Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Anmeldung Login

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Einloggen or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Hier äußern sie ihre Meinungen, Erfahrungen und Vorschläge, sowie auch ihre Meinungen nach der Mannschaft des UaDreams, für die Männer, die zweite Hälfte in anderem Land suchen.

Lesen Sie, bitte, auch die Begutachtungen der Frauen - sie sind sehr glücklich, Mitglieder unserer Heiratsvermittlung zu sein! Einige Begutachtungen und UaDreams Reviews der Frauen können Sie auch hier finden: Wie machen wir Frauenphotos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Timothy: UaDreams ist eine bemerkenswerte Agentur, der man vertrauen kann

Die Agentur: UaDreams: Ausgezeichnet — erstklassig, sehr ehrlich und professionell. Alles, was sie sagen, ist wahr. Sie sind bei jeder Kommunikation sehr transparent. Ihre Preise sind angemessen für die Dienstleistungen, die sie bieten und die Sicherheit, die sie geben.

Die Dolmetscher: Sehr professionell, Englisch ist ausgezeichnet. Hat nicht nur Worte und Ausdrücke übersetzt, sondern auch auch die Bedeutung mit allen richtigen Emotionen vermittlet. Jeder Tag war bedeutungsvoll und sehr besonder, als meine Lady und ich unsere Beziehung aufgebaut haben. Der Dolmetscher war monatelang der Dame und mir gewidmet. Wir waren wie eine Familie.

Die Stadt: Sumy. Während des Besuchs haben wir den schönsten Park in Sumy, Denkmäler, Museen, Kirchen besichtigt und die besten Restaurants besucht.

Die Lady: 19 Monate Kommunikation per Briefe und Videochat zweimal in der Woche. Zu der Zeit, als ich ankam, um täglich meine Dame zu treffen, wurde unsere Grundlage für Freundschaft und Vertrauen gegründet. Wir konnten unsere besondere Zeit miteinander verbringen, um uns näher zu werden und uns in der richtigen Weise kennenzulernen. Mein Herz wird in der Ukraine, Sumy, mit meiner Lady bleiben.

Insgesamt: Ich war schon oft vor dieser Reise in der Ukraine und liebe das Land und die Menschen. Diese Reise war die schönste und erfolgreichste für mich. UaDreams ist eine bemerkenswerte Agentur, der man vertrauen kann.

Hallo! Ich bin Tim aus den USA, aus Washington DC. Und ich bin in der Sumy Filiale der Agentur UaDreams. Ich möchte nur meine Meinung äußern. Ich bin seit ungefähr 10 Tage hier, um meine besondere Frau zu treffen. Das erste, was mir an der Agentur aufgefallen ist, dass ihre Mitarbeiter sehr professionell sind. Von Anfang an, als ich in Sumy gekommen bin, hatte ich viele Gespräche mit meiner Dolmetscherin und der Leiterin der Agentur.

Und ich war davon sehr beeindruckt, wie sie meine Vorstellung organisierten. Ich kam zuerst ins Büro, um meine Frau zu treffen. Ich wurde von der Leiterin und Dolmetscherin begrüßt, die eigentlich sehr gut Englisch gesprochen hat. Ich war von ihrer Fähigkeit sehr beeindruckt, zu verstehen, was ich sagte und zurück zu mir übersetzen. Dann habe ich meine Frau getroffen. Wir haben uns dann unterhaltet und sind in der Stadt spazieren gegangen und haben etwas gegessen. Und ich war nur... oh ... mein Herz, es war großartig, es war großartig. Eine Sache, die ich wirklich schätzte, war die Beziehungen zwischen der Dolmetscherin und meiner Lady.

Sie haben sich unterhaltet, die Dolmetscherin hat einige Monate lang mit mir kommuniziert und einen sehr guten Eindruck gemacht. Sie kannte uns also nicht nur persönlich, sie war auch imstande, meine Worte so zu interpretieren, dass die Gefühle der Frau mitgeteilt wurden und umgekehrt. Und ich fühlte, dass es ein sehr wichtiges Attribut der Kommunikation war, als ich hier war. Während dieser 10 Tage haben wir eine Reihe von Dingen gemacht. Ich machte mehrere Touren in Sumy, habe alle nationalen Monumente und Parks gesehen; sehr beeindruckt von Sumy. Es ist eine wunderschöne Stadt.

Und während dieser ganzen Zeit hat meine Frau und ich unsere Beziehung und unsere Kommunikation entwickelt. Nach ein paar Tagen fühlte ich, dass wir alle eine große Familie waren. Ich möchte einfach nur Danke sagen, UaDreams. Ihr wart fantastisch und habt mir wirklich geholfen, diese Beziehung möglich zu machen. Und ich freue mich auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Euch in der Zukunft.

