Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Anmeldung Login

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Einloggen or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Hier äußern sie ihre Meinungen, Erfahrungen und Vorschläge, sowie auch ihre Meinungen nach der Mannschaft des UaDreams, für die Männer, die zweite Hälfte in anderem Land suchen.

Lesen Sie, bitte, auch die Begutachtungen der Frauen - sie sind sehr glücklich, Mitglieder unserer Heiratsvermittlung zu sein! Einige Begutachtungen und UaDreams Reviews der Frauen können Sie auch hier finden: Wie machen wir Frauenphotos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Simon: Ich liebe es, hier zu sein

Hallo!

Wow, ich weiß wirklich nicht, womit ich beginnen soll...

Meine Erfahrung mit UaDreams war von Anfang an wunderschön. Ich habe eine wunderschöne Lady schnell getroffen, und wir haben so schnell in Konnex gekommen, gleich von Anfang an. Es war schwer, sich vorzustellen, dass es möglich war, besonders wenn es im Internet so viele Geschichten über Scam gibt.

Ich fühlte, dass ich UaDreams vertrauen kann und in einige Monate habe ich entschieden, in die Ukraine zu kommen, um meine Lady zu treffen. Wow! Alle meine Hoffnungen und Träume wurden unverzüglich verwirklicht.

Die Ukraine ist voll der ehrlichsten und fürsorglichesten Menschen in der Welt. Ich habe in viele Länder gereist, aber ich habe solch ein Land wie die Ukraine nicht gefunden. Ich liebe es, hier zu sein. Unsere Übersetzerin Katya ist auch eine wunderschöne Lady und sorgte sich dafür, dass ich mit meiner Erfahrung jeden Tag zufrieden war. Ich fühlte mich so, als ob ich königliche Behandlung hatte.

Seit unserem ersten Treffen war ich mit meiner Lady jeden Tag im Kontakt, den ganzen Tag. Ich habe auch die Ukraine noch einmal besucht und mehr Zeit mit meiner Lady und ihrer Tochter verbracht.

Jetzt planen wur unsere gemeinsame Zukunft, also schauen Sie nach meinen Nachrichten!

Vielen Dank für Ihre ganze Hilfe, schwere Arbeit und Engagement. Ich schätze das wirklich und es ist unmöglich zu äußern, wie viel das für uns beide bedeutet.

Herzliche Grüße,
Simon

Ja, Sie dürfen alle meine Begutachtungen, die ich geschrieben habe, auf der Seite veröffentlichen, mein originales Feedback einschließend, das ich am Ende meines erstes Besuchs in Mykolajiw geschrieben habe. Ich hoffe, dass unsere Geschichte andere Menschen fördern wird, ihre zweite Hälfte mit der Hilfe von Ihrer Agentur zu finden.

Vielen Dank noch einmal!

Simon / Vereinigtes Königreich Uadreams review
Simon / Vereinigtes Königreich
21 August 2017
Reise nach Mykolajiw

Ronnie: Sie müssen ihren Träumen folgen

Das ist mein letzter Tag hier in Kremenschuk. Und diese Reise war die schönste Zeit in meinem Leben. Vor einigen Jahren habe ich eine wunderschöne und erstaunliche Prinzessin hier bei UaDreams getroffen. Zuerst, wie alle, war ich gegenüber dieses Gesellschaft und seiner Service skeptisch. Wie viele Amerikaner und Leute aus anderen Ländern. Aber, so geht die Geschichte weiter, habe ich sie online bei UaDreams getroffen und fühlte tiefe Bewunderung über dieses Girl.

Sie war die Frau, von der ich geträumt habe, als ich 5 Jahre alt war, ein sehr kleiner Jünge. Nach dem Austausch von vielen vielen Briefen und fast einem vollen Jahr des Videochats habe ich schließlich entschieden, in die Ukraine zu kommen und diese wunderschöne Lady zu treffen. Vor der Ankunft am Kyjiwer Flughafen verspätete sich mein Flugzeug, und ich wurde von der Übersetzerin Natasha und dem Manager der Filiale Eugene abgeholt.

