Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Anmeldung Login

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Einloggen or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Hier äußern sie ihre Meinungen, Erfahrungen und Vorschläge, sowie auch ihre Meinungen nach der Mannschaft des UaDreams, für die Männer, die zweite Hälfte in anderem Land suchen.

Lesen Sie, bitte, auch die Begutachtungen der Frauen - sie sind sehr glücklich, Mitglieder unserer Heiratsvermittlung zu sein! Einige Begutachtungen und UaDreams Reviews der Frauen können Sie auch hier finden: Wie machen wir Frauenphotos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Jerry: Ich kehre in die USA zurück mit dem Geld in der Tasche!

Ich hatte eine wunderschöne Reise nach Poltawa! Es war mein erster Besuch der Ukraine. Ich habe diese Reise einige Zeit geplant, aber meine Lady und ich haben sehr anspruchsvolle Jobs und wir konnten meinen Besuch bis jetzt nicht organisieren.

Meine Lady und ich haben einander einige Zeit geschrieben, und ich bin gekommen, um sie und nur sie zu sehen. Jeden Augenblick, den wir zusammen verbracht haben, war für mich sehr besonder. Ich plane, wieder zurückzukehren, und hoffentlich wird es bald!

Ich hatte eine Möglichkeit, viele Gerichte zu kosten, eingeschlossen einige ukrainische nationale Gerichte. Nationale Gerichte und ukrainische Küche war großartig! Und es war auch sehr günstig. Eigentlich kehre ich in die USA zurück mit dem Geld in der Tasche!!! Hahaha

Meine Übersetzerin Kate war die beste, und sie hat ihr Bestes in ihrem Job getan, um mich und meiner Lady zu helfen, effektiv zu kommunizieren! Jetzt spricht meine Lady nur ein bisschen Englisch, aber ich bin sehr stolz auf sie! Ich spreche wirklich kein Russisch oder Ukrainisch. Aber es wird sich bevor meiner nächsten Reise ändern!

Ich möchte auch Irina von der Filiale in Poltawa erwähnen und beglückwünschen. Sie war bei uns während eines Dates, als Kate da sein nicht konnte. Sie war auch großartig, was für ein Spaß, sie hat eine positive und sprudelnde Persönlichkeit!

Ich würde die Reise nach Poltawa jemandem empfehlen, der eine Reise plant. Und ich würde UaDreams sicher empfehlen, besonder für ihre erste Reise! Eigentlich habe ich UaDreams einem Paar meiner ledigen Freunde empfohlen.

Wie ich früher gesagt habe, versuche ich schon zu bestimmen, wann ich wieder zurückkehren kann. Danke schön UaDreams und der Filiale in Poltawa, besonders Kate und Irina für alle Ihre Hilfe!

Ich weiß nicht, ob ich UaDreams während meiner nächsten Reise brauchen werde, aber wenn ich Ihre Hilfe brauche, bin ich sicher, dass ich auf Sie zahlen kann.

Zu einem anderen Thema, das meine Begutachtung nicht betrifft...

Jetzt versuche ich ein Mittel finden, so dass ich und meine Lady ohne Agentur uns schreiben und unterhalten können, was ist günstiger und schneller. Aber wenn es ok ist, werden wir noch die Service von Agentur nutzen, bis wir andere Wege finden.

Vielen Dank!!!

Herzliche Grüße,
Jerry

***

Hallo,

Ja, Sie können meine Begutachtung veröffentlichen. Das ist meine ehrliche Begutachtung! :)
Und vielen Dank für Ihre fortgesetzten Service für meiner Lady und mich.

Jerry

Jerry / die USA Uadreams review
Jerry / die USA
14 February 2017
Reise nach Poltawa

Jeffrey: In der Wirklichkeit muss man sich gar keine Sorgen machen

Da ich im Ausland nicht in US 7 Jahre lang schon gelebt habe, in Ländern, wo ich keine Ladys, die ich mag, finden könnte, habe ich mich gerne bei UaDreams angemeldet, mit der Hoffnung meine Traumlady zu finden! Die Kultur von Osteuropa hat mir immer gefallen und ich habe die immer geschätzt und ich wusste, dass vielleicht… und mit viel Geduld… würde ich eine richtige Lady für mich finden!!

