Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Werden Sie unser Mitglied KOSTENLOS!
Einloggen or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Hier äußern sie ihre Meinungen, Erfahrungen und Vorschläge, sowie auch ihre Meinungen nach der Mannschaft des UaDreams, für die Männer, die zweite Hälfte in anderem Land suchen.

Lesen Sie, bitte, auch die Begutachtungen der Frauen - sie sind sehr glücklich, Mitglieder unserer Heiratsvermittlung zu sein! Einige Begutachtungen und UaDreams Reviews der Frauen können Sie auch hier finden: Wie machen wir Frauenphotos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Kenneth: Habt ihr keine Angst, in die Ukraine zu kommen, ihr werdet viel Spaß haben

Hallo! Ich bin aus Abu Dhabi gekommen, um meine Lady zu besuchen, und es war unglaublich, ich hatte so viel Spaß, sie war wunderschön. Es war die beste Entscheidung, die ich irgendwann getroffen habe, hier zu kommen.

Die Leute sind wunderbar, das Service ist fantastisch. Ich genieße nur. Habt ihr keine Angst, in die Ukraine zu kommen, ihr werdet viel Spaß haben.

Ich verbringe hier schöne Zeit! Dieses nette Land ist herrlich, die Leute sind super freundlich, das Essen ist unglaublich, die Preise sind toll. Wie kann es sein?

Es ist keine typishe touristische Destination, und ich denke, genau das gibt der Ukraine ihren Charme bei. Willkommen in die Ukraine!


Kenneth / die USA
20-24 April 2013
Reise nach Tscherkassy

John: Ich kann sagen, dass diese Erfahrung sogar besser war, als die erste!

Es ist meine zweite Reise in die Ukraine in Simferopol Büro. Ich kann sagen, dass diese Erfahrung sogar besser war, als die erste! Ich kehrte zurück, um meine besondere Lady zu sehen, die ich während meines ersten Besuchs getroffen hatte. Die Agentur und die Mitarbeiter machten meinen Aufenthalt extra bequem and angenehm.

Die beiden — der Manager des Büros Alex und die Dolmetscherin Olya sind jetzt meine gute Freunde. Die kümmerten um mich während meines ganzen 11-tägigen Aufenthalts. Ich kann mir nicht vorstellen, wie schwer es ohne sie würde. Sie haben mir sogar eingeholfen, die Beziehung mit meiner Lady zu entwickeln. Sie waren immer pünktlich, wenn sie mich abholen mussten. Was wichtiger ist, sie sind gute Leute, die ihre Arbeit wirklich genießen und tun ihr Bestes, um meinen Aufenthalt entspannt und streßfrei zu machen.

Ohne der Agentur würde die Hälfte meiner Zeit auf die Reisevorbereitungen aufgewendet worden, auf Studieren Russisch, Transport, und auf alle andere Schwierigkeiten, die mir der Reise in ein anderes Land immer verbunden sind. Ich hatte die Hilfe der Agentur zur Verfügung, und es gab mir die Möglichkeit, mich auf die Beziehung mit meiner Lady zu konzentrieren! Ich hoffe, auch die Leitung der UaDreams liest diesen Brief.

Ich meine, dass das Kollektiv des Büros in Simferopol eine sehr gute Arbeit machte und ich äußere einen höchsten Lob für beiden Alex und Olya. Alex hat mir sogar geholfen, ein kleines Hündchen für meine Lady zu finden! Sie beide sollen befördert werden oder mindestens einen Bonus zu bekommen!

Ich plane, bald zurückzukehren, und ich warte ungeduldig, wenn ich meine Freunde in der Agentur wieder treffe und das Wichtigste, wenn ich meine Lady sehe!

Herzliche Grüße,
John Fox


John / die USA
24 June - 5 July 2013
Reise nach Simferopol


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Dean: Die Feiertage nahen

Man spielt feierliche Musik im Radio hier jetzt und ich wollte alle bei UaDreams wissen lassen, dass ich Euch alles Beste während der Feiertage wünsche. Ich besuchte zwei Städte, Luzk und Tscherkassy, und hoffe, dass die Mitarbeiter der Agentur diese Nachricht sehen.

Während der Feiertage werde ich über ihr alle denken. Ihr alle wart zu mir großartig, und ich warte auf meine nächste Reise mehr, als jemals zuvor. Zu Weihnachten in diesem Jahr bitte ich Santa um den Frieden in der Ukraine und um eine andere wunderschöne Reise, um ihr alle wieder zu sehen, Ihr seid die Besten und ihr verdient das Beste.

Fröhliche Feiertage an ihr alle, bis ich ihr alle wieder sehe.