Sie beide waren sehr glücklich, mich zu sehen und mich ins mein Hotel gebracht. So eine wunderschöne Erfahrung mit der Qualität der Service haben diese netten Leute mir geleistet. Alle hier waren ganz glücklich und freuten sich, als sie mich gesehen haben. Sogar alle Leute, die ich hier in Restaurants und in meinem Hotel begegnet habe, waren auch sehr freundlich und höflich.

Der Ort, den ich besucht habe, ist wirklich wie ein Zuhause weit von meinem Zuhause. Und jeder hier ist wirklich ehrlich.

Meine Übersetzerin Natasha war sehr professionell und fleißig, sie konnte die echte Bedeutung meiner Worten übermitteln und meine Begeisterung gegenüber meine Lady sogar besser, als ich das selbst äußern konnte, ganz genau äußern. Ich habe ein zusätzliches Traum-Date mit wunderbaren Blumen für meiner Lady bestellt, und ich freue mich sehr, dass ich das gemacht habe, denn meine Lady hat das Date völlig genossen, und man konnte von ihr Lächeln sterben. Das Essen in Restaurants war echt großartig, und die Preise waren wirklich vernünftig, rücksichtlich der Quantität des Essens und Getränke, die wir bekommen haben.

Trotz der Verwirrung, die in der Ostukraine und auf der Krim passierte, ist der übrige Teil der Ukraine unberührt geblieben. Die Leute hier sind freundlich, ehrlich und sympathisch. Sie alle sorgen sich für alle meinen Bedürfnisse, während ich hier bin. Viele Meschen aus meiner Heimatstadt haben mir viel Schlechtes gesagt, warum ich hier nicht kommen soll. Aber ich versichere sie, dass sie ihren Träumen folgen müssen, und hier fahren, um dieses schöne Land und die Leute hier zu bewundern. Genauso wie wunderschöne Ladys hier.

Ich habe aufs Land gefahren, um ein großartiges Grillen für meine Lady zu machen, und sie hat auch einige ihre Familienmitglieder eingeladen, um sie mir vorzustellen. Alles verlief wie geplant, und wir hatten die beste Zeit unseres Lebens hier. Keine Worte können die echte Liebe zu diesem Land, diese sehr dankbaren Leute und meine liebste Lady hier in Krementschuk äußern.

Die einzige Sache, die ich bedaure, ist, dass ich nach Hause zurückkehren muss und plante keine längere Zeit, um sie hier in diesem wunderschönen Land mit meiner lieben und herrlichen Lady zu verbringen. Ich komme in die USA nach einer nicht sehr langen Reise, zurück und muss Ihnen sagen, dass meine Lady mein Herz hier in Krementschuk behalten hat. Ich hoffe, dass ich sehr bald zurückkehre, um es abzuholen.

Ronnie USA

Ronnie / die USA Uadreams review
Ronnie / die USA
18 May 2016
Reise nach Krementschuk

Jesse: Keine Worte können beschreiben, wie schön die Zeit mit meiner Lady war

Es war meine erste Reise in die Ukraine. Die Filiale von UaDreams vermöglichte das. Ich wurde vom Flughafen abgeholt. Der Herr, der mich abgeholt hat, hat Englisch gut gesprochen. Die Reise nach Krementschuk war schön, obwohl die Bahnen hier holprig sind. Ich wohnte in einer schönen Wohnung, das war ein von nettesten Plätzen, wo ich je wohnte. Die Übersetzerin war sehr hilfsbereit. Sie hat mir während des Gespräches geholfen, als ich zu nervös war und durch die Schönheit der Lady verblüfft.

