Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Anmeldung Login

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Einloggen or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Hier äußern sie ihre Meinungen, Erfahrungen und Vorschläge, sowie auch ihre Meinungen nach der Mannschaft des UaDreams, für die Männer, die zweite Hälfte in anderem Land suchen.

Lesen Sie, bitte, auch die Begutachtungen der Frauen - sie sind sehr glücklich, Mitglieder unserer Heiratsvermittlung zu sein! Einige Begutachtungen und UaDreams Reviews der Frauen können Sie auch hier finden: Wie machen wir Frauenphotos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Mark: Das alles ist real, trotz allem, dass Sie gehört haben!

SUMY. Die lokalen Bewohner beklagen sich über Kälte, Schnee und schlechte Winterbedingungen. Ich wurde mit ungewöhnlich warmem Wetter gesegnet (im Hinblick darauf, dass ich von -8 bis -20 F erwartete). Von Zeit zu Zeit schneite es, aber es passierte immer zur rechten Zeit, perfekt, um romantische Gefühle zu verstärken – es schneite am Ende meines “Romantischen Abendessens” und schaffte unglaubliche Atmosphäre. Ich fühlte mich umgeben von großartigen, malerischen Stadtansichten und landliche Gegend, doch nennt man sie hier “langweilig”. Vielleicht schätze ich sie noch mehr, weil ich hier nicht zu Hause bin!

Die Agentur war hilfsbereit, aber ich entschied, meinen Transport selbst zu organisieren und Hotel zu buchen. Ich wohne in einem Hotel an einer der Hauptstraßen der Innenstadt. Das Hotel wurde renoviert und ist sehr komfortabel, mit sauberen Zimmern, tollen Service, gutem Essen und Englisch sprechenden Mitarbeitern. Mein Zimmer bietet sich eine fantastische Aussischt auf die Hauptstraße und einen nahe gelegenen Platz.

Was kann ich über meine “Henne” Oksana sagen? Natürlich ist sie meine Übersetzerin und Reiseführerin. Jedoch war sie noch mehr. Sie kümmerte sich um mein Wohlbefinden und meine Bedarfe. Sie war für mich da 24/7 während meines Aufenthalts. Sie organisierte alle Aktivitäten und sorgte sich für Befriedigung meiner Wünsche und Bedarfe meiner Lady (ihrer Kundin). Sie war meine Vertrauensperson und erzählte mir viel über kuturelle Unterschiede, schlug Entscheidungen vor und zeigte Varianten, und erklärte Sachen, die ich auf andere Weise nicht verstehen konnte. Oksana hat einen skurillen Akzent und hat einige Worte falsch ausgesprochen, was ihr eine persönliche Charme beigegeben hat, sowie die Charme dieses Landes! So lustig!

Meine Zeit hier ist von den ersten Minuten bis jetzt sehr angehenm. Ich erwarte von den nächsten zwei Tagen nichts anderes, nur dass meine Reise zu Ende gehen wird. Meine Aktivitäten mit der Lady waren verschieden und es gab viele. Wir sind von einer Tour in die Innenstadt mit vielen verschiedenen Namen angefangen, an denen ich mich jetzt nicht erinnern kann, denn es gab sie zu viel. Sie schließen Symbol der Liebe, Wandmalerei auf Stadtgebäuden, Symbol der Stadt Sumka (Tasche), zwei Kirchen und Bummeln durch zwei Hauptstraßen ein. Romantisches Abendessen und der Schnee am Ende des Dates. Ich kann alle Cafes und Restaurants nicht erwähnen, die gemütlich, warm und einladend waren. Ich bin kein Kenner von feinem Essen, aber alles, was ich kostete, war großartig!

Eine neue Erfahrung war für mich ukrainische Banya. Wow!!! So toll! Wir machten uns etwas zu essen, dann genossen wir Sauna und Schwimmen. BBQ mitten im Winter? Heck Yea! Einen anderen Abend verbrachten wir beim Pferdereiten. Es war ein langer Tag, als wir nach Kharkov kamen und einen Tag im Aquapark “Dschungel” genossen. Am Abend gingen wir spazieren und machten einen kurzen Bummel im Gorky Park. Ich hoffe, dass ich hier im Frühling zurückkomme.

