Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Anmeldung Login

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Einloggen or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Hier äußern sie ihre Meinungen, Erfahrungen und Vorschläge, sowie auch ihre Meinungen nach der Mannschaft des UaDreams, für die Männer, die zweite Hälfte in anderem Land suchen.

Lesen Sie, bitte, auch die Begutachtungen der Frauen - sie sind sehr glücklich, Mitglieder unserer Heiratsvermittlung zu sein! Einige Begutachtungen und UaDreams Reviews der Frauen können Sie auch hier finden: Wie machen wir Frauenphotos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Al: Guys come on over and take a look at these beautiful ladies

Hi! I am here in Odessa, Ukraine. I have come from Plymouth, Massachusetts in the USA. I have been the member of UADREAMS for three and half years. And I can say their service and their professionalism and the service that they have given to me for these 3.5 years have been excellent. I have made two trips to Ukraine. Last year I spent a month in Cherkasy. And this year I've spent a month here in Odessa. And all of the ladies that have been presented to me were all beautiful. They are very lovely and smart. They have everything that I was looking for. And fortunately and finally I have met my Dream Girl here in Odessa. And she has agreed to come back to USA and live with me in the USA this summer as soon as she can get her visa and passport together. And I am extremely excited about finally finding my true love with a wonderful and beautiful lady from Odessa, Ukraine.

And all along all the service that I have ever received from UADREAMS has been first class. The interpreter, Kate (Ekaterina – that is a little bit tough for me to tell that name, but as she said Kate for short) has been excellent. She has been with me all the time I have been here for a month. She has been with me all the step of the way. She has taking me on a guided tour. She has made all the appointments and all the arrangements for my driver. I can't ask for anything better than she was. She is a true friend of mine now. And I will be forever grateful to both UADREAMS and Kate.

I have been living in the past month in this beautiful hotel. It is only three years old, very modern. People here are… at this hotel... It's a family hotel... They have been wonderful to me. They have served me breakfast every morning. Everything in this trip and every time that I have come to Ukraine has just been excellent to me. You know, men from USA really to go to UADREAMS and take a look for themselves. The best luck secret in the world is the beautiful ladies of the Ukraine. And I am just so excited that the only thing was missing in my life and I am so happy that I was persisting enough to finally find her . I went through numbers of ladies. They were all very lovely, they are who are presented in their profiles. Everything about them is true. But I am so delighted and excited. Everything along the way of three and a half years is just been great... my e-mails, my video- chats with the ladies all this time has been excellent. The interpretation has been wonderful. And I highly recommend for you guys in the USA to come and to find the greatest secret in the world.

And even traveling around Odessa... Odessa is beautiful especially is on the ocean. It's very similar to the place I live. I live in Cape-cod, Massachusetts with the ocean and everything that is on the Black Sea is very similar like I said to where I live. I would enjoy living here and living there. We do plan on doing both you know in our lives as well. So my life has been 100 per cent in my favor. And I am so grateful to my interpretor, to UADREAMS for giving me this opportunity. And like I said guys come on over and take a look at greatest secret that this world has and at these beautiful ladies of the Ukraine.

Al / die USA Uadreams review
Al / die USA
4 March 2014
Reise nach Odessa

Mark: Es war meine fünfte Reise hier

Hallo, hier ist Mark, ich bin aus Kalifornien in den Vereinigten Staaten und besuche Kremenchug zum zweiten Mal glaube ich, und ich erzähle Ihnen, dass ich hier eine wunderschöne Zeit hatte, eine wunderschöne Lady getroffen habe, und ich bin begeistert, dass ich sie zum zweiten Mal getroffen habe. Und es sieht so aus, dass wir eine Beziehung haben können, also bin ich jetzt eine glückliche Person.

Ich möchte Sie ermutigen, wenn Sie sich das ansehen, zu glauben, dass UaDreams legitim ist und arbeitet, es scheint, dass die Agentur für mich arbeitet, und wenn sie keine Möglichkeit hatten, in die Ukraine zu kommen, möchte ich sie ermutigen, so zu tun, es war meine fünfte Reise hier, und das ist ein wunderbares Land mit großartigen Leuten und sehr interessanten Kultur.

