Anmeldung Login

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Type the characters you see in the picture
Einloggen or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Hier äußern sie ihre Meinungen, Erfahrungen und Vorschläge, sowie auch ihre Meinungen nach der Mannschaft des UaDreams, für die Männer, die zweite Hälfte in anderem Land suchen.

Lesen Sie, bitte, auch die Begutachtungen der Frauen - sie sind sehr glücklich, Mitglieder unserer Heiratsvermittlung zu sein! Einige Begutachtungen und UaDreams Reviews der Frauen können Sie auch hier finden: Wie machen wir Frauenphotos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Kenneth: Habt ihr keine Angst, in die Ukraine zu kommen, ihr werdet viel Spaß haben

Hallo! Ich bin aus Abu Dhabi gekommen, um meine Lady zu besuchen, und es war unglaublich, ich hatte so viel Spaß, sie war wunderschön. Es war die beste Entscheidung, die ich irgendwann getroffen habe, hier zu kommen.

Die Leute sind wunderbar, das Service ist fantastisch. Ich genieße nur. Habt ihr keine Angst, in die Ukraine zu kommen, ihr werdet viel Spaß haben.

Ich verbringe hier schöne Zeit! Dieses nette Land ist herrlich, die Leute sind super freundlich, das Essen ist unglaublich, die Preise sind toll. Wie kann es sein?

Es ist keine typishe touristische Destination, und ich denke, genau das gibt der Ukraine ihren Charme bei. Willkommen in die Ukraine!

Kenneth / die USA Uadreams review
Kenneth / die USA
20-24 April 2013
Reise nach Tscherkassy

Enrico: Ich hoffe, dass ich in ihren Augen scheinende Sterne sehe

Über meine Lady und mich...

Es ist so schwer, jetzt mehr zu sagen, als es in meinen Gedanken gibt.

Es war an einem Tag im Oktober, als ich sie hier zum ersten Mal gesehen habe. Und ich glaube, ich habe zu ihren Füßen in jenem Moment gestürzt. Wir haben so viele Briefe geschrieben, über unsere Vergangenheit gesprochen, und auch unsere Träume und Wünsche.

Und jetzt bin ich im Kharkiw nur aus einem Grund. Ich wollte sie sehen, sie in realem Leben kennenzulernen. Ja, ich glaube, dass sie genau diese wunderschöne Frau ist, die ich mich früher vorgestellt habe. Wir haben uns getroffen, und ich möchte, dass einige Augenblicke verweilen, aber die Zeit vergeht. Wir haben in der Stadt spazierengegangen, ein Abendessen in einer Pizzeria und einen Frühstück in meiner Wohnung hatten. Wir haben einen langsamen Tanz in einem Klub getanzt.

Heute ist schon Montag und sie arbeitet schon. Am Abend treffen wir noch einmal, das letzte Mal in realem Leben in diesem Jahr, und ich hoffe, dass ich in ihren Augen scheinende Sterne sehe. Ich habe entschieden, das Profil auf dieser Seite zu löschen, weil ich die Frau gefunden habe, nach der ich suchte. Und in meinen Gedanken hoffe ich, dass die dasselbe macht und wir werden uns weiter privat unterhalten und bald einander sehen. Vielen Dank an Victoriya für ihre Übersetzung und Hilfe bei gewöhnlichen Sachen, die ein Fremder in dieser aufregenden Stadt begegnen kann.

Mit meinem Dank und besten Grüßen,
Enrico

Enrico / Deutschland Uadreams review
Enrico / Deutschland
12 December 2016
Reise nach Charkiw

Martin: Halten Sie dieses professionelle Niveau weiter aufrecht!

Sie hatte viel zu übersetzen, und da ich Ukrainischkenntnisse hatte, hat sie wunderbare Arbeit geleistet und sich nicht nur auf ihre Übersetzungskompetenz beschränkt, sondern auch auf zwischenmenschlicher Ebene.

Wie ich auch merkte, war meine Dame sehr froh, ihren Übersetzungsdienst zu nutzen, und gab ihr Trost und Sicherheit für ein 1:1 englisch-ukrainisches Gespräch und umgekehrt. Halten Sie dieses professionelle Niveau weiter aufrecht!

