Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Anmeldung Login

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Einloggen or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Hier äußern sie ihre Meinungen, Erfahrungen und Vorschläge, sowie auch ihre Meinungen nach der Mannschaft des UaDreams, für die Männer, die zweite Hälfte in anderem Land suchen.

Lesen Sie, bitte, auch die Begutachtungen der Frauen - sie sind sehr glücklich, Mitglieder unserer Heiratsvermittlung zu sein! Einige Begutachtungen und UaDreams Reviews der Frauen können Sie auch hier finden: Wie machen wir Frauenphotos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Gregg: Ich fühlte mich völlig sicher während meines ganzen Besuchs

Es ist mein letzter Tag in Sumy und ich hatte eine der besten Reisen in meinem Leben. Vor zwei Monaten traf ich online eine wunderschöne Frau. Nachdem wir einige Wochen E-mails und Fotos getauscht hatten, entschieden wir zu chatten. Wir sprachen einige Male in der Woche und schrieben uns weiter. Wir enschieden, uns persönlich zu treffen, aber wir beide konnten vor dem Beginn August wegen unsere Jobs kein Treffen verabreden.

Trotz des Mangels an Zeit, ermöglichte die Agentur unser Treffen. Ich kann nicht genug Anerkennung dem Kollekiv äußern, das mir so sehr geholfen hat. Als ich in Flughafen angekommen bin, hat ein Fahrer mich abgeholt, und die Dolmetscherin kümerte sich darum, dass alles ok ist.

Ich traf eine wunderschöne Frau und wir hatten so viel Spaß zusammen. Julia (unsere Dolmetscherin) war wunderschön. Sie war immer da, um uns mit dem Dolmetschen zu helfen, und vergewisserte sich auch, dass alle Reservierungen in Restauranten gemacht wurden. Also half sie mir, mich zu überzeugen, dass Taxi und Restaurante mich ehrlich behandelten. Danke schön Julia! Ich werde ihre gute und professionelle Einstellung nie vergessen.

Trotz dem kürzlichem Konflikt im südöstlichen Teil der Ukraine, war es in Sumy sehr ruhig. Ich fühlte mich völlig sicher während meines ganzen Besuchs.

Vielen Dank an das Hauptbüro und die Filiale in Sumy!

Gregg / die USA Uadreams review
Gregg / die USA
7-11 August 2014
Reise nach Sumy

Ronnie: Sie müssen ihren Träumen folgen

Das ist mein letzter Tag hier in Kremenschuk. Und diese Reise war die schönste Zeit in meinem Leben. Vor einigen Jahren habe ich eine wunderschöne und erstaunliche Prinzessin hier bei UaDreams getroffen. Zuerst, wie alle, war ich gegenüber dieses Gesellschaft und seiner Service skeptisch. Wie viele Amerikaner und Leute aus anderen Ländern. Aber, so geht die Geschichte weiter, habe ich sie online bei UaDreams getroffen und fühlte tiefe Bewunderung über dieses Girl.

Sie war die Frau, von der ich geträumt habe, als ich 5 Jahre alt war, ein sehr kleiner Jünge. Nach dem Austausch von vielen vielen Briefen und fast einem vollen Jahr des Videochats habe ich schließlich entschieden, in die Ukraine zu kommen und diese wunderschöne Lady zu treffen. Vor der Ankunft am Kyjiwer Flughafen verspätete sich mein Flugzeug, und ich wurde von der Übersetzerin Natasha und dem Manager der Filiale Eugene abgeholt.

Sie beide waren sehr glücklich, mich zu sehen und mich ins mein Hotel gebracht. So eine wunderschöne Erfahrung mit der Qualität der Service haben diese netten Leute mir geleistet. Alle hier waren ganz glücklich und freuten sich, als sie mich gesehen haben. Sogar alle Leute, die ich hier in Restaurants und in meinem Hotel begegnet habe, waren auch sehr freundlich und höflich.

Der Ort, den ich besucht habe, ist wirklich wie ein Zuhause weit von meinem Zuhause. Und jeder hier ist wirklich ehrlich.

Meine Übersetzerin Natasha war sehr professionell und fleißig, sie konnte die echte Bedeutung meiner Worten übermitteln und meine Begeisterung gegenüber meine Lady sogar besser, als ich das selbst äußern konnte, ganz genau äußern. Ich habe ein zusätzliches Traum-Date mit wunderbaren Blumen für meiner Lady bestellt, und ich freue mich sehr, dass ich das gemacht habe, denn meine Lady hat das Date völlig genossen, und man konnte von ihr Lächeln sterben. Das Essen in Restaurants war echt großartig, und die Preise waren wirklich vernünftig, rücksichtlich der Quantität des Essens und Getränke, die wir bekommen haben.