Dean / die USA
9 November 2017

Rafael: ♥️ Glückwünsche zum Geburtstag, lieber Rafael!.. Schöne Überraschung!

Freunde...

Was für eine angenehme Überraschung, ihre Glückwünsche zu meinem Geburtstag zu erhalten, das ist so selten, dass die Service wie Ihr Service so nett sind...

Danke für die schönen Glückwünsche, ich hoffe, dass ich hier bald meine Seelenfreundin finde, hier gibt es so viele interessante, intelligente und schöne Frauen! In meiner Welt ist es bei jüngen Frauen nicht üblich, diese 3 Qualitäten zu haben und deswegen liebe ich ihre Kultur, ihr Land und hoffe, meine Frau hier sehr bald zu finden!

Ich danke Ihnen vom ganzen Herzen...

Ihr Freund...
Rafael


Rafael / Mexiko
1 November 2017

Captain T.: She was able to make us comfortable

Ms Lera, was my translator with my lady for two dinner engagements after the intro. I must commend Lera on her professionalism during both meetings. She was able to make us comfortable and complete with her translation abilities. Very attentive, wick and able to pass on the „meaning“ of our discussion. Lera is a great addition and part of the Zapo office.

Cheers,
Captian T


Captain T. / die USA
31 Oct. – 2 Nov. 2017
Reise nach Saporischschja

Norbert: She is my dream lady, the woman I always dreamed

So first it was not so easy to find your agency.

But the welcome there was warm and friendly and I feel the good atmosphere there and staff was very helpful.

My translator Helen is / was an open-minded person who exactly knows how to interpret questions from my side and also ladies side and give the lady and me the feeling of perfect understanding what we want to know from each other. We had a very well communication and Helen was helpful with really everything.

We found really nice restaurants with a friendly atmosphere where we can keep in communicating perfectly.

I am really thankful for all support and will sure come back here to Kharkiv but next time I will prefer a warmer season... on the other side I couldn’t wait to see my lady so I’ve to accept the weather like it is here at this time.

And not at least and the most important I met a wonderful, nice lady who takes time for me to feel me well here.

She is my dream lady, the woman I always dreamed.


Norbert / Portugal
31 October 2017
Reise nach Charkow

Wouter: It was very pleasant

It was great to visit Cherkassy with this organization and to meet my lady in real life. The translator was very excellent and nice even I speak the English language not good as well. I like my lady very much and I want to see her often. Even our difference about our language but I will try to learn it. It was very pleasant.


Wouter / Niederlande
27-28 October 2017
Reise nach Tscherkassy

Dave: I just wanted to say what a great trip I had

I just wanted to say what a great trip I had. Everything went very smoothly. Marina my translator (and friend) did an awesome job! Thank you so much!

The woman I came to meet was everything and more than what I expected. We had a great time together. I would definitely tell anyone thinking of coming to Ukraine to use UaDreams!!


Dave / Kanada
23-28 October 2017
Reise nach Dnipro

Captain T.: Pleasing, and better than last year!

My lady Great Person!
She made my date and I feel very comfortable!
So helpful with anything needed.
Voice sounded soft sometimes.
Pleasing, and better than last year!
Cheers


Captain T. / die USA
23 October 2017
Reise nach Poltawa

Gary: The experience I had exceeded what I expected

The experience I had exceeded what I expected. It left me with a genuine feeling of Ukraine and the wonderful woman I was fortunate to get to know over the course of the months. I only wish she wants to build a relationship.


Gary / die USA
21 October 2017
Reise nach Riwne

Nick: Absolutely first class translation and hospitality

Absolutely first class translation and hospitality. Very skilful management of time and situation. I couldn’t be more satisfied with the service received. Many Thanks


Nick / Vereinigtes Königreich
21 October 2017
Reise nach Tscherkassy

Raphael: My time spent here was overall very good

I had a really nice time during my short trip in Lutsk. The restaurants we went to were very good and pleasant. I also enjoyed visiting the old part of the city. My time spent here was overall very good with good translation service from Luda, our translator. And of course I had a very good with my lady.


Raphael / die USA
19-23 October 2017
Reise nach Luzk

Itay: The lady is really beautiful and amazing!

Hi there!

My name is Itay and I am from Israel.

It's been my second visit to Ivano-Frankivsk and I really like the city especially the lady that I have met with and I must say that she is really beautiful and amazing! I like the tradition of Ukraine and the food of Ukraine is very delicious. I hope that I will come back to Ukraine in the near future and to spend another time with my lady. I am also very satisfied with the translation received from Tanya. She is an amazing translator and became a really good friend of mine as well.

Hi! My name is Itay. I am 25 years old, from Israel. It’s been my second time to Ukraine and I really like the city, especially the food and the lady that I met with — she is really amazing. And I really like the tradition of Ukraine and the food which I think is very delicious here. I hope that in the next future I will visit Ukraine again, especially Ivano-Frankivsk.