Ich freue mich schon darauf, ihre Begabung in naher Zukunft zu benutzen!

Alles Gute, Martin

Martin / Deutschland Uadreams review
Martin / Deutschland
1-3 February 2019
Reise nach Saporischschja

Alex: Es war ein sehr angenehmer Besuch

Es war ein sehr angenehmer Besuch.

Gute Aufmerksamkeit vom Manager von Anfang an.

Irina, die Übersetzerin, war eine sehr nette Person, um mit ihr die Zeit mit der Dame zu verbringen.

Gutes Englisch, sehr höflich und der beste Sinn für Humor, um das Gespräch mit der Lady war entspannter und interessanter.

Trotz des kalten Wetters mit Schnee habe ich wirklich alle Orte, an denen wir uns befanden, sehr genossen und ich könnte im Frühling oder Sommer einen weiteren Besuch bei schönem Wetter planen.

Video:

Ich möchte allen Mitarbeitern des Rivne-Büros sagen - vielen Dank für die ganze Zeit, die ich mit ihnen verbracht habe, mit Iryna (Übersetzerin) und Damen. Es war eine sehr angenehme Erfahrung, auch wenn das Wetter mit Schnee und Eis nicht sehr gut war, aber ich habe eine gute Zeit verbracht und hoffentlich kann ich im Sommer oder Frühling wiederkommen, um eine bessere Auswahl an Aktivitäten zu haben, um draußen zu bleiben. Aber im Allgemeinen hatte ich eine gute Zeit und hoffentlich kann ich immer öfter in diese Stadt kommen.

Alex / USA Uadreams review
Alex / USA
26-30 January 2019
Reise nach Rivne

Larry: Irina war eine erstaunliche Übersetzerin

Wen es angeht

Irina war eine erstaunliche Übersetzerin, ihr Englisch ist perfekt. Sie hat eine erstaunliche Persönlichkeit und hat meine Zeit hier extrem angenehm gemacht. Sie ist professionell in ihrer Arbeit und ich glaube, es ist ein Gewinn für Ihr Unternehmen.

Vielen Dank für alles, was sie getan hat, als ich hier war.

Grüße, Larry


Larry / New Zealand
18-21 January 2018
Reise nach Poltawa

Daniel: Meine Dame war die Beste der Besten

Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit mit meiner Dame. Meine Dame war die Beste der Besten. Sie hat sich die ganze Zeit um mich gekümmert. Sie zeigte viel in ihrer Stadt. Sie brachte mich zum Einkaufen und wusste, in welchen Geschäften sie Rabatte bekommen konnte. Meine Dame war sehr nett und süß. Sie hat immer dafür gesorgt, dass ich eine tolle Zeit habe. Erst nach einer guten Zeit auf dieser Reise wurden unsere Kommunikation und unsere Gefühle zueinander stärker.

Wir hatten eine sehr romantische Zeit in den schneebedeckten Bergen. Ich bin sehr froh, dass meine Dame mich zu einem ihrer Lieblingsorte gebracht hat.

Meine Übersetzerin war großartig. Sie verstand alles was ich sagte. Wenn meine Dame es nicht verstand, war Olga da, um zu erklären, was ich zu sagen versuchte. Wir alle drei hatten eine tolle Zeit.

Ich werde zurückkommen, um meine Dame zu besuchen.

Daniel / die USA Uadreams review
Daniel / die USA
17-23 January 2019
Reise nach Iwano-Frankiwsk

Rainer: Der Service von der Agentur war ausgezeichnet, sie sind organisiert

Hallo, ich heiße Rainer. Ich bin hier und habe hier eine wirklich schöne Zeit mit ihr verbracht. Auch der Service des Übersetzers war ausgezeichnet. Wir haben so viele schöne Dinge gesehen. Sie haben mir diese schöne Stadt gezeigt. Wir haben in vielen guten Restaurants, Cafés etwas zusammen gemacht. Auch der Service von der Agentur war ausgezeichnet, sie sind organisiert.

