Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Anmeldung Login

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Einloggen or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Hier äußern sie ihre Meinungen, Erfahrungen und Vorschläge, sowie auch ihre Meinungen nach der Mannschaft des UaDreams, für die Männer, die zweite Hälfte in anderem Land suchen.

Lesen Sie, bitte, auch die Begutachtungen der Frauen - sie sind sehr glücklich, Mitglieder unserer Heiratsvermittlung zu sein! Einige Begutachtungen und UaDreams Reviews der Frauen können Sie auch hier finden: Wie machen wir Frauenphotos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Walter: Ich hatte wunderschöne und erfreuliche Erfahrungen in allen meinen Reisen!

Meine letzte Reise nach Rivne war in allem sehr erfolgreich.

Ich möchte diese Gelegenheit benutzen, um für die perfekten Service von dieser Agentur zu danken. Alles wurde ausgezeichnet vorbereitet worden, und Olga, meine Dolmetscherin, war wirklich empfindlich und aufmerksam. Sie wusste, wie man den Streß des ersten Treffens beiseitebringen kann und gab mir das Gefühl, dass sie immer da war.

Hier möchte ich betonen, dass ich dieses Gefühl in allen meinen Reisen und mit allen Dolmetschern hatte. Ich möchte Sie gratulieren und ermutigen, diese gute Arbeit fortzusetzen und die Service so professionell zu gewähren.

Wie Sie wissen, habe ich also einige Reisen gemacht, und ich hatte wunderschöne und erfreuliche Erfahrungen in allen meinen Reisen.

Aber jetzt habe ich eine Frau gefunden, die mich schon im Chat fasziniert hat und dann die realen Treffen, und sie hat in meinem Herzen einen Sturm ausgelöst. Es ist noch schwer für mich zu glauben, dass ich einfach glücklich sein soll, aber ich nehme dieses Geschenk, dass Ihr Service ermöglicht hat, mit Dankbarkeit.

Ich möchte Ihnen für Ihre Unterstützung während letzter Monate danken, und ich versichere Sie, dass ich Ihren außergewöhnlichen Service immer empfehlen werde.

Ich wünsche Ihnen kontinuierlichen Erfolg!

Walter 

P.S. Bitte fügen Sie hinzu, dass ich Ihnen Dankeschön für die perfekte Unterstützung sagen möchte, und den Manager und Dolmetschern aus Lutzk, Sumy, Odessa, Mykolajiw, Tscherkassy und Riwne, die ich im letzten Monat besuchte. Wenn Sie möchten, können Sie auch mein Profilfoto nutzen. Nach unserer ersten gemeinsamen Reise nach Lviv und Zypern am Ende Mai werden meine Dame und ich Ihnen noch eine Erzählung über unsere Beziehung senden.

Walter / Österreich Uadreams review
Walter / Österreich
7 May 2014
Reise nach Rivne

Tim: Ehrlich gesagt, wollte ich die Ukraine nicht verlassen

Ich danke sehr UaDreams für alle ihre Hilfe während meiner letzten 3-wöchigen Reise in die Ukraine. Die Übersetzerin Natali (aus Nikolaev) war wieder wunderbar (und ein großartige Sängerin!), und ich schätze sehr, dass sie eine lange 11-Stunden Reise mit dem Zug gemacht hat, um mit mir für eine herrliche Woche in Kiew zu treffen. Ich freute mich sehr, dass ich ein Zimmer in einem der herrlichsten Hotels in Kiew bekommen konnte. In Poltawa habe ich eine wunderschöne Lady getroffen, und ich hatte ein Date mit einer anderen Lady. Ohne Zweifel, je besser der Übersezter ist, desto besser sind die Dates. Die Übersetzerin Marina in Poltawa war wunderschön, und hat meine Reise mit dem Lächeln beendet. Die Übersetzerin Elena in Kiew war genauso wunderschön, denn wir haben einen ein Paar Stunden Date in den langen Abend des Spaßes verwandelt, es war im Wesentlichen großartiger, als wir beide vermutet haben. Es war ein von diesen "wow" Momente im Leben, von den wir träumen.