Mark / die USA Uadreams review
Mark / die USA
25 October 2015
Reise nach Krementschuk

Jesse: Keine Worte können beschreiben, wie schön die Zeit mit meiner Lady war

Es war meine erste Reise in die Ukraine. Die Filiale von UaDreams vermöglichte das. Ich wurde vom Flughafen abgeholt. Der Herr, der mich abgeholt hat, hat Englisch gut gesprochen. Die Reise nach Krementschuk war schön, obwohl die Bahnen hier holprig sind. Ich wohnte in einer schönen Wohnung, das war ein von nettesten Plätzen, wo ich je wohnte. Die Übersetzerin war sehr hilfsbereit. Sie hat mir während des Gespräches geholfen, als ich zu nervös war und durch die Schönheit der Lady verblüfft.

Die Zeit, die ich mit meiner Lady verbracht habe, war wunderschön. Sie und die Übersetzerin haben mich die Stadt gezeigt. Sie haben mich in ein schönes Thermalbad und ein gutes Restaurant mit großartigen Essen gebracht. Sie haben mich auch in ein traditionelles ukrainisches Restaurant gebracht, ich habe ukrainische Traditionen mit meiner Lady erfahren. Keine Worte können beschreiben, wie schön die Zeit mit meiner Lady war. Alles, was ich sagen kann, dass ich wieder zurückkomme und bin sicher, dass UaDreams mir hilft, eine nächste Reise zu vermöglichen und ich hoffe, dass meine Beziehung mit der Lady sich entwickeln wird.

Jesse / die USA Uadreams review
Jesse / die USA
22-26 January 2018
Reise nach Krementschuk

Tim: Sie ist alles, was ich erwartet habe

Mein Besuch zu meiner Lady war ein Traum. Sie ist alles, was ich erwartet habe. Marta ist eine großartige Übersetzerin und auch eine sehr lustige Person, ich würde sie allen empfehlen.

Ich hoffe, dass meine Lady und ich eine Beziehung starten.

Tim

Tim / die USA Uadreams review
Tim / die USA
20 January 2018
Reise nach Iwano-Frankiwsk

Dave: Lassen Sie die Profile mit Kindern nicht aus!

Hallo, Kerle, aus dem Dnipro, die Ukraine. Meine dritte Reise geht zu Ende. Ich muss sagen, dass jede meine nächste Reise hier ist besser, als die vorherige. Wirklich, Kerle, entscheiden Sie sich, hier zu kommen und treffen Sie schöne Frauen hier.

Ich hatte eine Möglichkeit, hier eine schöne Frau zu treffen. Ich hatte eine Möglichkeit, ihre Familie kennenzulernen. Ich habe ihre Mutter, ihren Vater und ihre Schwester kennegelernt, aber die wichtigste Person für eine Frau ist ihr Sohn. Ein sehr beeindruckender Jünge, sehr klug, sehr hübsch, es ist sehr leicht, mit ihm eine gemeinsame Sprache zu finden.

Wissen Sie, zuerst war ich nicht sicher darüber. Sie sehen viele Profile der Frauen mit Kindern hier und Sie denken darüber, dass es eine große Verantwortlichkeit ist. Was mich betrifft, habe ich selbst zwei wunderschöne Töchter. Also noch ein Kind ist nicht schwer für mich, aber ich meine, dass man eine Person nie wirklich weiß, bis man um sie Kinder nicht sieht.

Na ja, und noch eine Meinung, ich meine, dass man die Frau wirklich gut kennenlernt, wenn es Kinder bei ihr gibt. Und ich muss sagen, dass es eine wunderschöne Reise war, eine wunderschöne Frau und ich hoffe, dass wir die nächste Schritte machen werden. Wir sprechen jetzt darüber. Ich glaube, dass die Zeit sagen wird. Also Kerle lassen Sie die Profile mit Kindern nicht aus! Es wird die beste Entscheidung, die Sie machen! Alles Gute!

Dave / Kanada Uadreams review
Dave / Kanada
11 January 2018
Reise nach Dnipro

Jonathan: This is the 3rd meeting with my lady

This is the 3rd meeting with my lady. Both of us are so happy with the service of Dnipro branch and Marina’s translation. Marina is also a great help for me not even in translation. Sometimes I am thinking about interesting topic to talk with the lady, she can be a great help. Thus, with 3 wonderful meetings with my lady, our relationship is closer and stable.