Ein Besuch in Wellnesszentrum (SPA) wurde für meine Lady heute geplant, und für den Abend wurde für uns ein privates Zimmer im Restaurant “Versal” gebucht, und wir werden ein besonderes Abendessen haben, ein bisschen Schaumwein, ruhige Musik und hofflich langsame Tanzen (ein oder zwei, oder mehr?) genießen. Wir haben für Samstag noch nichts geplant, aber am Sonntag fahre ich noch nach Kiev, bevor ich nach Kalifornia am Montag fliege.

Meine Lady war wunderschön! Sie ist schön, intelligent und entschlossen. Ich fühle, dass meine Gefühle an sie jeden Tag größer werden. Ich kann nur hoffen, dass ich ihr Herz gewinne, wie sie mein Herz gewonnen hat! Ich hoffe auf die Perspektive der unglaublichen Zukunft mit dieser Lady. Sie akzeptierte meinen Vorschlag, eine ernste Beziehung zu haben, bis wir uns im Frühling wieder treffen! :)

Das Video:

Ich habe eine wunderschöne Zeit hier in Sumy verbracht. Wir sind in unglaublich reizvolle Orte gegangen, unglaubliche Sachen gesehen und ein wirklich gutes Essen gekostet. Ich habe viel Zeit mit der Lady verbracht, die ich hier besuchte, und ich freue mich, zu sagen, dass wir eine gute Beziehung haben und planen, diese Beziehung fortzusetzen.

Und es würde ohne UaDreams für mich nicht möglich, hier zu kommen, und für keinen anderen... und ich kann nicht genug Worte finden, um Ihnen “Vielen Dank” zu sagen. Und es war eine wunderschöne Erfahrung!

Für die Herren, die es sich vielleicht ansehen: Das alles ist real, trotz allem, dass Sie vermutlich gehört oder gesehen haben! Und ich möchte Sie ermuntern – versuchen Sie es selbst! Und kommen Sie in die Ukraine!

Mark / die USA Uadreams review
Mark / die USA
2-7 February 2015
Reise nach Sumy

Tim: Ehrlich gesagt, wollte ich die Ukraine nicht verlassen

Ich danke sehr UaDreams für alle ihre Hilfe während meiner letzten 3-wöchigen Reise in die Ukraine. Die Übersetzerin Natali (aus Nikolaev) war wieder wunderbar (und ein großartige Sängerin!), und ich schätze sehr, dass sie eine lange 11-Stunden Reise mit dem Zug gemacht hat, um mit mir für eine herrliche Woche in Kiew zu treffen. Ich freute mich sehr, dass ich ein Zimmer in einem der herrlichsten Hotels in Kiew bekommen konnte. In Poltawa habe ich eine wunderschöne Lady getroffen, und ich hatte ein Date mit einer anderen Lady. Ohne Zweifel, je besser der Übersezter ist, desto besser sind die Dates. Die Übersetzerin Marina in Poltawa war wunderschön, und hat meine Reise mit dem Lächeln beendet. Die Übersetzerin Elena in Kiew war genauso wunderschön, denn wir haben einen ein Paar Stunden Date in den langen Abend des Spaßes verwandelt, es war im Wesentlichen großartiger, als wir beide vermutet haben. Es war ein von diesen "wow" Momente im Leben, von den wir träumen.

Obwohl ich einige traurige Momente mit Entscheidungen in Beziehung hatte, hatte ich auch unglaublich glückliche Momente. Ich danke vor allem Irina in Poltava, die für mich eine wunderschöne Wohnung gefunden hat, und auch eine andere Wohnung, als das Wasser in diesem Gebäude für mehrere Stunden abgedreht wurde. Obwohl die Abdrehung des Wassers kein Problem für mich war, war es für Irina ein Problem, und ich kann ihr gar nicht genug danken, und ich bedaure, dass ich in die Agentur persönlich nicht gekommen bin und ihr persönlich nicht bedankt habe.

Offensichtlich war Kate die unglaublichste Reisekoordinatorin. Es ist spannend, in die Ukraine zu kommen, wo das Essen und die Damen die besten in der Welt sind. Ich wünschte nur, dass Sie eine Filiale in Lviv hätten, wo ich für eine Woche war. Ahhhhh, ich liebe Lviv... aber es war traurig, dort allein zu sein. Kann ich eine Stadt heiraten?

