Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Anmeldung Login

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Einloggen or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Hier äußern sie ihre Meinungen, Erfahrungen und Vorschläge, sowie auch ihre Meinungen nach der Mannschaft des UaDreams, für die Männer, die zweite Hälfte in anderem Land suchen.

Lesen Sie, bitte, auch die Begutachtungen der Frauen - sie sind sehr glücklich, Mitglieder unserer Heiratsvermittlung zu sein! Einige Begutachtungen und UaDreams Reviews der Frauen können Sie auch hier finden: Wie machen wir Frauenphotos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Mark: Das alles ist real, trotz allem, dass Sie gehört haben!

SUMY. Die lokalen Bewohner beklagen sich über Kälte, Schnee und schlechte Winterbedingungen. Ich wurde mit ungewöhnlich warmem Wetter gesegnet (im Hinblick darauf, dass ich von -8 bis -20 F erwartete). Von Zeit zu Zeit schneite es, aber es passierte immer zur rechten Zeit, perfekt, um romantische Gefühle zu verstärken – es schneite am Ende meines “Romantischen Abendessens” und schaffte unglaubliche Atmosphäre. Ich fühlte mich umgeben von großartigen, malerischen Stadtansichten und landliche Gegend, doch nennt man sie hier “langweilig”. Vielleicht schätze ich sie noch mehr, weil ich hier nicht zu Hause bin!

Die Agentur war hilfsbereit, aber ich entschied, meinen Transport selbst zu organisieren und Hotel zu buchen. Ich wohne in einem Hotel an einer der Hauptstraßen der Innenstadt. Das Hotel wurde renoviert und ist sehr komfortabel, mit sauberen Zimmern, tollen Service, gutem Essen und Englisch sprechenden Mitarbeitern. Mein Zimmer bietet sich eine fantastische Aussischt auf die Hauptstraße und einen nahe gelegenen Platz.

Was kann ich über meine “Henne” Oksana sagen? Natürlich ist sie meine Übersetzerin und Reiseführerin. Jedoch war sie noch mehr. Sie kümmerte sich um mein Wohlbefinden und meine Bedarfe. Sie war für mich da 24/7 während meines Aufenthalts. Sie organisierte alle Aktivitäten und sorgte sich für Befriedigung meiner Wünsche und Bedarfe meiner Lady (ihrer Kundin). Sie war meine Vertrauensperson und erzählte mir viel über kuturelle Unterschiede, schlug Entscheidungen vor und zeigte Varianten, und erklärte Sachen, die ich auf andere Weise nicht verstehen konnte. Oksana hat einen skurillen Akzent und hat einige Worte falsch ausgesprochen, was ihr eine persönliche Charme beigegeben hat, sowie die Charme dieses Landes! So lustig!

Meine Zeit hier ist von den ersten Minuten bis jetzt sehr angehenm. Ich erwarte von den nächsten zwei Tagen nichts anderes, nur dass meine Reise zu Ende gehen wird. Meine Aktivitäten mit der Lady waren verschieden und es gab viele. Wir sind von einer Tour in die Innenstadt mit vielen verschiedenen Namen angefangen, an denen ich mich jetzt nicht erinnern kann, denn es gab sie zu viel. Sie schließen Symbol der Liebe, Wandmalerei auf Stadtgebäuden, Symbol der Stadt Sumka (Tasche), zwei Kirchen und Bummeln durch zwei Hauptstraßen ein. Romantisches Abendessen und der Schnee am Ende des Dates. Ich kann alle Cafes und Restaurants nicht erwähnen, die gemütlich, warm und einladend waren. Ich bin kein Kenner von feinem Essen, aber alles, was ich kostete, war großartig!