Obwohl ich einige traurige Momente mit Entscheidungen in Beziehung hatte, hatte ich auch unglaublich glückliche Momente. Ich danke vor allem Irina in Poltava, die für mich eine wunderschöne Wohnung gefunden hat, und auch eine andere Wohnung, als das Wasser in diesem Gebäude für mehrere Stunden abgedreht wurde. Obwohl die Abdrehung des Wassers kein Problem für mich war, war es für Irina ein Problem, und ich kann ihr gar nicht genug danken, und ich bedaure, dass ich in die Agentur persönlich nicht gekommen bin und ihr persönlich nicht bedankt habe.

Offensichtlich war Kate die unglaublichste Reisekoordinatorin. Es ist spannend, in die Ukraine zu kommen, wo das Essen und die Damen die besten in der Welt sind. Ich wünschte nur, dass Sie eine Filiale in Lviv hätten, wo ich für eine Woche war. Ahhhhh, ich liebe Lviv... aber es war traurig, dort allein zu sein. Kann ich eine Stadt heiraten?

Ich weiß nicht, wie es auf lange Sicht mit den Damen in der Ukraine gehen wird, aber auf jeden Fall kann ich sagen, dass meine 2 Reisen die besten Reisen in meinem Leben waren. Ganz ehrlich, ich wollte die Ukraine nicht verlassen. In der Ukraine fühlte ich mich entspannter, als ich mich in meiner Heimatstadt in Amerika fühle. Ich weiß nicht, was das bedeutet, aber das bedeutet etwas Besonderes. Das besagt etwas Besonderes über die Ukraine und UaDreams. Ich habe gelernt, auf Russisch zu lesen, aber ich habe vergessen, Ukrainisch in Lviv zu lernen. Oooops.

Nachdem ich Kharkiv, Poltava, Tcherkassky, Nikolaev, Odessa, Kiew und Lviv besucht hatte, fand ich heraus, dass ich mehr über die Ukraine weiß, als die meisten Damen, die ich getroffen habe. Wurde ich deswegen zu einem Ukrainer? Hah

Vielen Dank aus der Tiefe meines Herzens. 1000 Luftkusse an alle.

Tim

Tim / die USA Uadreams review
Tim / die USA
27 October 2015
Reise nach Kyiw, Mykolajiw, Poltawa

Michael: The trip far exceeded my expectations

Hello. First, let me thank you Elena (trip manager), for all of your help with my trip. Second, I wanted to write to tell you that I had a wonderful time in Kremenchug, and the employees were absolutely wonderful! Everyone was so helpful, and I would especially like to tell you how wonderful the translator, Tanya S., was. She spoke English perfectly, was a big help in getting around the town, and was just a really good person. She did a really good job, and should be commended.

The woman I met was also very nice, and we had a wonderful time. She made me feel very welcome, as did everyone that I met in Kremenchug. I would go back in a minute!
In all, the trip far exceeded my expectations, and not only would I recommend your agency to any of my friends, I would recommend a visit to Kremenchug in general to anyone I know looking for a new place to visit.
Thanks so much!


Michael
October 2007
Trip to Kremenchug

David: The country of friendly people

Testimonial from David. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
David
23 October 2007
Trip to Lutsk

Wayne: Ukraine is definately the land of Princesses

To the entire staff of Uadreams I give my sencire thanks and deep gratditude for the wonderful job you have done for the protection and safety of these increadible women and the complete support of me and all the other men who are here in search of their dreams. Ukraine is definately the land of Princesses, a land where Castles still stand and Princesses walk the streest, the land where Dragons breath fires of passion into each mans soul!! Great job Staff keep the dreams alive for all men around the world and Hopesalive for these Precious ladies. I congradulate all of you on your great work and to all the increadible Beautiful sencier inteligent women of Ukraine I wish each and every one of you True Happiness in the Arms of a well deserving man.