Ich weiß nicht, wie es auf lange Sicht mit den Damen in der Ukraine gehen wird, aber auf jeden Fall kann ich sagen, dass meine 2 Reisen die besten Reisen in meinem Leben waren. Ganz ehrlich, ich wollte die Ukraine nicht verlassen. In der Ukraine fühlte ich mich entspannter, als ich mich in meiner Heimatstadt in Amerika fühle. Ich weiß nicht, was das bedeutet, aber das bedeutet etwas Besonderes. Das besagt etwas Besonderes über die Ukraine und UaDreams. Ich habe gelernt, auf Russisch zu lesen, aber ich habe vergessen, Ukrainisch in Lviv zu lernen. Oooops.

Nachdem ich Kharkiv, Poltava, Tcherkassky, Nikolaev, Odessa, Kiew und Lviv besucht hatte, fand ich heraus, dass ich mehr über die Ukraine weiß, als die meisten Damen, die ich getroffen habe. Wurde ich deswegen zu einem Ukrainer? Hah

Vielen Dank aus der Tiefe meines Herzens. 1000 Luftkusse an alle.

Tim

Tim / die USA Uadreams review
Tim / die USA
27 October 2015
Reise nach Kyiw, Mykolajiw, Poltawa

Donald: I had a wonderful time!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Donald
December 2008
trip to Simferopol

Mark: I would like to compliment your web site designers

I have see many other date web sites and yours is one of the best in artistic design and ease of use and function. I have notice that you are constinately making impovements and I appreiciate this very much. I think you will do well in the future and beleive that you provide a valuable service to the ladys of ukraine.

When I come to Ukraine in the near future I well be looking forward to meeting some of the hard working employee in your offices. I want to be able to come bak to the USA and tell others about your sevice. Have a nice day and Merry Christmas!

Mark
December 2008

Fernando: I'm happy with my trip to Donetsk Branch

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Fernando
December 2008
trip to Donetsk

Matthew: I will tell another American to travel to Sumy and to meet lovely women

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Matthew
December 2008
trip to Sumy

Hampton: The stuff at UaDreams was very accommodating and very helpful

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Hampton
December 2008
trip to Simferopol

R. H.: I could not ask for any better service. When I return to Ukraine, it will be because of my Ukrainian angels that make me miss that place so much.

The Hidden Gem called Ukraine I had been corresponding with women for almost four years and finally decided that the only way to make my dreams come true was to personally meet them. So, here I was, heading toward the women I met through the agency of UADreams.com. Going into a country that had been forbidden to us in the United States for so many decades. A culture unknown, filled with so many stories of hardship, organized crime, scamming and violence.

What I had found was a land filled with angels who were kind, considerate, soft-spoken and had a sense of personal responsibility to help you all the way through your endeavor. Their sense of cleanliness was almost to an obsession, but a welcomed one. Oh, and they had some of the best food I have ever tasted.

My journey began while on the train from Kiev to Poltava. I had travelled half-way around the world to be here and after thirty-six hours of travel I would find myself in a city with a hotel room somewhere and no way of finding it. My first angels were Olia and Oksana who I communicated with by mobile from the train. I did not know what train I was on or what time it would arrive. No one on the train spoke English and I could not understand my own ticket. Oksana found my train and said she would meet me at the station when I came in. That was an hour from our conversation. I could never expect that type of service from any company at home.

As soon as I stepped off the train, I heard my name being called. There was my angel of Potava, Oksana. She watched over me through my whole stay there and took care of my every need. I could not ask for any better service. When I return to Ukraine, it will be because of my Ukrainian angels that make me miss that place so much.

R. H.
December 2008
trip to Poltava

Roger: It's a good experience and it's a beautiful town.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Hi, my name is Rogelio. And I'm so glad to be here in Sumy, very beautiful city on the North of Ukraine. I'm glad to be here, at this office and to be met with this wonderful staff of the matchmaking agency. They are so kind all the time and they help a lot with your coming here in Ukraine.

Even if you don't speak neither Russian nor Ukrainian, they help you to arrange the meeting with the lady of your dreams and to find all those things you need in this wonderful city on the North of Ukraine. If you know some words in Russian or Ukrainian you can use in communication with your lady.
I'm tired because of the long trip from Kiev to Sumy, but I'm in good mood because here I met the ladies, that are very beautiful. See you.