Timothy / die USA Uadreams review
Timothy / die USA
17-26 November 2017
Reise nach Sumy

Jerry: Ich kehre in die USA zurück mit dem Geld in der Tasche!

Ich hatte eine wunderschöne Reise nach Poltawa! Es war mein erster Besuch der Ukraine. Ich habe diese Reise einige Zeit geplant, aber meine Lady und ich haben sehr anspruchsvolle Jobs und wir konnten meinen Besuch bis jetzt nicht organisieren.

Meine Lady und ich haben einander einige Zeit geschrieben, und ich bin gekommen, um sie und nur sie zu sehen. Jeden Augenblick, den wir zusammen verbracht haben, war für mich sehr besonder. Ich plane, wieder zurückzukehren, und hoffentlich wird es bald!

Ich hatte eine Möglichkeit, viele Gerichte zu kosten, eingeschlossen einige ukrainische nationale Gerichte. Nationale Gerichte und ukrainische Küche war großartig! Und es war auch sehr günstig. Eigentlich kehre ich in die USA zurück mit dem Geld in der Tasche!!! Hahaha

Meine Übersetzerin Kate war die beste, und sie hat ihr Bestes in ihrem Job getan, um mich und meiner Lady zu helfen, effektiv zu kommunizieren! Jetzt spricht meine Lady nur ein bisschen Englisch, aber ich bin sehr stolz auf sie! Ich spreche wirklich kein Russisch oder Ukrainisch. Aber es wird sich bevor meiner nächsten Reise ändern!

Ich möchte auch Irina von der Filiale in Poltawa erwähnen und beglückwünschen. Sie war bei uns während eines Dates, als Kate da sein nicht konnte. Sie war auch großartig, was für ein Spaß, sie hat eine positive und sprudelnde Persönlichkeit!

Ich würde die Reise nach Poltawa jemandem empfehlen, der eine Reise plant. Und ich würde UaDreams sicher empfehlen, besonder für ihre erste Reise! Eigentlich habe ich UaDreams einem Paar meiner ledigen Freunde empfohlen.

Wie ich früher gesagt habe, versuche ich schon zu bestimmen, wann ich wieder zurückkehren kann. Danke schön UaDreams und der Filiale in Poltawa, besonders Kate und Irina für alle Ihre Hilfe!

Ich weiß nicht, ob ich UaDreams während meiner nächsten Reise brauchen werde, aber wenn ich Ihre Hilfe brauche, bin ich sicher, dass ich auf Sie zahlen kann.

Zu einem anderen Thema, das meine Begutachtung nicht betrifft...

Jetzt versuche ich ein Mittel finden, so dass ich und meine Lady ohne Agentur uns schreiben und unterhalten können, was ist günstiger und schneller. Aber wenn es ok ist, werden wir noch die Service von Agentur nutzen, bis wir andere Wege finden.

Vielen Dank!!!

Herzliche Grüße,
Jerry

***

Hallo,

Ja, Sie können meine Begutachtung veröffentlichen. Das ist meine ehrliche Begutachtung! :)
Und vielen Dank für Ihre fortgesetzten Service für meiner Lady und mich.

Jerry

Jerry / die USA Uadreams review
Jerry / die USA
14 February 2017
Reise nach Poltawa

Tim: I cannot express my gratitude for her services

Our translator, Olga, has been a great source not just for translation, but also for explaining culture, customs and giving sound advice. I cannot express my gratitude for her services.

Meeting my lady was of course my main objective. Every aspect of her details are accurate and she is a very wonderful person.

I am, of course, very hopeful things work out between us.

I highly recommend Olga to others that visit Ukraine.

Tim / die USA Uadreams review
Tim / die USA
3-17 December 2018
Reise nach Iwano-Frankiwsk

John: Her translation was above and beyond reproach

During my visit to Sumy Agency on Dec 4th, my translator Kate met me and greeted welcome. Her translation was above and beyond reproach. She addresses any and any questions and was very professional in her work. Highly recommend her service to anyone. Thank you Uadream. John

John / die USA Uadreams review
John / die USA
2 December 2018
Reise nach Sumy

John: Come to Ukraine and witness a treat of a lifetime

UaDreams has always been very good in making sure client is satisfied — Julia B is very professional and will go out of her way to ensure I was getting all services. We (my Lady) and I had a great day going to restaurants and the wine was very satisfying.

Come to Ukraine and witness a treat of a lifetime.

Svetlana the manager was great and made sure I was taken care of. Live the Dream.