Vor 2 Jahren und 2 Monaten habe ich eine schöne Lady aus Saporischschja kennengelernt, die mich total verrückt gemacht hat. Wir haben seitdem durch Brief und Chats kommuniziert… wir haben unserer Beziehung Zeit gegeben, um einander kennenzulernen. Das kann altmodisch sein, aber wir beide sind romantisch… aber jetzt hat es sich gelohnt… und ich wusste, dass wir diese Beziehung weiter entwickeln und wachsen lassen wollten. Wir haben ein Paar Mal versucht uns zu treffen, was wegen der Arbeit und Reisesituation zuerst nicht geklappt hat, aber diese Woche haben wir uns endlich getroffen. Ich war nervös und machte mir um unser Treffen Sorgen, nicht um das Treffen mit meiner Lady, sondern wie alles in der Ukraine funktioniert.

In der Wirklichkeit muss man sich gar keine Sorgen machen. Mein Übersetzter und Guide Artem hat mich am Flughafen abgeholt und ins Hotel gebracht, dass ich mich vor dem Treffen mit meiner Lady gut erholen könnte. Nach meiner Ankunft in die Agentur habe ich endlich meine Lady getroffen, von der ich so lange geträumt habe!! Sie war alles, worauf ich gehofft habe und sogar mehr… Über 2 Jahre Korrespondenz haben sich gelohnt!! Ihr Humor, Lachen und Lächeln zieht mich an sie an, dass ich sie immer besser kennenlernen möchte, das ist sowas, was nicht übersetzt, im Chat oder auf den Bildern gesehen werden kann.

Meine 7 Tage in Zaporozhya waren der beste Urlaub, die ich mal gehabt habe, seit vielen Jahren, und das ist dank meiner Lady und Artem. Meine Lady spricht ein bisschen Englisch, aber sie ist nicht sehr sicher daran (und wollte auch ganz genau wissen, was ich gesagt habe), so wollte sie lieber Russisch sprechen. Mit Artem haben wir immer sichergestellt, ob alle alles richtig verstanden haben. Es war auch gut, dass Artem fast alle Briefe von uns übersetzt hat, so hat er unsere Gefühle sehr gut verstanden.

Meine Lady und Artem haben jeden Tag neue Ideen gefunden, dass ich die Stadt meiner Lady und das Land kennenlerne. Natürlich ist es sehr wichtig, wenn man ernste Gefühle an jemanden besonderen hat. Unsere Zeit war wunderschön.

Diese Reise war ein Traum… Ich habe meine Lady getroffen und das war ein wunderschönes Erlebnis! Ein großer Dank an UaDreams, dass meine Lady und ich eine wunderschöne Beziehung aufbauen konnten!

Als ich Zaporoshye und die Ukraine verlassen habe, hatte ich ein trauriges Gefühl, dass ich morgen nicht mehr mit meiner schönen Lady bin! Aber ich weiß, dass wir jeden Tag kommunizieren werden und wissen, wir sind bald wieder zusammen.

Wenn du einige Zweifel hast, deine Frau, die du bei UaDreams kennengelernt hast, besuchen zu kommen, musst du deinen Träumen folgen. Jeder war hier hilfsbereit und wollte bei der Suche nach einem Traum unterstützen. Danke für alles!!

P.S. Nach 7 Tagen mit Artem, wollten ich und meine Lady ihn loswerden…HEHEHE!!! Manchmal hatte man ein Gefühl vom dritten Rad, aber man ist da, um zu helfen deinen Traum zu finden und man macht eine große Arbeit, wenn man dich unterstützt und dir hilft!!!

Jeffrey / die USA Uadreams review
Jeffrey / die USA
18-24 September 2016
Reise nach Saporischschja

Larry: Enjoyable trip

My trip to Lutsk was very nice. I was able to meet the lady I wanted to see and spend time getting to know her. We visisted a few sites, and the restaurants were nice. The stuff helped me in the things I asked for

Larry /USA
November 2009
trip to Lutsk

Michael: It's a good experience

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Michael / USA
December 2009
trip to Donetsk

Doug: I will come back

Get the Flash Player to see this player.