Roger
December 2008
trip to Sumy

Kurt: The staff at the agency and the interpreters were like our own personal team to help Lena and I get to know each other. Now she is my girlfriend!

Dear UA Dreams,

A few years ago, I never would have considered dating a woman from outside my country. Now, the world has changed, and with the rapid proliferation of the internet, new oportunities for people to find their soul mates have been opened. When I first heard about your agency, I was sceptical. After thinking it over for a few weeks I decided to sign up. I have been generally disappointed in the women of my own country. So what was there to lose in trying something different?

Here in the USA there are standard ways to meet people. You can meet through friends, get setup on blind dates, or try local internet sites like Match.com or Eharmony. Or you can try the bar scene. Sure, you might be able to find your other half by these methods. But I am very selective, and I was disappointed in the results. It was not until I gathered my courage and tried UA Dreams that my eyes were opened to an entirely new experience! For me, this turned out to be the best thing I could have done. I have found Ukrainian ladies to be the most interesting, exciting, intelligent, sweet, beautiful women I could have imagined! One very special lady named Lena and I started to communicate frequently through the agency. Right from the beginningI felt a special connection with her. Some time progressed as we were getting to know each other through our letters, and I decided I had to meet her. I asked if she would agree to a meeting, and she agreed!

You will find that going to Ukraine is an adventure, and you should always be prepared for the unexpected. There was something very unique about going there to a new place and meeting Lena. It was truly an amazing experience! Without the support from the agency, none of this would have been possible. The staff at the agency and the interpreters were like our own personal team to help Lena and I get to know each other. Now she is my girlfriend! In fact, at times with the help of Julia and Alla, I almost forgot I was in a foreign country and my girlfriend and I don't speak the same language.

I arrived in Poltava at 4:00 AM on November 5th, 2008. After 5 hours of sleep and a shower, it was time to meet Lena at the agency. I was very excited and at the same time nervous waiting for her to arrive. When she first walked in the door, I was stunned and breathless! Although I had many photos of her, she was even more beautiful in person. My heart was racing, my stomach had butterflies, and it seemed as though I would melt into the floor. We looked into each others eyes, and then she ran over and gave me a warm hug.

This whole incredible experience made such an impression on me it was worth all the travel time just for that one moment! But of course that was just the beginning. I knew right then that Lena and I had a special connection. I stayed in Poltava for the next eight days. Lena and I went out to many dinners. We went bowling. We went shopping. She showed me the sights around Poltava.She cooked a great dinner for me. I met her family. At the end of the time, it was very difficult to leave. We agreed to see each other again next March, and I am already looking forward to it. I really have the sense that she is the one I have been looking for. Lena is a very sweet, kind lady. We are off to a great start!

Obviously, there is no guarantee that you will find your soul mate in Ukraine. Sometimes there is chemistry, and sometimes there is not. This is just the same as dating in your own country. But if after getting to know a lady through letters, you have a good intuition that she might be the one for you, I recommend you go to visit her. If you are even the slightest bit adventurous, open to new possibilities, and have the time and money, I assure you this will be an unforgettable dating adventure!

Finally, I would like to personally thank Oksana, the manager of the agency, Constantine the transportation expert, Julia and Alla the interpreters, tour-guides, coaches, and counselors. Without all you, I would not have met Lena! I owe you my sincere appreciation and thanks! I look forward to seeing you all again soon.

Kurt
November 2008
trip to Poltava

Leo: I fell in love with the country!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Leo
October 2008
trip to Simferopol

Jay: It's a good experience and it's a beautiful town

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Jay
August 2008
trip to Simferopol

Keith: I'd just like to thank them for all their help

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Keith
August 2008
trip to Simferopol

Odd: I've enjoyed my stay here

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Odd
August 2008
trip to Simferopol

Gary: I would just like to thank all the staff

Dear UA Dreams team, I would just like to thank all the staff there for all their great work, especially the translators, for without them I would not be able to talk to the love of my life who I have found on your wonderful site.

Thank you all once again, Gary.

Gary
November 2008

Dale: Staff in Kremenchug

I just wanted to make a statement about your staff in Kremenchug. Your branch manager there Natasha, is very good and very professional and also the translator named Masha has been a very wonderful Lady to work with. She has been very good at helping me with things.