Die Zeit, die ich mit meiner Lady verbracht habe, war wunderschön. Sie und die Übersetzerin haben mich die Stadt gezeigt. Sie haben mich in ein schönes Thermalbad und ein gutes Restaurant mit großartigen Essen gebracht. Sie haben mich auch in ein traditionelles ukrainisches Restaurant gebracht, ich habe ukrainische Traditionen mit meiner Lady erfahren. Keine Worte können beschreiben, wie schön die Zeit mit meiner Lady war. Alles, was ich sagen kann, dass ich wieder zurückkomme und bin sicher, dass UaDreams mir hilft, eine nächste Reise zu vermöglichen und ich hoffe, dass meine Beziehung mit der Lady sich entwickeln wird.

Jesse / die USA Uadreams review
Jesse / die USA
22-26 January 2018
Reise nach Krementschuk

Tim: Sie ist alles, was ich erwartet habe

Mein Besuch zu meiner Lady war ein Traum. Sie ist alles, was ich erwartet habe. Marta ist eine großartige Übersetzerin und auch eine sehr lustige Person, ich würde sie allen empfehlen.

Ich hoffe, dass meine Lady und ich eine Beziehung starten.

Tim

Tim / die USA Uadreams review
Tim / die USA
20 January 2018
Reise nach Iwano-Frankiwsk

Dave: Lassen Sie die Profile mit Kindern nicht aus!

Hallo, Kerle, aus dem Dnipro, die Ukraine. Meine dritte Reise geht zu Ende. Ich muss sagen, dass jede meine nächste Reise hier ist besser, als die vorherige. Wirklich, Kerle, entscheiden Sie sich, hier zu kommen und treffen Sie schöne Frauen hier.

Ich hatte eine Möglichkeit, hier eine schöne Frau zu treffen. Ich hatte eine Möglichkeit, ihre Familie kennenzulernen. Ich habe ihre Mutter, ihren Vater und ihre Schwester kennegelernt, aber die wichtigste Person für eine Frau ist ihr Sohn. Ein sehr beeindruckender Jünge, sehr klug, sehr hübsch, es ist sehr leicht, mit ihm eine gemeinsame Sprache zu finden.

Wissen Sie, zuerst war ich nicht sicher darüber. Sie sehen viele Profile der Frauen mit Kindern hier und Sie denken darüber, dass es eine große Verantwortlichkeit ist. Was mich betrifft, habe ich selbst zwei wunderschöne Töchter. Also noch ein Kind ist nicht schwer für mich, aber ich meine, dass man eine Person nie wirklich weiß, bis man um sie Kinder nicht sieht.

Na ja, und noch eine Meinung, ich meine, dass man die Frau wirklich gut kennenlernt, wenn es Kinder bei ihr gibt. Und ich muss sagen, dass es eine wunderschöne Reise war, eine wunderschöne Frau und ich hoffe, dass wir die nächste Schritte machen werden. Wir sprechen jetzt darüber. Ich glaube, dass die Zeit sagen wird. Also Kerle lassen Sie die Profile mit Kindern nicht aus! Es wird die beste Entscheidung, die Sie machen! Alles Gute!

Dave / Kanada Uadreams review
Dave / Kanada
11 January 2018
Reise nach Dnipro

Jonathan: This is the 3rd meeting with my lady

This is the 3rd meeting with my lady. Both of us are so happy with the service of Dnipro branch and Marina’s translation. Marina is also a great help for me not even in translation. Sometimes I am thinking about interesting topic to talk with the lady, she can be a great help. Thus, with 3 wonderful meetings with my lady, our relationship is closer and stable.

Both of us would like to continue our relationship and stay with the web site and Dnipro branch. We may still need their help wherever it is needed. It could be online chat or translation etc. Anyway, with experienced great service and help from Dnipro branch, I am so lucky and happy to meet my lady. Therefore, see you in future. My lady and I are thinking of the 4rd meeting. Thanks to all of your working group backup us.

Sincerely, Jonathan

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
31 Dec 2018 - 14 Jan 2019
Reise nach Dnipro

Uri: Was perfect!

Was perfect!

Uri / Israel Uadreams review
Uri / Israel
26 December 2018
Reise nach Kyjiw

Charles: I really enjoyed the staff Christmas video that you made!