Wayne
July 2007

Paul: It far exceeded anything I may have thought to have experience!!

Hello !!I wish to first thank Elena (trip coordinator) for setting up my trip. It far exceeded anything I may have thought to have experience. I have been corresponding with two lovely ladys for seven months before my initial visit and I have to say that I am very satisfied that I did make the decision to visit. The ladys in the Ukraine are far more superior than any other lady I have ever experienced. Maybe this is my observation but it is my opinion. Even though my trip to Sumy was long to travel. It was very well worth the visit. Marina is a very Beautiful lovely lady and she really made my visit an outstanding visit. Oksana who was the translator was very helpful and she was very professional. I will be coming back to see how our relationship will grow. We continue our correspondence and I hope that soon I will be able to return.

Now my trip to Crimea was also very lovely. Diana was very Beautiful and full of spirit. Though we did not spend much time together, Allona the translator was a great host and showed me around the city of Simferopol. I will also return to Crimea and look forward to seeing more of the region. The accommodations at both cities were very nice and comfortable. Even though I did manage to burn my butt cheeks from the hot water faucet in the shower in Simferopol.

The people of Ukraine are very special people and are nothing I had imagined. When I return I hope to at least know some Russian so I can not feel so out of place not understanding anyone. I am very satisfied that I may have found that special someone. What I have to totally decide is which lovely ladies is her. I really did not expect both to be as lovely as they are. This is the toughest thing I have ever had to decide in my life. I truly recommend if you come. You have your mind made up. These ladys are so very real.Thanks again !!


Paul
July 2007
Trip to Sumy 4 days, Trip to Simferopol 4 days

Douglas: You are one of the best sites I have ever visited.

like your agency simply because you are one of the best sites I have ever visited. I hope to meet the best of mine.May God be with you for your continual hardwork.

Douglas
July 2007

Terry: I salute your staff and all the ladies from your agency

Hello to all staff of ; I want to tell your whole staff and especially ALL of the gorgeous ladies that I find each and everyone of them very beautiful and seductive. I cannot believe how they are all so extremely charming and lovely. Each and every lady looking for a tender and loving husband truly deserves to find a mate for life.

Every single lady whom I have exchanged letters with is by far the most beautiful woman in the world. Each has her own loveliness and charm. I want to marry each and everyone of them if I could. Each has her own qualities of beauty and intelligence. I adore them all. I am certainly interested in their intelligence and charm as well as their loveliness. i am still searching for my true love and i want her to gve me her love also.

I salute your staff and all the ladies from your agency. Please post this letter on your bulletin board in your offices for all to see and read of my dedication to everyone. with all sincerity and love,Terry S.


Terry
June 2007

Greg: I would like to say a few words about the wonderful staff at the Sumy office

On March 26 I returned from a week's stay in Sumy. The purpose of my trip was to visit a special lady, that I have been in correspondance with for some months. The lady and myself grew closer during my stay.We will do everything we can to make our relationship work and of course we both realise this will take time and patience. Neither my Lady or myself are rushing this but just taking things gradually and allowing our understanding to build naturally. So, we will see what will happen in the future. I would like to say a few words about the wonderful staff at the Sumy office.

Especially one of the interpreters/translators there, her name is Sveta. Sveta already was a good friend of my lady's and now I can honestly say she is my friend too.She is such a sweetheart and very helpful. Also, the office manager in sumy was also a great help.Her name is Lena and she has offered to help my lady and myself whenever we need assistance in the future and I know she is just a phone call away.Thank you Lena

Greg
April 2007
Trip to Sumy 7 days

Florin: Hello...

Those wemen you present here are not beautifull.......... They are simply gorgeous.... All of them!But there are two of them, who caught my attention...