Thank you very much.

Dale
October 2008

Donald: I met one very special lady

Donald
October 2008
trip to Poltava

John: If any guy is thinking about coming over, my advise is: don't take too long

I like to thank Sumy office for making me welcome.Also I like to thank Oksana for looking after me during my stay.

My lady that I come to meet is much better than I expected.I just wish she could come back with me.

If any guy is thinking about coming over, my advise is: don't take too long.I am sure you won't be sorry.

John
October 2008
trip to Sumy

Johnny: My stay in Poltava was very super

My stay in Poltava was very super,or to say splendid, the best vacation ever,and my translators were the best. Sincerely, Johny Andersen

Johnny
September 2008
trip to Poltava

Ralph: I will come back again

Johnny: Thank you for a wonderful stay, and a wonderful lady

Hello olia! I just wanted to say thank you for giving me the chance to meet irina! i do not know which is more beautiful, Irina or the whole city of Odessa!! Well i would always choose Irina, but your service was fantastic! Your english interpreter Nelly was always ontime, showed me all the restaurants and shops, and generally watched out for me that i was safe and ok! I was picked up and dropped off at the airport safely and on time, and honestly treated with respect.

The hotel apartment was very nice, and was very westerner friendly. My lady was everything i hoped for, and the personnel in the agencies office helped me and my lady complete the k-1 fiance visa papers that she needed to complete. All in all, it was just as advertised. The lady was who she said she was, and everthing was great! Thank you for a wonderful stay, and a wonderful lady. I would visit Odessa again! I would use your agency again! Take care, sincerely, Ralph G.

Johnny
September 2008
trip to Odessa

Carl: I wanted to make sure that I had given Dana at the Lutsk office the credit she deserves

Hello, I wanted to make sure that I had given Dana at the Lutsk office the credit she deserves. When I was there in July she made sure my stay was wonderful. I truly appreciated her and had a wonderful time while I was there and I wanted you to know she was a big part of my trip being so much fun. It is too bad she wasn't available to date also. She is a very kind and tender woman. One who will make some man a very happy wife.

Carl
September 2008
trip to Lutsk

Simon: Don't delay your future is waiting: this was the best decision of my life!!!

To all men who think about making a trip:

I can only recommend coming on a trip. I went to Donetsk and IT HAS CHANGED MY LIFE FOREVER (I hope)!!! I met the lady I had been writing to for a year and we had four incredible meetings in four days. Now I know my search for my second half is finished because she is that one!!! However, guys, prepare well for your trip!!!

Don't have expectations, have a good correspondence beforehand, as you can expect to just turn it up and expect to meet the special one! Remember also that the lady has a whole life in Ukraine. She will have work or the other commitments. Be understanding or this show support to her and you will find maybe your love too!

Learn about the country but don't worry about the language my translator Marina was not only an excellent translator but a fantastic guide. If you can learn some phrases do so, it can go a long way! I had five great days in Donetsk. I believe I have found my second half!!! I will go back again and again to see my lady.

DON'T DELAY YOUR FUTURE IS WAITING: THIS WAS THE BEST DECISION OF MY LIFE!!!

Simon
September 2008
trip to Donetsk

Ron: A dream come true for an old batchler like me, looking to settle down.

It is the end of August now. I was in Poltava the first week in June. I waited for my testimony because I wanted to see what the results of my trip would be. Like many men searching for a wife, I read a lot of things about the bad experiences and scammers. I can only speak for myself. I communicated with 3 different ladies and there was one I was very interested in and she was the reason for my trip. We wrote and exchanged pictures for almost a year and my hopes were very high for our meeting.

The week before I was to leave she stopped writing and was removed from the agency. I didn't know what to do. Reservations made and my vacation from work scheduled I went anyway.

Guys..... I was not disappointed. I was alone in a strange country and did not speak the language. The staff in Poltava treated me like a king. They made me feel very comfortable and seemed to understand my concerns. Within 1/2 hour I was at ease. They took me to my hotel and made sure it was satisfactory for me and helped me check in and get comfortable.

Then the Ladies. I do mean "Ladies"..... I spent 4 of the best and most interesting days of my life. Morning with one and evening with another and vice versa depending on when they were free. Open, honest, serious, educated, fun and beautiful. A dream come true for an old batchler like me, looking to settle down.