John / die USA Uadreams review
John / die USA
2 December 2018
Reise nach Sumy

John: My visit to my lady was eventful

On Dec 1 2018 my visit to Kharkov was very good and my translator was very professional and addressed all issues brought to her attention. My visit to my lady was eventful and hope for the future.

John.

John / die USA Uadreams review
John / die USA
1 December 2018
Reise nach Charkow

Glen: Great service and support at UaDreams

Great service and support at UaDreams. My translator was professional and engaging. Thank you. I was drawn here by a beautiful lady. And being curious and adventurous after getting to know one another, I came great distance to delight in finding the woman of my dreams.

Chase your dreams.


Glen / Kanada
23-28 November 2018
Reise nach Charkow

Chris: Just go ahead and take the plane and go

Overall an excellent trip. I saw much more of the city than before, and Dana is a great translator and guide. My time with my lady was well spent, and we will maintain contact and continue to learn about each other. Hopefully I can return to Kharkiv soon!

Well, I am back from Ukraine. I went to go see my girl in Kharkov in November. And everything went really well. I am planning on going back again some time soon. And I've got discovered that Kharkov has more to offer than I thought it did. My translator Dana did a great job. She was fantastic if you have a chance ask for her. But yes the trip went very well. I am planning on going back probably even in April or May and we will see where it goes from there. I advise anyone who is thinking about it to just go ahead and take the plane and go.

Chris / die USA Uadreams review
Chris / die USA
16-24 November 2018
Reise nach Charkow

John: A successful stay in Zaporozhye

I've spent 3 days in Zaporozhye, and have experienced great services during my holiday and to meet one of the ladies in UaDreams. The translator Bogdan at the branch office in Zaporozhye did an excellent job, he was around all the time and translated everything for us. A great thanks to him for making things easier. The lady I met was also as expected nice, charming and very attentive. She brought her daughter in every occasions, the 3 year old girl was just a heart-breaker, smiling and so fun to be with.

A successful stay in Zaporozhye and I wanna thank you everybody in Uadreams for the contribution of a successful stay. I will definitely come back on a later occasion. But then in the spring or summer time.

Well, hello! I am John from Norway, I am staying three days on Zaporizhzhya and together with the UaDreams. Another excellent stay here. And also very nice service provided by the Uadreams. I want to thank everybody for hospitality and recommend everybody to try Uadreams if you are looking for a nice woman from Ukraine. Thank you very much!

John / Norwegen Uadreams review
John / Norwegen
10-13 November 2018
Reise nach Saporischschja

Adrie: Do not afraid to try for love, be afraid of not trying

When I arrived to Kiev the translator and driver welcomed me warmly and I liked that.

UaDreams translator was very helpful from telling how much money I should prepare for taxi and food to even calm me down when I was nervous.

The trip was very wonderful, nice experience and I had a fantastic date with an amazing woman.

Do not afraid to try for love be afraid of not trying.

Adrie / Niederlande Uadreams review
Adrie / Niederlande
9-12 November 2018
Reise nach Kyjiw

Jan: I was stay safe and secure all days

Dear UaDreams (Julia) I am very satisfied with my stay in Odessa. The lady Julia (translator) took very good care of me during all these 4 days when I was in Odessa. I was stay safe and secure all days and she help me with all things some I ask and need help to. Best regards, Jan 4/11-1

Jan / Dänemark Uadreams review
Jan / Dänemark
1 November 2018
Reise nach Odessa

Freddie: We had a great time talking and learning about each other

We had a great time talking and learning about each other. It was very enjoyable and my interpreter, Marta, was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Meeting with my lady was finally a time to see each other in real and share much more about ourselves and to interact.

Great experience.

Thank you.

Freddie / Kanada Uadreams review
Freddie / Kanada
29 October 2018
Reise nach Iwano-Frankiwsk

Daniel: All was easy-going

The time with my lady was wonderful. We shared great moments in unforgettable atmosphere. All was well arranged from the lady and our translator Valeria.

Valeria translated excellent. All was easy-going. She was very professional, kind and helpful. She had always right instinct for the situation. Her organization was brilliant.

The only thing I regret is, that I didnt find my lady earlier in my life!

Daniel / Germany Uadreams review
Daniel / Germany
29-31 October 2018
Reise nach Mykolajiw

Peter: Ich habe mich sehr wohlgefuhlt, bei UaDreams

Hello Dream-Team!

Mein Trip nach Zaporozhye war wunderbar. Ich habe mich sehr wohlgefuhlt, bei UaDreams. Mein erstes Treffen mit meiner Lady war wundervoll. In Real war oder ist meine Lady noch eindrucksvoller, als im Chat oder auf Fotos.