Doug / USA
October 2009
trip to Simferopol

Hiro: My first trip to Europe

I would like to tell you "Thank you very much for your warm hospitality and excelent service". Frankly speaking this is the first trip to Europe so this trip is so hard fro me.

However I am so happy to meet with the beautiful lady,a kind manager and a good driver.Ukrainians who I met in Lutsk are so kind to me.Thank you so much


Hiro / Japan
October 2009
trip to Lutsk

Matthew: I want to marry my lady

Matthew / USA
October 2009
trip to Rovno

Martyn: Beautiful small town

Martyn / United Kingdom
October 2009
trip to Cherkassy

Matthew: It's easy to fall in love

Matthew / USA
October 2009
trip to Lutsk

David: Find your destiny in Ukraine

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
David / USA
October 2009
trip to Nikolaev

Simon: You can trust this agency.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Steven / United Kingdom
October 2009
trip to Donetsk

Martyn: You should experience it for yourself

My experience throughout my entire trip was excellent. My translator was above the highest praise!!!

I was exposed to many beautiful places and sights.

My time with my lady unforgettable and I hope for a great future with her and I look forward to a return visit.

I can't say enough about the agency except that you have to come here and experience it for yourself.

Martyn
October 2009

Michael: Nice Ladies, nice trip, nice translator...

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Michael / USA
October 2009
trip to Nikolaev

Jay: I spent very pleasant time

Jay / Canada
October 2009
trip to Donetsk

David: It was love at first sight

David / USA
October 2009
trip to Lutsk

Stephane: I spent all the time with my lady

Very good stay in Lutsk. Thanks a lot for the great help of the stuff especially Luda who was a guide, translator,photographer during all this stay. I finaly met with my lady and it was very good to spend all this time with her.

A three days stay is very short, so i plan already to come back ina couple of weeks.

Stephane / France
September 2009
trip to Lutsk

Roberto: My visit to Donetsk was FANTASTIC!!!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Thanks to the staff of the Donetsk office, especially Marina, who made my visit to Donetsk FANTASTIC!!!! All her efforts and work made my visit much more meaningful. The office location is ideal, easy to locate and to access, very pleasant atmosphere. Donetsk is definitely a city I would recommed to visit.

Roberto / USA
September 2009
trip to Donetsk

Steve: The Ukraine is in my heart

Steve / USA
September 2009
trip to Sumy

Hendrik: Like in Italy or Spain...

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Hendrik / Netherlands
August 2009
trip to Simferopol

Maxime: The staff was very helpful

Maxime / Netherlands
August 2009
trip to Sumy

Guy: I've met charming and intelligent lady

Guy / United Kingdom
August 2009
trip to Sumy

Ralf: They can organize a trip in the best way

Ralf / Germany
August 2009
trip to Rovno

Guy: Thanks for the good service

Guy / France
August 2009
trip to Rovno

Paul: Real women live here

Paul / United States
July 2009
trip to Zaporozhye

Graham: Coming to the Ukraine was the best adventure for me!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Graham / United Kingdom
July 2009
trip to Simferopol

Ray: I came to Simferopol to meet my girl.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Ray / United Kingdom
July 2009
trip to Simferopol

Karl: Here I met my future wife

I visited Rivne.I liked the city very much,it is nice,and got much support from the translator Yulia.She is very helpful and taking care.Without her I wouldn't do anything,Here I meet my future wife Olga,where at last I found my destiny in this beautiful country

Karl / Lebanon
July 2009
trip to Rovno

Leandro: All I can say is Ukraine is a good country to meet special ladies and maybe a future wife

I left Brazil on 3th July, I confess I was worry about the trip and what would happen... But my worries were gone and a good feeling started to grow up inside me.

I had a great time in Lutsk, I met only one lady and we spent a beautiful time together. I liked the Ukranian people and the city. I tried good Ukranian dishes and made news friends, like my translator. I can't wait to come back to Lutsk. The agency was really good with me, since my arrival until the end of Package. Was my first time in Europe, and all I can say is Ukraine is a good country to meet special ladies and maybe a future wife.