Itay / Israel
16-21 October 2017
Reise nach Iwano-Frankiwsk

Bruno: Hey men… come here!

It was not the first time I was here. I really have to say: Hey men… come here! Here you will find nice ladies, beautiful places and restaurants with a high level.

I met my lady again I visited 2 years ago. Now we have pretty good relationship, I hope that we will be a couple who knows. The translator Irina made a fantastic job. Thank you very much! It was not the last time I traveled to the Ukraine!


Bruno / Schweiz
14-19 October 2017
Reise nach Saporischschja

Marco: I was happy because she was very friendly

I am Marco from Germany and I stayed here in Nikolaev for 2 weeks. In these 2 weeks I have met a lady from UA agency and we have some nice meeting with translator. Because she speaks not so good English, maybe she understand more as she can speak but I don’t know. For this we have used a translator, and this translator have done a very good job. She always translated all we have say and have done very good job. I was happy because she was very friendly and all the time she was for us and translated. So I want to come next year again and then I will use the same translator.


Marco / Deutschland
11 October 2017
Reise nach Mykolajiw

Stephen: My lady was as perfect as I felt she would be

My lady was as perfect as I felt she would be and my surprise it was even better!!


Stephen / die USA
10 October 2017
Reise nach Riwne

Gordon: I am extremely pleased with the quality services

I, Gordon, am extremely pleased with the quality services I received in terms of translation services. I was very impressed with my translator, Mariana, and her professionalism and positive demeanor on both occasions my date and I went out. She definitely made the occasion a positive experience, and I would highly recommend her if and when I return to IF City.

Gordon


Gordon / die USA
10-11 October 2017
Reise nach Iwano-Frankiwsk

Jimmy: In general it was a good meet and nice experiences

Meeting ran very successful, Irena helped us to understand very well, dinner was local and traditional. I can know my lady personally and get good image of her personality. In general it was a good meet and nice experiences: Thanks for UaDreams again!


Jimmy / Hong Kong
9 October 2017
Reise nach Poltawa

Laszlo: I return home with the lovely meaning in my heart

I am fully content with the service that was provided by the Cherkasy staff, thanks Tatiana my translator and also driver that take me to Cherkasy. The translator was perfect, communication was smooth and enjoyable. I am really grateful to my lady, as she came to meet me, even though she became ill in the meantime. I am happy that she decided to continue communication with me, so hopefully we will meet again in the next future. I return home with the lovely meaning in my heart.


Laszlo / Ungarn
6-9 October 2017
Reise nach Tscherkassy

Abraham: High class service

My trip was very excellent. Yulia my translator was very welcoming and very helpful throughout my stay here. High class service. I really enjoyed my visit with my lady very much and will miss her very much untill my return in May. Thank you very much for such a great service and a great time!


Abraham / die USA
5-13 October 2017
Reise nach Luzk

Andreas: I speak thanks to the translation service!

I do this trip to Poltava for a outstanding lady. The trip is really a Trip because of the other conditions in Ukraine.
I speak thanks to the translation service! Very good!
One negative: to find this office is to difficult.
I like my lady very much and hope to see her soon.
Thanks for all helping people with my problems.
See you again...


Andreas / Deutschland
5-8 October 2017
Reise nach Poltawa

Mahmoud: I will repeat this visit again

I would like to thank UaDreams team for the support during my visit to Ukraine.

The service and translation were very perfict and I met with beautiful and nice educated lady, we visited many nice places, restaurants and cafes.

Deffinitly, I will repeat this visit again at soonest time.

Thanks very much.

Mahmoud


Mahmoud / Egypten
4 October 2017
Reise nach Iwano-Frankiwsk

Gordon: I am pleased that we met using this service

I went to the Argentina Grill where I met my date, and our translator. Their sellection of the restaurant was an excellent choice and we had a wonderful time. I am so glad that we met in person and hope to build off this initial meeting.

I am pleased with the translator, the initial meeting and the choice of restaurant. My date is a beautiful beautiful woman and I am pleased that we met using this service.


Gordon / die USA
3 October 2017
Reise nach Charkow

Tyler: Everything was great

Everything was great. Great time and good food.


Tyler / die USA
1 October 2017
Reise nach Odessa

Tyler: Everything was great

Everything was great. Great time and good food.


Tyler / die USA
1 October 2017
Reise nach Odessa

show more
1 2 3 ... 12

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1725 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 11 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good morning, Ruben!
Help is needed?
You: Goodmorning, Tell me where to find ladies from the ukraine
Support: Of course: ladies from the ukraine
Have fun!