I loved it!!!!! :-))))))) I wanted to share with you that I really enjoyed the staff Christmas video that you made!!!! Gosh, not only very good dancers, but very lovely too.... can I marry them too..... lol

Anyway, I thank you for making 2018 a good year for me, looking forward to a bright 2019 year with UaDreams!

Merry Christmas! Happy New Year!

Charles / die USA Uadreams review
Charles / die USA
24 December 2018

Mario: Was a good feeling by this date

Thanks for Aljona, was a good feeling by this date with my lady, friendly... a good listener... my English must be better. But Aljona could help me in this situation! I would lovely she takes again. With friendly, sincerely, Mario

Mario / Deutschland Uadreams review
Mario / Deutschland
20 December 2018
Reise nach Tscherkassy

Carl: One of the best days I have ever had in my life

I came to Poltava for the second time, this year. Right now, I am meeting my friends, here. People I love and having the best time with.

This year Christmas celebration was awesome! One of the best days I have ever had in my life. I love Poltava, I would consider living here, actually. My lady is the best person in Poltava.

Love, Carl


Carl
20-26 December 2018
Reise nach Poltawa

Ronald: The quality of the meeting was good

Lady was very nice, translator was professional, I felt myself very comfortable. The quality of the meeting was good.

Ronald / Niederlande Uadreams review
Ronald / Niederlande
12 December 2018
Reise nach Kyjiw

Tonnis: Our meetings were pleasant and joyful

For me everything was fine. Our meetings were pleasant and joyful, but the time passed quickly. I’m pleased of my translator’s service.

Tonnis / Niederlande Uadreams review
Tonnis / Niederlande
12-30 December 2018
Reise nach Krementschuk

Tom: Translator was available, responsive on time

Made the end of my travel good with pick up and drop off. Apartment was good.

Translator was available, responsive on time and helpful with my needs.

I was scared to come should anything not be genuine, but UaDreams has provided me the service they offer.

To come to a foreign country you don’t know what you will encounter get.

My lady met me on many more dates than I expected and only hoped for. Thanks from the bottom of my heart for all the dating supper.


Tom / die USA
8-17 December 2018
Reise nach Rivne

John: Staff is always helpful and informative

My visits to the Zaporozhye branch have always been pleasant. Staff is always helpful and informative.

My translator was professional and performed his work with great attention.

Thank you UADREAMS — Zap.

John

John / die USA Uadreams review
John / die USA
5-6 December 2018
Reise nach Saporischschja

John: Come to Ukraine and witness a treat of a lifetime

UaDreams has always been very good in making sure client is satisfied — Julia B is very professional and will go out of her way to ensure I was getting all services. We (my Lady) and I had a great day going to restaurants and the wine was very satisfying.

Come to Ukraine and witness a treat of a lifetime.

Svetlana the manager was great and made sure I was taken care of. Live the Dream.

John / die USA Uadreams review
John / die USA
2 December 2018
Reise nach Sumy

John: Her translation was above and beyond reproach

During my visit to Sumy Agency on Dec 4th, my translator Kate met me and greeted welcome. Her translation was above and beyond reproach. She addresses any and any questions and was very professional in her work. Highly recommend her service to anyone. Thank you Uadream. John

John / die USA Uadreams review
John / die USA
2 December 2018
Reise nach Sumy

John: My visit to my lady was eventful

On Dec 1 2018 my visit to Kharkov was very good and my translator was very professional and addressed all issues brought to her attention. My visit to my lady was eventful and hope for the future.

John.

John / die USA Uadreams review
John / die USA
1 December 2018
Reise nach Charkow

Glen: Great service and support at UaDreams

Great service and support at UaDreams. My translator was professional and engaging. Thank you. I was drawn here by a beautiful lady. And being curious and adventurous after getting to know one another, I came great distance to delight in finding the woman of my dreams.

Chase your dreams.


Glen / Kanada
23-28 November 2018
Reise nach Charkow

Chris: Just go ahead and take the plane and go

Overall an excellent trip. I saw much more of the city than before, and Dana is a great translator and guide. My time with my lady was well spent, and we will maintain contact and continue to learn about each other. Hopefully I can return to Kharkiv soon!