Unser Übersetzer hat uns sehr geholfen, er hat seinen Job zur vollen Zufriedenheit erledigt. Er hat uns immer zur Seite gestanden und wenn es mal nicht weiter ging, hat er immer eine Lösung gefunden. Ein richtiger Profi!

Ein gelungener Aufenthalt und ein perfektes Date!

Ich kann UaDreams nur weiterempfehlen. Immer wieder gerne.

Peter aus Deutschland

Hello Dream Team!

My trip to Zaporozhye was wonderful. I felt very well at UaDreams. My first meeting with my lady was wonderful. In Real, my lady was or is even more impressive than in chat or photos.

Our translator helped us a lot, he did his job to full satisfaction. He always stood by us and if he did not go any further, he always found a solution. A real professional!

A successful stay and a perfect date!

I can only recommend UaDreams. Always my pleasure.

Peter from Germany

Peter / Kanada Uadreams review
Peter / Kanada
27-28 October 2018
Reise nach Saporischschja

Steve: It was an adventure story

This was not the first time I have used UAD for an introduction service, and as always the quality of the translators and friendliness of the staff and general services did not disappoint in any way.

However.... this time was very different and exceptional, so where to start?

Let’s say, it was an adventure story with the cast of "rat, monkey, hamster".

Not satisfied with the normal bowling, restaurants, we embarked on a mini-tour of Ukraine in our trusty Hyundai, visiting Kharkiv, Kiev for the day, + 1300 km on the "super UA roads". Plans were changed and improvised to address the timings :).

Long days in the car... but the benefit was my "monkey" was captive the passenger seat next to me for hours :). So I really got to know her character and thoughts through Yana our translator along the journey. The 5 days I spent in UA flew by and were very busy, including bowling, air hockey (carrousel rides, funicular - Kharkov). And a special high-high wild mushroom picking in the forest with Yana’s father, who saved us all from poisoning ourselves with picking the wrong ones!

As for my "monkey" for 5 months of letters, SMS and chat, I was so pleased to meet her in person and see her wonderful eyes and charming smile for real and immediately know that I would like to take our relationship to the next stage if she agrees.

Despite our language barriers I like to think we are on the same wavelength and can overcome this challenge and I wish to support her in this process with some English language lessons if she wants the same, and agreed.

As for Yana the hamster I am sorry she had so many hours in the back seat of our Korean pony, not the most comfortable place to be, but she kept her spirits and smiled throughout.

So hopefully monkey will say that rat can return to visit her again soon and we can plan some more road trips!

Steve / Belgien Uadreams review
Steve / Belgien
26-31 October 2018
Reise nach Sumy

Emmanuel: My stay in Ukraine has been so great it surpasses all expectations

My testimony to my visit to Ukraine was amazing. My translator Helen was always able to get my words to my lady. She has been a great help in helping my dear lady and I meet. The atmosphere was always great and Helen helped get my deepest feelings translated perfectly to my lady. My stay in Ukraine has been so great it surpasses all expectations. It has also been a learning experience as well, which learning more about Ukrainian culture is a great time for me. I can surely say from the depth of my heart that my dream was made true.

Emmanuel

Emmanuel / die USA Uadreams review
Emmanuel / die USA
25 Oct. - 2 Nov. 2018
Reise nach Luzk

Adam: Staff are lovely and really helpful

Staff are lovely and really helpful. Made the first meeting really easy and very happy to see + visit again.

Adam / Vereinigtes Königreich Uadreams review
Adam / Vereinigtes Königreich
23 October 2018
Reise nach Charkow

Arturo: The translator was very professional and courteous

The translator Miss Tanya was very professional and courteous. She made the whole experience very pleasant.

Miss Tanya has a deep knowledge about customs and history about Ukraine and Ivano-Frankivsk in general.

I highly recommend her to anyone who visits Ivano-Frankivsk.

Sincerely
Arturo

Arturo / die USA Uadreams review
Arturo / die USA
20-22 October 2018
Reise nach Iwano-Frankiwsk

Earl: What a time a had during my visit

Wow!!! What a time a had during my visit. Oksana was awesome in every way. She made both me and my lady feel comfortable and at ease. On my return,I will not want anyone but Oksana. Thank you for all you help.

Earl / die USA Uadreams review
Earl / die USA
19 October 2018
Reise nach Tscherkassy

Ruben: The service keeps getting better and better as time goes by!

Uadreams customer service is Amazing very Courteous and Attentive to the customer as Me… Yes I've been a member for a while now and the service keeps getting better and better as time goes by!