Rainer / Deutschland Uadreams review
Rainer / Deutschland
11-16 January 2019
Reise nach Mykolajiw

Robert: Sehr hilfsbereit und auch tolle Gesellschaft

Anastasia war eine wunderbare Gastgeberin und Übersetzerin. Sehr hilfsbereit und auch tolle Gesellschaft. Sie ließ mich und die Dame, der ich vorgestellt wurde, sehr wohl fühlen. Vielen Dank.

Robert / Australia Uadreams review
Robert / Australia
2-4 January 2018
Reise nach Kiev

Phillip: My lady was fantastic and the service was fantastic too

My lady was fantastic and the service was fantastic too. The hotel was very good and very nice option.

Phillip / Spain Uadreams review
Phillip / Spain
26 December 2019
Reise nach Lviv

Gregory: The service and professionalism provided could not be better

Irina was super in helping my lady and I at our first meeting in Poltava… Her personality and translation were excepional and a very important point of meeting my lady in Poltava...

The service and professionalism provided could not be better and I am extremally satisfied with UaDreams....

Sincerely Gregory

Gregory / USA Uadreams review
Gregory / USA
29 Nov - 3 Dec. 2019
Reise nach Poltava

Stan: I have never met someone that works harder

This is my 4th trip to Kharkov and each time I have had the privilege of having Elena as my translator and I have never met someone that works harder and goes the extra mile to make sure her clients visit is successful and the communication with my lady is perfect. Elena is also humble enough to ask for assistance when I bring up something that is hard to explain and always makes sure she understands me completely before translating.

She has also gone out of her way to help me with some issues that were my fault during my visit and helped me to resolve them perfectly and no matter how stressful it was she was always happy positive and comforting and truly a lot of fun to be around. My lady and I enjoyed her company immensely and I truly feel blessed and lucky to know her as a friend and my translator.

Sincerely Stan.

Stan / Canada Uadreams review
Stan / Canada
28 Nov - 9 Dec 2019
Reise nach Kharkiv

Per-Fredrik: Translator was perfect as usual

Nice meeting with the lady. Translator was perfect as usual. Visiting a nice restaurant. Talking with the lady. Only a short meeting this time.


Per-Fredrik / Norwegen
23 November 2019
Reise nach Kharkiv

Shin: I’m very happy with friendly hospitality

Thanks a lot for excellent translation service. I’m very happy with friendly hospitality.

Shin / Germany Uadreams review
Shin / Germany
16-17 November 2019
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Tim: Meeting my lady was a necessary step

My trip to Odessa was a wonderful experience. The weather was cloudy, but could walk anywhere and feel very safe.

My translator Natasha was very nice, personable and on time. She pointed out many highlights of Odessa. She took good care of me and her English is very good. She understood my questions and answers.

Meeting my lady was a necessary step to see if here is chemistry in person, rather than just letter writing and chats. My lady is very nice and a great sense of humor. The one thing missing, she didn’t know much English.

I will make a return trip to Odessa in the future.

Video:

My trip to Odessa was a very good trip. The hotel I stayed in was a great location, easy to meet people, easy to walk around, felt very safe for all times.

My guide, my translator Natasha was very helpful, she pointed out many city parks and important places in the city. She is a very good translator and she helped with understanding with my lady very well and I will definitely come back to Odessa in my future trip.

Tim / die USA Uadreams review
Tim / die USA
15 November 2019
Reise nach Odessa

Jorn: Thanks to Mariana for be translator

Thanks to Mariana for be translator. She was good to translate.

Jorn / Dänemark Uadreams review
Jorn / Dänemark
8-9 November 2019
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Pat: I was very impressed with the girl

I was very impressed with the girl who I had lunch with and already up second date. Elvira was outstanding as an interpreter.

Pat / USA Uadreams review
Pat / USA
4 October 2019
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Brad: Believe me, you will rely on your interpreter in so many ways

I finally came to Kremenchuk to visit my lady after a longer correspondence than I had originally planned. I would have come much sooner if some circumstances in life had not prevent it. However, during that time my lady and I had learned a lot about each other and we already had a good foundation to start from upon my arrival.