Well, I am back from Ukraine. I went to go see my girl in Kharkov in November. And everything went really well. I am planning on going back again some time soon. And I've got discovered that Kharkov has more to offer than I thought it did. My translator Dana did a great job. She was fantastic if you have a chance ask for her. But yes the trip went very well. I am planning on going back probably even in April or May and we will see where it goes from there. I advise anyone who is thinking about it to just go ahead and take the plane and go.

Chris / die USA Uadreams review
Chris / die USA
16-24 November 2018
Reise nach Charkow

Jan: I was stay safe and secure all days

Dear UaDreams (Julia) I am very satisfied with my stay in Odessa. The lady Julia (translator) took very good care of me during all these 4 days when I was in Odessa. I was stay safe and secure all days and she help me with all things some I ask and need help to. Best regards, Jan 4/11-1

Jan / Dänemark Uadreams review
Jan / Dänemark
1 November 2018
Reise nach Odessa

Freddie: We had a great time talking and learning about each other

We had a great time talking and learning about each other. It was very enjoyable and my interpreter, Marta, was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Meeting with my lady was finally a time to see each other in real and share much more about ourselves and to interact.

Great experience.

Thank you.

Freddie / Kanada Uadreams review
Freddie / Kanada
29 October 2018
Reise nach Iwano-Frankiwsk

Daniel: All was easy-going

The time with my lady was wonderful. We shared great moments in unforgettable atmosphere. All was well arranged from the lady and our translator Valeria.

Valeria translated excellent. All was easy-going. She was very professional, kind and helpful. She had always right instinct for the situation. Her organization was brilliant.

The only thing I regret is, that I didnt find my lady earlier in my life!

Daniel / Germany Uadreams review
Daniel / Germany
29-31 October 2018
Reise nach Mykolajiw

Steve: It was an adventure story

This was not the first time I have used UAD for an introduction service, and as always the quality of the translators and friendliness of the staff and general services did not disappoint in any way.

However.... this time was very different and exceptional, so where to start?

Let’s say, it was an adventure story with the cast of "rat, monkey, hamster".

Not satisfied with the normal bowling, restaurants, we embarked on a mini-tour of Ukraine in our trusty Hyundai, visiting Kharkiv, Kiev for the day, + 1300 km on the "super UA roads". Plans were changed and improvised to address the timings :).

Long days in the car... but the benefit was my "monkey" was captive the passenger seat next to me for hours :). So I really got to know her character and thoughts through Yana our translator along the journey. The 5 days I spent in UA flew by and were very busy, including bowling, air hockey (carrousel rides, funicular - Kharkov). And a special high-high wild mushroom picking in the forest with Yana’s father, who saved us all from poisoning ourselves with picking the wrong ones!

As for my "monkey" for 5 months of letters, SMS and chat, I was so pleased to meet her in person and see her wonderful eyes and charming smile for real and immediately know that I would like to take our relationship to the next stage if she agrees.

Despite our language barriers I like to think we are on the same wavelength and can overcome this challenge and I wish to support her in this process with some English language lessons if she wants the same, and agreed.

As for Yana the hamster I am sorry she had so many hours in the back seat of our Korean pony, not the most comfortable place to be, but she kept her spirits and smiled throughout.

So hopefully monkey will say that rat can return to visit her again soon and we can plan some more road trips!

Steve / Belgien Uadreams review
Steve / Belgien
26-31 October 2018
Reise nach Sumy

Adam: Staff are lovely and really helpful

Staff are lovely and really helpful. Made the first meeting really easy and very happy to see + visit again.

Adam / Vereinigtes Königreich Uadreams review
Adam / Vereinigtes Königreich
23 October 2018
Reise nach Charkow


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2276 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 15 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good morning, Jeremy!
Any problems?
You: Goodmorning, Tell me where to find russian wifes photos
Support: I recommend this page russian wifes photos
This will help