Well I been a customer for a while and in 2017 I visit Ukraine and went to Sumy to meet a wonderful lady and the service they provide me was Great and amazing. And every time I contact customer service I get very courteous, professional caring service and they contact you quick with an answer or reply! I love Uadreams!

Ruben / die USA Uadreams review
Ruben / die USA
16 October 2018
Reise nach Sumy

Freddie: Very helpful + a great listener

Oksana is a fantastic interpreter. Very helpful + a great listener. She has a friendly attitude and works to make sure the meeting logistic go well. I appreciate her service.

Thank you!

Freddie / Kanada Uadreams review
Freddie / Kanada
12-15 October 2018
Reise nach Saporischschja

Gangolf: Alles in allem war es wie Familienurlaub

Ich machte Ferien in der Ukraine um meine bessere Hälfte zu besuchen. Wir entschieden uns für einen Trip zusammen nach Lviv, zusammen mit der Tochter von meiner Dame um uns besser kennen zu lernen. Wir lernten uns gut kennen. Wie eine Familie waren wir unterwegs, die alte und wunderschöne Stadt zu erkenden.

Citytour inclusive, ubersetzt in viele Sprachen. Aber das beste sind die alten Restaurants und Caffees in Gewölben unter der Erde, der Caffe Manufactur in Lviv und anderer Restaurants auf mehreren Etagen. Alle haben einen eigenen Stil. Angefangen von einem umgebauten alte Königssitz, zum italienischen Restaurant. Aber alle haben eins gemeinsam, hofliche und Liebevolle Bedienung. Neugierige sollte einfach mal googlen, um alles zu erwähnen wurde zu viel. Ich habe so etwas noch nicht erlebt was die Ukraine zu bieten hat. Als nachstes plannen wir einen Trip nach Odessa.

Habt ihr schon einmal mit einem Flammenwerfer einen Cafee caramelisiert bekommen? Ich habe viele verrückte Dinge hier kennengelernt. Aber das Beste ist, ich kenne meine Dame und ihre liebe Tochter jetzt gut. Einen neuen Freund habe ich auch jetzt, unser Translater Elena, sie ist witzig und sehr hilfsbereit, alles in allem war es wie Familienurlaub.

I was on holiday in Ukraine to visit my better half. We decided to go to Lviv together with my ladys’s daughter to get to know each other. We got to know each other well. Like a family we were on the way to discover the old and beautiful city.

City tour inclusive, translated into many languages. But the best are the old restaurants and caffees in vaults under the earth, the Caffe manufacture in Lviv and other restaurants on several floors. All have their own style. Starting with a converted old royal seat, to the Italian restaurant. But all have one thing in common, courtesy and loving service. Curious people should just googling, to guess everything was too much. I have not experienced anything like what the Ukraine has to offer. Next we plan a trip to Odessa.

Did you ever get caramelized a caffe with a women thrower? I met a lot of crazy things here. But best of all, I know my lady and her dear daughter well now. I also have a new friend, our translator Elena, she is funny and very helpful, all in all it was like a family holiday.

Gangolf / Dänemark Uadreams review
Gangolf / Dänemark
11-15 October 2018
Reise nach Charkow

Ali: I would be happy to continue with Uadreams

The quality of services and staff behavior was perfect and they were completely helpful. I would be happy to continue with Uadreams.

Ali / Iran Uadreams review
Ali / Iran
9 October 2018
Reise nach Luzk

Baldwin: UaDreams arranges everything for you if you didn’t want to bother with the details

I had a wonderful experience in Kremenchug, Ukraine. I was really nervous coming here at first not knowing how to get around and afraid that I would be unable to communicate with the people. After figuring out the best airways online, I was able to find a really nice hotel that helped with the arranging the traveling from Kiev airport to Kremenchug hotel.

UaDreams also arranges everything for you if you didn’t want to bother with the detals. Taxis are readily available to travel around the city and buses also exist for very economical fares. The prices here are very economical compared to the United States. Hotels are very affordable! I downloaded language app and was able to show people what I wanted.

Baldwin / die USA Uadreams review
Baldwin / die USA
7-12 October 2018
Reise nach Krementschuk

Steve: The agency was fantastic and helpful

Had nice time in Sumy.

The agency was fantastic and helpful. Shame I could not have stayed longer.

I would highly recommend the agency particularly Marina, our interpreter, she did a lot to assist us and made my trip as nice it can be.

Steve / Vereinigtes Königreich Uadreams review
Steve / Vereinigtes Königreich
6 October 2018
Reise nach Sumy


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

2160 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 22 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hi, Edgar!
All ears.
You: Goodafternoon, Where to look free ukrainian chat
Support: Here's what to ask: free ukrainian chat
Happy to help