Florin
April 2007

Chris: have found exceptional from any other sites on the internet

Honestly the only site I have found exceptional from any other sites on the internet.I can not coment on any trip but from what I have read from people who have visited I can even end up saying you operate a standard organisation and this will crave a room for more visitors in to your country.


Chris
April 2007

Hassan: Ukrainian women are the best in the world

As I think this site is the only iternational social clup.I request all good people to subscibe immedialty, but they aught to know the site.Thank you very much to the organizers and managers of this site


Hassan
April 2007

Bill: Hello...

I have been on the Internet looking for a wife now for nearly 4 years. During this time about 80 percent of the ladies that I met were scammers. All most all of them began to ask for money with in the first couple of correspondences I have met about. I have been using this site only about two months now and I really like the way that they have this site organized. Both persons on this site are protected from dishonest people. I like the way that they do this.

You have to go through people at the agency to correspond with the other member. There is no direct communication. The girl can not ask for money.The girls are also protected from meeting bad me as the men have to go through a criminal background Check before the man can meet with one of the women on the site. I did a report on internet dating sites theft for computer security course that I was taking. I learned in my research that internet dating site theft is a multi million dollar business.

I also learned that much of the time the lady that you think that you are talking with is really a man. Here on this site you will know for sure that you are dealing with a real woman by viewing her video recording. The agency staff encourages the girls to send snapshots of them and their family. I am a very happy camper her and recommend this site as a safe and secure site. I know that all of the women who I have come in contact with on this site are genuine. I also recommend this site because as far as I am concerned Ukrainian women are the best in the world


Bill
April 2007

Carlos: I would like to come again

Testimonial from Carlos. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
Carlos
April 2007
Trip to Lutsk 7 days

Talaat: Thank you for all your efforts

Thank you for all your efforts to make a very good relations between people all around the world. I want to thank all your staff in every thing and for job they do to make this agency a successful one.

Testimonial from TALAAT. Ukrainian Marriage Agency Talaat
April 2007

John: It was the beginning of beautiful relationship

Testimonial from John. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
John
March 2007
Visited Lutsk

Robert: I will return to my angel

Testimonial from Robert. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
Robert
February 2007
Trip to Lutsk 3 days

Bob: I liked the work off staff

Testimonial from Bob. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
Bob
February 2007
Trip to Lutsk 5 days

Randall: Thank...

The support center people always do an excellent job responding to any question, or concern, I have ever put to them. Outstanding efforts! Thank you


Randall
February 2007
Trip to Lutsk 9 days

Mohammed: Thank you a lot and take care

First of all thank you for all your efforts to make a very good relations between people all around the world. I want to thank all your staff in every thing and for job they do to make this agency a successful one. My dear I am very happy of my trip to your country and I feel that I am in the my home because of your interest and in your care of the people who come to make a serious relations and I want to thank you very much to prepare every thing for me from the first moment that I arrive to your country. My dear I feel that every one there is one of my family because of your good concord between the all staff of your agency.

My dear Alena your country is very beautiful and the people are so nice and your care is very good so I think that I will come another time to your country if the God wants . Any way I appreciate every thing and I am so happy and please thank for me every body who makes my trip is a successful one. I want to express for you the greetings of the seasons and happy Christmas and happy new year Thank you a lot and take care


Mohammed
January 2007
Trip to Lutsk 14 days

Jeff: Thank you Alex in the Simferopol office

I have a comment, not a question actually. I would like to tell the central office that I think Alex in the Simferopol office does an excellent job assisting members in Simferopol and in my opinion is the model Confidential Connections interface. I have visited the offices in Poltava, Sumy, Odessa, Xarkov and Simferopol, and so far I think Alex is offering the best service to CC members. I hope this information is helpful in assisting your company decide about promotions or bonuses.


Jeff
January 2007
Visited Simferopol, Sumy, Odessa and Poltava

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2160 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 22 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hi, Allen!
Help is needed?
You: Hello, I would like to rusian girl image
Support: Please: rusian girl image
This will help