The reason I waited to tell my story is that I wanted to see what happened after returning home.Now that I have met these 2 ladies we can exchange personal information. I wondered what would happen without the agency between us. It has only gotten better. The ladies are serious and our relationship is growing. No one has asked me for money or had any sort of emergency they need help with. ( I am sure many of you guys know what I am talking about.)

Now my problem is deciding which woman to choose. It is very difficult because I would be very happy and satisfied with ether one. Actually I am glad the original woman disappeared. More letters and another trip will help. Like I said I only have my experience. My advice......If you are only looking for a good time? Don't go. (Although you will have a good time)....If you are looking for sex? Don't go. These ladies deserve respect !!!

If you are looking for love and a woman like no other to spend your life with? Then by all means GO !!! I hope my experience will help anybody that has questions or concerns like I had.

Ron
September 2008
trip to Poltava

Keith: I recommend everyone to come to Simferopol!!!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Keith
December 2008
trip to Simferopol

James: I had very very excellent trip to Lutsk

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
James
December 2008
trip to Lutsk

Roger: The girls in Lutsk are very beautiful.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

What can I tell you about Lutsk?It's a very beautiful town with lots of nice places to visit and things to see.There are many bars and restaurants to go to and to relax.The girls in Lutsk are very beautiful.The stuff of the agency is very helpful.They will tell you about Lutsk and will help to to chose the places to see and to go with your lady.You can ask them for any help and they will never refuse.They are very kind and warm hearted.I recommend you to visit Lutsk.You'll be satisfied with your trip and you are sure to come back to Lutsk again!

Roger
July 2008
trip to Lutsk

Carl: Let me recommend Lutsk office, it's fantastic!!!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Carl
July 2008
trip to Lutsk

Graeme: My dreams were realized

Graeme
July 2008
trip to Zaporozhye

Tycho: I guess the Sumy office would be as glad to help me with it as they helped me to feel supported by them once I was arrived and searching some of reference point.

I came to Sumy to meet that marvellous girl, which I communicate with thrue letters since a few months now and curious to meet her in real life. Only a real meeting face to face make it possible to say if there might be understanding between us and may be more.

So I went by car driving thrue Europe starting from undernieth Amsterdam thrue Germany, thrue Poland and crossing a great part of Ukrane. In each country I had to drive thrue is 800 kilometers thick. In Poland I had to find my way thanks to roadmaps and in the East of that land finding your way began to be difficult. Leaving the border of Europa into Ukraine take me one and a half hour by the border. After a few kilometers in Ukrane, I discovered the lack of boards indicating the direction to the next cities or when they where writen it was not so clear to me where the road leads to. I discover too that the roads are in less perfect state than I am used to inside Europe. Every board are writen in cyrillic handwriting and sometimes in three kind of way of writing it. Really how bigger the city is how more difficult I was able to found my way thrue it. So was Kiev with several ring ways!

After Kiev I had to drive 340 kilometers untill Sumy. In the city Romin, I had to recheck the direction cause it has never been thought about how strangers can find their way. The best tip is to follow the white midline of the road and the main circulation! If you arent so good in topolgy, reading the position of the sun to know where you are, translating cyrillic handwriting while you are driving and are able to adapted yourself to 8 different driving styles, dont drive all the way there. Dont try to find your way by yourself without roadmaps! You just need it cause there so few boards along the side of the road. Train is really not an option. The train has to stop before a railroad cross with the road so the controler can close the barrier let pass the train who has to stop again waiting for the controler after reopening the barrier so he can regain the train so it can persute his way!

Finally I arrived in Sumy. After to have asked in the center where my hotel was, cause I had booked it autonomously from my meeting booking at the Sumy Dreams office. I was glad to be in my room after 48 hours driving with two nights and 5 hours sleeping in total. Once I was arrived I was doubing about my ability and my motivation driving all that way back! Lucky mee I only had to do it after three days. So I advise to prefer taking the plane next time to Borispol and take there one of that little busses which you had to reserve a day before who will cross all the countryside untill Sumy. I guess the Sumy office would be as glad to help me with it as they helped me to feel supported by them once I was arrived and searching some of reference point.