Eine neue Erfahrung war für mich ukrainische Banya. Wow!!! So toll! Wir machten uns etwas zu essen, dann genossen wir Sauna und Schwimmen. BBQ mitten im Winter? Heck Yea! Einen anderen Abend verbrachten wir beim Pferdereiten. Es war ein langer Tag, als wir nach Kharkov kamen und einen Tag im Aquapark “Dschungel” genossen. Am Abend gingen wir spazieren und machten einen kurzen Bummel im Gorky Park. Ich hoffe, dass ich hier im Frühling zurückkomme.

Ein Besuch in Wellnesszentrum (SPA) wurde für meine Lady heute geplant, und für den Abend wurde für uns ein privates Zimmer im Restaurant “Versal” gebucht, und wir werden ein besonderes Abendessen haben, ein bisschen Schaumwein, ruhige Musik und hofflich langsame Tanzen (ein oder zwei, oder mehr?) genießen. Wir haben für Samstag noch nichts geplant, aber am Sonntag fahre ich noch nach Kiev, bevor ich nach Kalifornia am Montag fliege.

Meine Lady war wunderschön! Sie ist schön, intelligent und entschlossen. Ich fühle, dass meine Gefühle an sie jeden Tag größer werden. Ich kann nur hoffen, dass ich ihr Herz gewinne, wie sie mein Herz gewonnen hat! Ich hoffe auf die Perspektive der unglaublichen Zukunft mit dieser Lady. Sie akzeptierte meinen Vorschlag, eine ernste Beziehung zu haben, bis wir uns im Frühling wieder treffen! :)

Das Video:

Ich habe eine wunderschöne Zeit hier in Sumy verbracht. Wir sind in unglaublich reizvolle Orte gegangen, unglaubliche Sachen gesehen und ein wirklich gutes Essen gekostet. Ich habe viel Zeit mit der Lady verbracht, die ich hier besuchte, und ich freue mich, zu sagen, dass wir eine gute Beziehung haben und planen, diese Beziehung fortzusetzen.

Und es würde ohne UaDreams für mich nicht möglich, hier zu kommen, und für keinen anderen... und ich kann nicht genug Worte finden, um Ihnen “Vielen Dank” zu sagen. Und es war eine wunderschöne Erfahrung!

Für die Herren, die es sich vielleicht ansehen: Das alles ist real, trotz allem, dass Sie vermutlich gehört oder gesehen haben! Und ich möchte Sie ermuntern – versuchen Sie es selbst! Und kommen Sie in die Ukraine!

Mark / die USA Uadreams review
Mark / die USA
2-7 February 2015
Reise nach Sumy

Walter: Ich hatte wunderschöne und erfreuliche Erfahrungen in allen meinen Reisen!

Meine letzte Reise nach Rivne war in allem sehr erfolgreich.

Ich möchte diese Gelegenheit benutzen, um für die perfekten Service von dieser Agentur zu danken. Alles wurde ausgezeichnet vorbereitet worden, und Olga, meine Dolmetscherin, war wirklich empfindlich und aufmerksam. Sie wusste, wie man den Streß des ersten Treffens beiseitebringen kann und gab mir das Gefühl, dass sie immer da war.

Hier möchte ich betonen, dass ich dieses Gefühl in allen meinen Reisen und mit allen Dolmetschern hatte. Ich möchte Sie gratulieren und ermutigen, diese gute Arbeit fortzusetzen und die Service so professionell zu gewähren.

Wie Sie wissen, habe ich also einige Reisen gemacht, und ich hatte wunderschöne und erfreuliche Erfahrungen in allen meinen Reisen.

Aber jetzt habe ich eine Frau gefunden, die mich schon im Chat fasziniert hat und dann die realen Treffen, und sie hat in meinem Herzen einen Sturm ausgelöst. Es ist noch schwer für mich zu glauben, dass ich einfach glücklich sein soll, aber ich nehme dieses Geschenk, dass Ihr Service ermöglicht hat, mit Dankbarkeit.

Ich möchte Ihnen für Ihre Unterstützung während letzter Monate danken, und ich versichere Sie, dass ich Ihren außergewöhnlichen Service immer empfehlen werde.

