersetzerin Katya ist auch eine wunderschöne Lady und sorgte sich dafür, dass ich mit meiner Erfahrung jeden Tag zufrieden war. Ich fühlte mich so, als ob ich königliche Behandlung hatte.

Seit unserem ersten Treffen war ich mit meiner Lady jeden Tag im Kontakt, den ganzen Tag. Ich habe auch die Ukraine noch einmal besucht und mehr Zeit mit meiner Lady und ihrer Tochter verbracht.

Jetzt planen wur unsere gemeinsame Zukunft, also schauen Sie nach meinen Nachrichten!

Vielen Dank für Ihre ganze Hilfe, schwere Arbeit und Engagement. Ich schätze das wirklich und es ist unmöglich zu äußern, wie viel das für uns beide bedeutet.

Herzliche Grüße,
Simon

Ja, Sie dürfen alle meine Begutachtungen, die ich geschrieben habe, auf der Seite veröffentlichen, mein originales Feedback einschließend, das ich am Ende meines erstes Besuchs in Mykolajiw geschrieben habe. Ich hoffe, dass unsere Geschichte andere Menschen fördern wird, ihre zweite Hälfte mit der Hilfe von Ihrer Agentur zu finden.

Vielen Dank noch einmal!


Simon / Vereinigtes Königreich
21 August 2017
Reise nach Mykolajiw

Chris: She was a lifesaver for me

А nice trip! I was able to spend some good time with my lady, despite some unfortunate personal circumstances for her. We made the best of the time we had, and we are going to keep things going and see where we can take it. I will come back as soon as we can figure out details.

A special thanks to our translator, Nastya. She was a lifesaver for me when I was waiting to get my delayed suitcase, whether it was going with me to the airport or to the mall for some emergency clothes.


Chris / die USA
19-25 August 2017
Reise nach Charkow

show more
1 2 3 ... 10

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1661 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 24 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good evening, Lawrence!
All ears.
You: Hello, Where to look russia beautiful girls
Support: Here's what to ask: russia beautiful girls
This will help