Both of us would like to continue our relationship and stay with the web site and Dnipro branch. We may still need their help wherever it is needed. It could be online chat or translation etc. Anyway, with experienced great service and help from Dnipro branch, I am so lucky and happy to meet my lady. Therefore, see you in future. My lady and I are thinking of the 4rd meeting. Thanks to all of your working group backup us.

Sincerely, Jonathan

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
31 Dec 2018 - 14 Jan 2019
Reise nach Dnipro

Uri: Was perfect!

Was perfect!

Uri / Israel Uadreams review
Uri / Israel
26 December 2018
Reise nach Kyjiw

Charles: I really enjoyed the staff Christmas video that you made!

I loved it!!!!! :-))))))) I wanted to share with you that I really enjoyed the staff Christmas video that you made!!!! Gosh, not only very good dancers, but very lovely too.... can I marry them too..... lol

Anyway, I thank you for making 2018 a good year for me, looking forward to a bright 2019 year with UaDreams!

Merry Christmas! Happy New Year!

Charles / die USA Uadreams review
Charles / die USA
24 December 2018

Mario: Was a good feeling by this date

Thanks for Aljona, was a good feeling by this date with my lady, friendly... a good listener... my English must be better. But Aljona could help me in this situation! I would lovely she takes again. With friendly, sincerely, Mario

Mario / Deutschland Uadreams review
Mario / Deutschland
20 December 2018
Reise nach Tscherkassy

Carl: One of the best days I have ever had in my life

I came to Poltava for the second time, this year. Right now, I am meeting my friends, here. People I love and having the best time with.

This year Christmas celebration was awesome! One of the best days I have ever had in my life. I love Poltava, I would consider living here, actually. My lady is the best person in Poltava.

Love, Carl


Carl
20-26 December 2018
Reise nach Poltawa

Ronald: The quality of the meeting was good

Lady was very nice, translator was professional, I felt myself very comfortable. The quality of the meeting was good.

Ronald / Niederlande Uadreams review
Ronald / Niederlande
12 December 2018
Reise nach Kyjiw

Tonnis: Our meetings were pleasant and joyful

For me everything was fine. Our meetings were pleasant and joyful, but the time passed quickly. I’m pleased of my translator’s service.

Tonnis / Niederlande Uadreams review
Tonnis / Niederlande
12-30 December 2018
Reise nach Krementschuk

Tom: Translator was available, responsive on time

Made the end of my travel good with pick up and drop off. Apartment was good.

Translator was available, responsive on time and helpful with my needs.

I was scared to come should anything not be genuine, but UaDreams has provided me the service they offer.

To come to a foreign country you don’t know what you will encounter get.

My lady met me on many more dates than I expected and only hoped for. Thanks from the bottom of my heart for all the dating supper.


Tom / die USA
8-17 December 2018
Reise nach Rivne

John: Staff is always helpful and informative

My visits to the Zaporozhye branch have always been pleasant. Staff is always helpful and informative.

My translator was professional and performed his work with great attention.

Thank you UADREAMS — Zap.

John

John / die USA Uadreams review
John / die USA
5-6 December 2018
Reise nach Saporischschja

John: Come to Ukraine and witness a treat of a lifetime

UaDreams has always been very good in making sure client is satisfied — Julia B is very professional and will go out of her way to ensure I was getting all services. We (my Lady) and I had a great day going to restaurants and the wine was very satisfying.

Come to Ukraine and witness a treat of a lifetime.

Svetlana the manager was great and made sure I was taken care of. Live the Dream.

John / die USA Uadreams review
John / die USA
2 December 2018
Reise nach Sumy

John: Her translation was above and beyond reproach

During my visit to Sumy Agency on Dec 4th, my translator Kate met me and greeted welcome. Her translation was above and beyond reproach. She addresses any and any questions and was very professional in her work. Highly recommend her service to anyone. Thank you Uadream. John

John / die USA Uadreams review
John / die USA
2 December 2018
Reise nach Sumy

John: My visit to my lady was eventful

On Dec 1 2018 my visit to Kharkov was very good and my translator was very professional and addressed all issues brought to her attention. My visit to my lady was eventful and hope for the future.

John.

John / die USA Uadreams review
John / die USA
1 December 2018
Reise nach Charkow

Glen: Great service and support at UaDreams

Great service and support at UaDreams. My translator was professional and engaging. Thank you. I was drawn here by a beautiful lady. And being curious and adventurous after getting to know one another, I came great distance to delight in finding the woman of my dreams.