Ich wünsche Ihnen kontinuierlichen Erfolg!

Walter 

P.S. Bitte fügen Sie hinzu, dass ich Ihnen Dankeschön für die perfekte Unterstützung sagen möchte, und den Manager und Dolmetschern aus Lutzk, Sumy, Odessa, Mykolajiw, Tscherkassy und Riwne, die ich im letzten Monat besuchte. Wenn Sie möchten, können Sie auch mein Profilfoto nutzen. Nach unserer ersten gemeinsamen Reise nach Lviv und Zypern am Ende Mai werden meine Dame und ich Ihnen noch eine Erzählung über unsere Beziehung senden.

Walter / Österreich Uadreams review
Walter / Österreich
7 May 2014
Reise nach Rivne

Chris: Thank you for all that you did for me

Dear Maria and Staff,

Thank you for all that you did for me while I was there in November. I really had a great time and appreciate everything. I am planning on coming back between June and August of 2005 but I will be going to Sumy to see Elena. I hope this finds you all in good health.


Chris
December 2004
trip to Sumy

Richard: To All my Friends at uadreams

Several years ago I received an invitation to place a personal profile on your web site which I did. I began receiving emails that invited me to view profiles of the wonderful woman of Ukraine. After reading many of these profiles and corresponding with several of these woman, I came to understand that these woman have a wonderful sense of family and values that really matter.

Late in 2003 I decided to come to Ukraine and meet some of these ladies in person. I'm glad I did. Being the first time I had traveled abroad, I was a little apprehensive. My concerns were soon put to rest. I was met at the airport by a young woman named Olga, who promptly informed me that she would be taking care of me, which she did. She even scolded me when she felt I had not dressed warm enough. She was right, it was very cold out. Not only did she take good care of me, she also became a wonderful friend.

All of my meetings had been planned out in advance and Olga had left my last couple of days opened in case I met someone that I wanted to spend more time with. Once again, Olga was correct. I spent the last days of my trip with a wonderful woman that would later become my fiance. Natasha is a warm and caring lady with wonderful values. The immigration process has not been as difficult as I would have expected and soon I will be traveling to Kiev to be with Natasha and her daughter as they have an interview at the US Consulate.

My experience with uadreams has been far more satisfying than I would have ever expected. I would highly recommend the agency to anyone seeking a long term relationship or just looking to travel and make new friends. My sincere thanks to all of those who helped to make my experience so enjoyable, and to Natasha, the love of my life.



Richard / USA
November 2004

Ken: ...you have no complaints...

No question just a comment. I have been thinking of booking a trip so I checked you out with the Better Business Bureau (nothing personal) and you have no complaints in the last 36 months. I think I will going soon.



Ken
September 2004

Boerge: I thank you for 10 wonderful days in April

I have been busy since then. You were all working hard for me to have good days in Kharkov, but my thanks are most of all to Maria, to Olga who arranged everything, I wanted to do. And of course to Alex, our loyally driver. He always was there when we needed him. Everything went so fast in the airport, so I didn't have time to say thanks there. Suddenly I was on "the other side", and couldn't come back again.



Boerge
June 2004
trip to Kharkiv

Scott: I enjoyed the experience very much

Hello everyone in Kharkov office. I would like to thank everyone for the help & assistance during my stay last week. You all helped make my trip a special one. I would like to say a special thank you to Maria for your help. I ask that you give my best wishes to all the ladies in the English class that i attended Friday & wish they all learn their English language very quickly. I enjoyed the experience very much.

A thank you to your driver Pasha for my very swift route to Kiev. You have all helped give me the oppertunity both to visit your country & meet some very special people. Once again i enjoyed my holiday, many thanks.



Scott
May 2004
trip to Kharkiv

Simon: Bravo , to you and Your Employees, I would rate your company at an A+++++++++++++ :)

Greetings from the Midwest,

I just wished to thank you very much for having the intelligence to start such a company as Confidential Connections.