I had a special thank for my translator who really helped me, without her I couldn't make my meetings work.

Leandro / Brazil
July 2009
trip to Lutsk

Thomas: In Lutsk kann man seine Traumfrau finden

Thomas / Germany
May 2009
trip to Lutsk

Jerry:I met a wonderful person

Jerry / USA
May 2009
trip to Zaporozhye

Carl: Ukraine is my second home

I want to give a special thanks and Credit to Lyuda and Dana. I spent most of my time with Lyuda who is very warm and professional. She helped me in select new goods. She also helped me learn many new Ukrainian words and phrases. Dana as usual was wonderful, warm and always there when I needed her.

I have come to think that the Ukraine is my second home.

Thank you for such a wonderful time.


Carl / USA
May 2009
trip to Lutsk

Clark: I cannot wait till I come back to Lutsk

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Clark / USA
April 2009
trip to Lutsk

Michael: I had fabulous time in Sumy!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Michael / USA
April 2009
trip to Sumy

Saul: I really recommend this web site, if youпїЅre really looking for your girl and really looking for somebody who's really going to care about you. This is the site to be at.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Saul / Israel
April 2009
trip to Lutsk

Thomas: Danke an UaDreams in Sumy, bleibt so wie ihr seid

Thomas / Germany
April 2009
trip to Sumy

Thomas: Zaporozhye is a very nice place to visit.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Thomas / USA
March 2009
trip to Zaporozhye

Chaye: My dream came true

Chaye / Australia
March 2009
trip to Rovno

Chaye: If there are guys who want to come over here to Ukraine, the agency is highly recommended.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Chaye / Australia
March 2009
trip to Poltava

Martyn: Don't be afraid, come here and you will enjoy yourself.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Martyn / United Kingdom
March 2009
trip to Poltava

Fred: My trip to Donetsk has been very nice!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Fred / USA
March 2009
trip to Donetsk

Rickki: Simferopol office really do go the extra mile

I would like to thank all the UA dreams support team and Simferopol office for their assistance with my recent trip to the Ukraine. Despite my trip being put together in a hurry to fit into my work schedule, their helpfulness and professionalism meant that I was able finally meet and be with the wonderful lady that I had been corresponding with for so long! The staff in the Simferopol office really do 'go the extra mile' to help and provide a level of service which I thought could no longer be found these days. They obviously care about their members and the ladies they are looking after.

I would especially like to thank our translator who did a fantastic job. She was friendly, helpful but also unobtrusive which was the perfect combination of characteristics for the job she was undertaking.

The Ukraine was a revelation to me also and I have been captivated by the friendliness and openness of the Ukrainian people who were always helpful despite my almost complete inability to understand or speak their language. The only thing I could possibly criticise about the country was the weather which could have been better BUT I did choose February to make my visit - I therefore only really have myself to blame! The food was great and the service in the hotels and restaurants was also very good.

I really wish that I had not left it so long to make this first visit to Simferopol and the Crimea. I will never forget these few days! I have met a REAL lady unlike any I had met before. I certainly will be returning to the Ukraine in the near future. I cannot wait to go back again and see the very special woman I met there. I also want to see the Crimea again which I expect in the summer will be almost as enchanting and beautiful as the lady I will be meeting.

I would not hesitate in recommending UA Dreams to anyone, it is definitely NOT a 'dodgy scam site' but a professional organisation staffed by helpful and caring people. Well done UA Dreams and keep up the good work!!

Rickki / United Kingdom
February 2009
trip to Simferopol

Philippe: Hi everybody! My name is Philippe. I come from France.

English testimonial

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

French testimonial

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Philippe / France
February 2009
trip to Poltava

Tim: Very nice city

Tim / USA
February 2009
trip to Zaporozhye

Tim: So just go and come here! Come on. Bye bye everybody!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Tim / USA
January 2009
trip to Poltava

Jon: I've found the lady to be with

Jon / Norway
January 2009
trip to Sumy

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2191 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 21 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hello, Dustin!
Any problems?
You: Hello, I would like to aliona club-travel travel agency nikolaev
Support: Please: aliona club-travel travel agency nikolaev
Have a nice day!