Chase your dreams.


Glen / Kanada
23-28 November 2018
Reise nach Charkow

Chris: Just go ahead and take the plane and go

Overall an excellent trip. I saw much more of the city than before, and Dana is a great translator and guide. My time with my lady was well spent, and we will maintain contact and continue to learn about each other. Hopefully I can return to Kharkiv soon!

Well, I am back from Ukraine. I went to go see my girl in Kharkov in November. And everything went really well. I am planning on going back again some time soon. And I've got discovered that Kharkov has more to offer than I thought it did. My translator Dana did a great job. She was fantastic if you have a chance ask for her. But yes the trip went very well. I am planning on going back probably even in April or May and we will see where it goes from there. I advise anyone who is thinking about it to just go ahead and take the plane and go.

Chris / die USA Uadreams review
Chris / die USA
16-24 November 2018
Reise nach Charkow

Jan: I was stay safe and secure all days

Dear UaDreams (Julia) I am very satisfied with my stay in Odessa. The lady Julia (translator) took very good care of me during all these 4 days when I was in Odessa. I was stay safe and secure all days and she help me with all things some I ask and need help to. Best regards, Jan 4/11-1

Jan / Dänemark Uadreams review
Jan / Dänemark
1 November 2018
Reise nach Odessa

Freddie: We had a great time talking and learning about each other

We had a great time talking and learning about each other. It was very enjoyable and my interpreter, Marta, was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Meeting with my lady was finally a time to see each other in real and share much more about ourselves and to interact.

Great experience.

Thank you.

Freddie / Kanada Uadreams review
Freddie / Kanada
29 October 2018
Reise nach Iwano-Frankiwsk

Daniel: All was easy-going

The time with my lady was wonderful. We shared great moments in unforgettable atmosphere. All was well arranged from the lady and our translator Valeria.

Valeria translated excellent. All was easy-going. She was very professional, kind and helpful. She had always right instinct for the situation. Her organization was brilliant.

The only thing I regret is, that I didnt find my lady earlier in my life!

Daniel / Germany Uadreams review
Daniel / Germany
29-31 October 2018
Reise nach Mykolajiw

Steve: It was an adventure story

This was not the first time I have used UAD for an introduction service, and as always the quality of the translators and friendliness of the staff and general services did not disappoint in any way.

However.... this time was very different and exceptional, so where to start?

Let’s say, it was an adventure story with the cast of "rat, monkey, hamster".

Not satisfied with the normal bowling, restaurants, we embarked on a mini-tour of Ukraine in our trusty Hyundai, visiting Kharkiv, Kiev for the day, + 1300 km on the "super UA roads". Plans were changed and improvised to address the timings :).

Long days in the car... but the benefit was my "monkey" was captive the passenger seat next to me for hours :). So I really got to know her character and thoughts through Yana our translator along the journey. The 5 days I spent in UA flew by and were very busy, including bowling, air hockey (carrousel rides, funicular - Kharkov). And a special high-high wild mushroom picking in the forest with Yana’s father, who saved us all from poisoning ourselves with picking the wrong ones!

As for my "monkey" for 5 months of letters, SMS and chat, I was so pleased to meet her in person and see her wonderful eyes and charming smile for real and immediately know that I would like to take our relationship to the next stage if she agrees.

Despite our language barriers I like to think we are on the same wavelength and can overcome this challenge and I wish to support her in this process with some English language lessons if she wants the same, and agreed.

As for Yana the hamster I am sorry she had so many hours in the back seat of our Korean pony, not the most comfortable place to be, but she kept her spirits and smiled throughout.

So hopefully monkey will say that rat can return to visit her again soon and we can plan some more road trips!

Steve / Belgien Uadreams review
Steve / Belgien
26-31 October 2018
Reise nach Sumy

Adam: Staff are lovely and really helpful

Staff are lovely and really helpful. Made the first meeting really easy and very happy to see + visit again.

Adam / Vereinigtes Königreich Uadreams review
Adam / Vereinigtes Königreich
23 October 2018
Reise nach Charkow


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2191 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 21 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Good evening, Leonard!
All ears.
You: Hi, You have ukrainian cute women
Support: Of course: ukrainian cute women
Hope that was helpful