I came after a shower to meet the manager of the Sumy Office Dreams and read the rules who are involved when you are going for meeting a girl. Once done that, I had some time to ask some questions about organisation of trip package or meeting with the girl next day.

I went to the office at 14:00 in order to begin of being part of the meeting I planned in and other make possible it took place, As the girl was able to speak english we do not need to have an interpreter and where given freedom to do so whatever we liked to do by ourselves. We drove both with my car into the center. There parked the car and went to a cafe. It was just raining. She had an umbrella. I never have one, because I came from a land where rain is being part of living there being Dutch and the wind there make it not possible to use an umbrella. I found very emancipated and sexy she gived me a place under her umbrella. Walking to the cafe we already began to talk about abilities to speak write which languages and informing about past experience last year.

The beer make it possible to destress and talk about funny stuffs, which is the base to create a great atmosphere where both get more in confidence to feel free to ask questions we first might not shall ask in the first stage. After having take a beer on a teras, the weather was beter pleased with us and went to the public garden eating some spicy pancakes. On the public bank there was more opportunity to be more intimate and let take some fotos by a passing mother. We had to remind about time, cause she had to got one of that little bus again back to her town. We rushed till my car so I could be able to reach the bus halt she needed to be. Our parting with kissing each other had something marvellous, where we communicate to each other our both envy to meet each other once again.

After she went into the bus, I came in the office back to report how the meeting took place. Reporting our wish to meet again. So they can be hulpfull in next steps following from a sideline our relationship and be able to give us advise about how futher.

Tycho
June 2008
trip to Poltava

David: I recommend the services of UaDreams

David
May 2008
trip to Poltava

Joseph: Lutsk, although it is my first time, it is a good place, a good place to visit.

I would like to tell you that your agency people are very nice, they try to do their outmost to help you and to make you happy and comfortable.

Lutsk, although it is my first time, it is a good place, a good place to visit. From the other side, the lady is very nice and I am willing to see her in Malta. From my opinion, she is a good mother, and really takes care of her family.

See you soon in Malta

Joseph
May 2008
trip to Lutsk

Thomas: I knew she was the was the woman for me

Testimonial from Thomas. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
Thomas
May 2008
trip to Zaporozhye

Teodoro: I am thankful

Testimonial from Teodoro. Beautiful Ukrainian girls
Teodoro
May 2008
trip to Poltava

Guy: You won't regret it

Testimonial from Guy. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
Guy
April 2008
trip to Poltava

Peter: Sumy branch are a dream team

Sumy branch are a dream team friendly, eager to help and efficient. They did everything in their power to make my visit happy and successful.

Peter
April 2008
trip to Sumy

Brad: I had a great time

Testimonial from Brad. Beautiful Ukrainian girls
Brad
April 2008
trip to Poltava

Stefan: Beautiful country, beautiful people

Testimonial from Stefan. Beautiful Ukrainian girls
Stefan
April 2008
trip to Poltava

Daniel: I've found the love of my life

Testimonial from Daniel. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
Daniel
April 2008
trip to Poltava

Louis: A qui je dois d'avoir passe un magnifique sejour

Juste un petit Mot pour remecier l'equipe de l'agence de sumy Svetlana, Alexandra, Valera,Marishka.

A qui je dois d'avoir passe un magnifique sejour. Par eux j'ai pu apprendre a connaitre un peu votre culture et visiter des endroits magiques.

Louis
April 2008
trip to Sumy

Bob: My latest trip I consider to be the best yet.

I have made a few trips to Poltava over the last couple of years. Each trip was a very unique experience. My latest trip I consider to be the best yet. The biggest reason for this was the girl doing the interpretting this time.

Yevgeniya was very exceptional and made me feel very comfortable at each meeting with the lady that I went to visit. I hope that she will be there when I come back to Poltava this summer. Would you please pass on my gratitude to her.

Bob
April 2008
trip to Poltava

Ken: The service was excellent

Testimonial from Ken. Single Ukrainian woman
Ken
April 2008
trip to Poltava

Louis: Merci pour l'accueil chaleureux

Testimonial from Louis. Single Ukrainian woman
Louis
March 2008
trip to Sumy

Greg: I enjoyed my trip to Ukraine

Testimonial from Greg. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
Greg
March 2008
trip to Poltava

Bob: A unique and pleasant experience

Testimonial from Bob. Ukraine brides
Bob
March 2008
trip to Poltava

Irvin: Nice trip

Testimonial from Irvin. Ukrainian Marriage Agency
Irvin
March 2008
trip to Lutsk

Jean: I was so happy to meet the girl with who I correspond! It was such unbelievable!!!