Trotz der Verwirrung, die in der Ostukraine und auf der Krim passierte, ist der übrige Teil der Ukraine unberührt geblieben. Die Leute hier sind freundlich, ehrlich und sympathisch. Sie alle sorgen sich für alle meinen Bedürfnisse, während ich hier bin. Viele Meschen aus meiner Heimatstadt haben mir viel Schlechtes gesagt, warum ich hier nicht kommen soll. Aber ich versichere sie, dass sie ihren Träumen folgen müssen, und hier fahren, um dieses schöne Land und die Leute hier zu bewundern. Genauso wie wunderschöne Ladys hier.

Ich habe aufs Land gefahren, um ein großartiges Grillen für meine Lady zu machen, und sie hat auch einige ihre Familienmitglieder eingeladen, um sie mir vorzustellen. Alles verlief wie geplant, und wir hatten die beste Zeit unseres Lebens hier. Keine Worte können die echte Liebe zu diesem Land, diese sehr dankbaren Leute und meine liebste Lady hier in Krementschuk äußern.

Die einzige Sache, die ich bedaure, ist, dass ich nach Hause zurückkehren muss und plante keine längere Zeit, um sie hier in diesem wunderschönen Land mit meiner lieben und herrlichen Lady zu verbringen. Ich komme in die USA nach einer nicht sehr langen Reise, zurück und muss Ihnen sagen, dass meine Lady mein Herz hier in Krementschuk behalten hat. Ich hoffe, dass ich sehr bald zurückkehre, um es abzuholen.

Ronnie USA

Ronnie / die USA Uadreams review
Ronnie / die USA
18 May 2016
Reise nach Krementschuk

Larry: Enjoyable trip

My trip to Lutsk was very nice. I was able to meet the lady I wanted to see and spend time getting to know her. We visisted a few sites, and the restaurants were nice. The stuff helped me in the things I asked for

Larry /USA
November 2009
trip to Lutsk

Michael: It's a good experience

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Michael / USA
December 2009
trip to Donetsk

Doug: I will come back

Get the Flash Player to see this player.









Doug / USA
October 2009
trip to Simferopol

Hiro: My first trip to Europe

I would like to tell you "Thank you very much for your warm hospitality and excelent service". Frankly speaking this is the first trip to Europe so this trip is so hard fro me.

However I am so happy to meet with the beautiful lady,a kind manager and a good driver.Ukrainians who I met in Lutsk are so kind to me.Thank you so much


Hiro / Japan
October 2009
trip to Lutsk

Matthew: I want to marry my lady

Matthew / USA
October 2009
trip to Rovno

Martyn: Beautiful small town

Martyn / United Kingdom
October 2009
trip to Cherkassy

Matthew: It's easy to fall in love

Matthew / USA
October 2009
trip to Lutsk

David: Find your destiny in Ukraine

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
David / USA
October 2009
trip to Nikolaev

Simon: You can trust this agency.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Steven / United Kingdom
October 2009
trip to Donetsk

Martyn: You should experience it for yourself

My experience throughout my entire trip was excellent. My translator was above the highest praise!!!

I was exposed to many beautiful places and sights.

My time with my lady unforgettable and I hope for a great future with her and I look forward to a return visit.

I can't say enough about the agency except that you have to come here and experience it for yourself.

Martyn
October 2009

Michael: Nice Ladies, nice trip, nice translator...

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Michael / USA
October 2009
trip to Nikolaev

Jay: I spent very pleasant time

Jay / Canada
October 2009
trip to Donetsk

David: It was love at first sight

David / USA
October 2009
trip to Lutsk

Stephane: I spent all the time with my lady

Very good stay in Lutsk. Thanks a lot for the great help of the stuff especially Luda who was a guide, translator,photographer during all this stay. I finaly met with my lady and it was very good to spend all this time with her.

A three days stay is very short, so i plan already to come back ina couple of weeks.

Stephane / France
September 2009
trip to Lutsk

Roberto: My visit to Donetsk was FANTASTIC!!!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Thanks to the staff of the Donetsk office, especially Marina, who made my visit to Donetsk FANTASTIC!!!! All her efforts and work made my visit much more meaningful. The office location is ideal, easy to locate and to access, very pleasant atmosphere. Donetsk is definitely a city I would recommed to visit.

Roberto / USA
September 2009
trip to Donetsk

Steve: The Ukraine is in my heart

Steve / USA
September 2009
trip to Sumy

Hendrik: Like in Italy or Spain...

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Hendrik / Netherlands
August 2009
trip to Simferopol

Maxime: The staff was very helpful

Maxime / Netherlands
August 2009
trip to Sumy

Guy: I've met charming and intelligent lady

Guy / United Kingdom
August 2009
trip to Sumy

Ralf: They can organize a trip in the best way

Ralf / Germany
August 2009
trip to Rovno

Guy: Thanks for the good service

Guy / France
August 2009
trip to Rovno

Paul: Real women live here

Paul / United States
July 2009
trip to Zaporozhye

Graham: Coming to the Ukraine was the best adventure for me!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Graham / United Kingdom
July 2009
trip to Simferopol

Ray: I came to Simferopol to meet my girl.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Ray / United Kingdom
July 2009
trip to Simferopol

Karl: Here I met my future wife

I visited Rivne.I liked the city very much,it is nice,and got much support from the translator Yulia.She is very helpful and taking care.Without her I wouldn't do anything,Here I meet my future wife Olga,where at last I found my destiny in this beautiful country

Karl / Lebanon
July 2009
trip to Rovno

Leandro: All I can say is Ukraine is a good country to meet special ladies and maybe a future wife

I left Brazil on 3th July, I confess I was worry about the trip and what would happen... But my worries were gone and a good feeling started to grow up inside me.