Your staff here in the U.S. and the Ukraine both have been very helpful and patient with my questions. Since I am a first time traveler out of the U.S. I of course have some anxiety about everything and to meet someone I care for so much after I arrive is almost overwhelming.

I am by no means a rich man , but if I were there would be a bottle of fine wine on every ones desk from me, all I can offer is if anyone from your staff, or you yourself need anything within reason, feel free to contact me and I will do what I can to help.

One who has been most helpful is Maria with the travel department, in my opinion she is a gem, employees who go the extra mile as she has done for me are irreplaceable and an extremely valuable part to any business. When all the computers went haywire from the hacker punk in Germany Maria and I were in contact several times since some strange things occurred which made me look like I were two timing my lady, Maria contacted her to let her know that the computers had made an error and I could not be more grateful to anyone but her for this.

Bravo , to you and Your Employees, I would rate your company at an A+++++++++++++ :)



Simon
May 2004

Richard: Do it guys give it a try what have you got to lose and look what you have got to gain.

Well gentlemen I did the trip not really knowing what I was in for and I had a very enjoyable time I must confess. My interpreter Olga was brilliant and we had a good time as much as with the ladies that I had chosen to meet.

I met with two beautiful ladies who were mature in their outlook and I when I met with Irina the second time it quickly became the third and fourth and she is the lady I have settled with. It is a meeting of not just mutual attraction but emotionally as well, one lovely lady. Do it guys give it a try what have you got to lose and look what you have got to gain.



Richard
March 2004

Roy: All the staff of Confidential Connections!

Well gentlemen I did the trip not really knowing what I was in for and I had a very enjoyable time I must confess. My interpreter Olga was brilliant and we had a good time as much as with the ladies that I had chosen to meet.

I met with two beautiful ladies who were mature in their outlook and I when I met with Irina the second time it quickly became the third and fourth and she is the lady I have settled with. It is a meeting of not just mutual attraction but emotionally as well, one lovely lady. Do it guys give it a try what have you got to lose and look what you have got to gain.



Roy
March 2004
trip to Kharkiv

Simon: Greetings from the Midwest

I have recently been viewing more of your site, testimonials, general warnings and such. To stay away from certain cities where women are manipulative and possible hazards to the men they meet. It pleases me to know that the women you choose are picked from Universities, also that you screen them for such activities as prostitution. This to me says a lot, I have heard remarks from aquaintances of mine that all I will find is manipulators and prostitutes which at first discouraged me very much. After viewing the fraud policies for the U.S. and your strict rules my fears are gone except for traveling abroad. I am in contact with a very beautiful woman whom I am planning on visiting within a few months.

My major question, this may sound silly, how are Americans viewed and treated in the Ukraine. Many countries treat all Americans as the lowest forms of life on the earth. I will not let this deter me from my trip, I would just prefer to be prepared.

What you have done with your establishment is quite extrodinary and I have a good deal of admiration for you and your employees, everyone has been kind and quite helpful.

The woman which I correspond with is so much more than I ever expected, I have actually begun lessons in the Russian language, she is so much more than any American woman it is amazing.

You and your staff seem to care for the members but the women as well. My hat is off to you and your staff.

If you are ever in Kansas City, Missouri for any reason and need a hand with anything , please feel free to contact me.



Simon
March 2004

Robert: I highly recommend CC!

I highly recommend CC. I have met and correspondend with a great girl for nearly 2 years. I could not afford to use a CC trip but made my own way to meet her. I lived poor and cheaply in the ukraine for a week and a half but it did not matter, I spent the best days of my life with Lyudmilla . We are now married under common law, and she will be comming here soon to be my wife. I am truly happy. I found the girl of my dreams on the other side of the planet. she is a great girl and her friends are very nice also. thank you for tolerating me. I now know what true love is. I have it now. thanks you.



Robert
March 2004

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2276 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 15 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good evening, Peter!
Any problems?
You: Goodafternoon, I need спокойной ночи я тебя люблю what does this mean