Madam,

I write you this letter to say you that I came back from Ukraine! And I want to say you that my trip to Kremenchug was GREAT!!! Everything spent itself very well!!!!

I keep such pleasant souvenir in my heart and in my mind! I was so happy to meet the girl with who I correspond! It was such unbelievable!!! I felt so much emotion and happiness!!! I profited of each moment that I spent with her! Just, it was so fine!!! Sincerely!

It was just very important to meet us! And we wish to see us again soon: )! So, I will contact you once again in a few months to prepare a new trip to Kremenchug!

I appreciated very much the support and assistance of the Kremenchug Agency! I want also to thank them for their kindness and patience! Because it was rather difficult for me, to speak and to understand the English: )!

Thank you very much for everything!

Jean
February 2008
trip to Kremenchug

Andrew: Thanks to Dana and her team at the Lutsk Branch

Dear Olia (trip coordinator),

I would like you to convey my sincere thanks to Dana and her team at the Lutsk Branch for being so considerate, helpful and informative in my meetings with potential partners and making my stay relaxed.
Sincere Thanks

Andrew
February 2008
Visited Lutsk

Haddad: You guys are wonderful. You have surpassed all of my expectations.

Madam,

Dear Olia (trip coordinator),

You guys are wonderful. You have surpassed all of my expectations. You truly are the most convenient and friendly service i have had the pleasure of being a member to. I would like to express my sincere gratitude for you and all the staff at UADreams and its Sumy branch.

Actually, you're so friendly and helpful that i truly look forward to travel to Ukraine through your agency.I'm sure i'll be in good hands. The country is as beautiful as its people.

Haddad
February 2008

Suhr: Dreams that come true

Testimonial from Suhr. Beautiful Ukrainian girls
Suhr
February 2008
trip to Lutsk

David: I'm glad I choose UaDreams

Testimonial from David. USingle Ukrainian woman
David
February 2008
trip to Zaporozhye

Wortley: I would recommend the service of UaDreams

Testimonial from Wortley. Ukraine brides
Wortley
February 2008
Trip to Odessa

Schulein: The trip far exceeded my expectations!

A happy end after all!

I really want to thank everybody at the Sumy branch office, they made my stay the best it could be. I came the Sumy to meet the love of my life but it ended after the first meeting, all alone in Sumy all of the staff and especially Alla tried their very best to help and entertain me. I did meet with a friend and spend some time with her but she wasn't what I was looking for. The driver was a true friend, always looking after me and the little English he does speak was just enough to get a message across.

Alla as a woman didn't really know how to organize a tour of the city but a friend of the driver did, at no cost did he almost spend an entire day with me showing me the city introducing me to the local customs and cuisine. When I told Alla that i would be touring Sumy with him multiple phone calls crossed over not to get me in trouble or too drunk, also during the day the office checked up on me, we had great fun fooling the girls.Well what do women do know? shopping of course, when I asked Alla to take me shopping for souvenirs she was almost ecstatic.

The day before I needed to go home every effort was taken to reach that last lady to meet and late in the evening long after the office closed the phone in my hotel room rang, it was Oksana telling me that she had finally reached the lady and she wanted to meet me early in the morning before I needed to leave for the airport. We met and it was early, both of us were nervous and most shops were still closed, we had something to eat at the least romantic spot but I could feel the chemistry between us, I think after this meeting I'll have a much better chance of success.

I came to meet one friend and lost her but gained the friendship of eight other more special people. If all of these people didn't put this much effort into my trip it would have been unbearable. Again I want to thank the staff of the Sumy branch office for my wonderful trip. I miss them already and i`m looking forward to my next trip to Sumy even if there isn`t a lady waiting for me!!!!

Schulein
January 2008
Trip to Sumy

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2191 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 21 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good afternoon, Randy!
How can I help?
You: Goodevening, Tell me where to find what does просто дайте мне знать, когда mean
Support: Here's what to ask: what does просто дайте мне знать, когда mean
Follow the link please