I had a great time in Lutsk, I met only one lady and we spent a beautiful time together. I liked the Ukranian people and the city. I tried good Ukranian dishes and made news friends, like my translator. I can't wait to come back to Lutsk. The agency was really good with me, since my arrival until the end of Package. Was my first time in Europe, and all I can say is Ukraine is a good country to meet special ladies and maybe a future wife.

I had a special thank for my translator who really helped me, without her I couldn't make my meetings work.

Leandro / Brazil
July 2009
trip to Lutsk

Thomas: In Lutsk kann man seine Traumfrau finden

Thomas / Germany
May 2009
trip to Lutsk

Jerry:I met a wonderful person

Jerry / USA
May 2009
trip to Zaporozhye

Carl: Ukraine is my second home

I want to give a special thanks and Credit to Lyuda and Dana. I spent most of my time with Lyuda who is very warm and professional. She helped me in select new goods. She also helped me learn many new Ukrainian words and phrases. Dana as usual was wonderful, warm and always there when I needed her.

I have come to think that the Ukraine is my second home.

Thank you for such a wonderful time.


Carl / USA
May 2009
trip to Lutsk

Clark: I cannot wait till I come back to Lutsk

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Clark / USA
April 2009
trip to Lutsk

Michael: I had fabulous time in Sumy!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Michael / USA
April 2009
trip to Sumy

Saul: I really recommend this web site, if youпїЅre really looking for your girl and really looking for somebody who's really going to care about you. This is the site to be at.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Saul / Israel
April 2009
trip to Lutsk

Thomas: Danke an UaDreams in Sumy, bleibt so wie ihr seid

Thomas / Germany
April 2009
trip to Sumy

Thomas: Zaporozhye is a very nice place to visit.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Thomas / USA
March 2009
trip to Zaporozhye

Chaye: My dream came true

Chaye / Australia
March 2009
trip to Rovno

Chaye: If there are guys who want to come over here to Ukraine, the agency is highly recommended.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Chaye / Australia
March 2009
trip to Poltava

Martyn: Don't be afraid, come here and you will enjoy yourself.

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Martyn / United Kingdom
March 2009
trip to Poltava

Fred: My trip to Donetsk has been very nice!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Fred / USA
March 2009
trip to Donetsk

Rickki: Simferopol office really do go the extra mile

I would like to thank all the UA dreams support team and Simferopol office for their assistance with my recent trip to the Ukraine. Despite my trip being put together in a hurry to fit into my work schedule, their helpfulness and professionalism meant that I was able finally meet and be with the wonderful lady that I had been corresponding with for so long! The staff in the Simferopol office really do 'go the extra mile' to help and provide a level of service which I thought could no longer be found these days. They obviously care about their members and the ladies they are looking after.

I would especially like to thank our translator who did a fantastic job. She was friendly, helpful but also unobtrusive which was the perfect combination of characteristics for the job she was undertaking.

The Ukraine was a revelation to me also and I have been captivated by the friendliness and openness of the Ukrainian people who were always helpful despite my almost complete inability to understand or speak their language. The only thing I could possibly criticise about the country was the weather which could have been better BUT I did choose February to make my visit - I therefore only really have myself to blame! The food was great and the service in the hotels and restaurants was also very good.

I really wish that I had not left it so long to make this first visit to Simferopol and the Crimea. I will never forget these few days! I have met a REAL lady unlike any I had met before. I certainly will be returning to the Ukraine in the near future. I cannot wait to go back again and see the very special woman I met there. I also want to see the Crimea again which I expect in the summer will be almost as enchanting and beautiful as the lady I will be meeting.

I would not hesitate in recommending UA Dreams to anyone, it is definitely NOT a 'dodgy scam site' but a professional organisation staffed by helpful and caring people. Well done UA Dreams and keep up the good work!!

Rickki / United Kingdom
February 2009
trip to Simferopol

Philippe: Hi everybody! My name is Philippe. I come from France.

English testimonial

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

French testimonial

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Philippe / France
February 2009
trip to Poltava

Tim: Very nice city

Tim / USA
February 2009
trip to Zaporozhye

Tim: So just go and come here! Come on. Bye bye everybody!

Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Tim / USA
January 2009
trip to Poltava

Jon: I've found the lady to be with

Jon / Norway
January 2009
trip to Sumy

More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2160 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 22 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good morning, Micheal!
How can I help?
You: Goodevening, Tell me where to find russian women looking for western men
Support: I recommend this page russian women looking for western men
Happy to help