I must give so much credit to her for arranging so many fun and exciting activities for us to share around her city. My trip was absolutely amazing every day and I think we developed a strong enough connection that we will continue to keep in touch and hopefully plan another trip to meet again.

I must also give credit to the agency for arranging a very nice flat to stay in during my time in Kremenchuk. It was quiet satisfactory in almost every way except that the bed wasn’t particularly comfortable for me. And I am tall and the shower head did not quiet reach high enough, but that is minor.

My translator Ivanna was just superb and helped me in so many ways. Shopping and communicating with my lady, helping me with some unforeseen problems I needed to resolve through local financial agencies, and recommending some good food to buy at the nearby market. Her sense of fun made every meeting with my lady doubly enjoyable and I hope I can consider her a friend. Believe me, you will rely on your interpreter in so many ways.

Kremenchuk surprised me. Although the ride from Kiev is rough and takes hours, the city is surrounded by quaint agricultural landscapes. The city itself is really quite easily navigated on foot. Most streets are in a block pattern but there are some really beautiful parks and interesting town squares and shopping districts. Taxis will get you where you need to go quickly.

It is even easy to walk to the banks of the Dnipro River for some riverfront views. I came during the perfect autumn time period when the leaves were changing colors and it was beautiful. Some days were cool and rainy but I like places where I can experience the changing seasons. The low prices for goods and services in Kremenchuk is great. You can find excellent quality in shops and restaurants without spending much money compared to Western equivalent. And you really must try traditional Ukrainian dishes while you are here. I have eaten more delicious food here than just about and any other trip I have taken. But the good company of my lady and Ivanna made it extra special.

Brad / USA Uadreams review
Brad / USA
2-10 October 2019
Reise nach Krementschuk

Ivan: Thank you for the email received about your event in helping the children

Hello, I would like to thank you for the email received about your event in helping the children. They are our future and everything you do is truly amazing.

I am pleased to be subscribed to your site and I hope as soon as possible to have the opportunity to come to Ukraine and thank you personally. Thanks again, I wish you all a happy day and a good job.

Ivan

Ivan / Italien Uadreams review
Ivan / Italien
1 October 2018

Joseph: It’s wonderful and lively city

I liked Kiev. It’s wonderful and lively city, nice food, nice restaurants. Meetings my lady with her daughter was nice and pleasant experience.

Joseph / Indien Uadreams review
Joseph / Indien
28 September 2019
Reise nach Kyiv

Jon: I will use only one word excelent!!

Hi,

I spend a great time in Ivano-Frankivsk. Translation was great and we visit nice places which I like. So I will use only one word excelent!!

Thanks

Jon / Norwegen Uadreams review
Jon / Norwegen
27 September 2019
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Adrie: There were romantic sparkles flying between us

For me the trip started bad because toilet in kiev was flooded. But that was are only bad shit.

The trip was perfect, the locals are friendly. And the street graffiti beautiful. I was a little nervous meeting with my lady. And she was also nervous. Julia (translator) made us feel comfortable.

There were romantic sparkles flying between us. I feel very happy during the trip because of my lady. One of the best moment in my life.

I will never forget this memory and I hope to make more memories with her.

Adrie / Niederlande Uadreams review
Adrie / Niederlande
27-29 September 2019
Reise nach Sumy

Chris: The lady was extremely pleasant

The service was excellent. The translator provided as much help as needed. The lady was extremely pleasant and easy to talk to. It was a very good experience overall and I look forward to the next meeting.

Chris / USA Uadreams review
Chris / USA
19 September 2019
Reise nach Kharkiv

Matthew: I am very happy to have made the effort to come to Ukraine

I have been very impressed with the service I have received from Ua Dreams. The lady that I came to see, was beautiful beyond my dreams! I am very happy to have made the effort to come to Ukraine to meet her. I hope to keep in contact with her when I return to USA.

Also, the manager and staff were extremely helpful in organizing my trip. Our translator, Katya, was incredible. She was excellent at understanding and translating our conversation, and helping us to relax and be at ease. She certainly went above and beyond to help with other practical matters a well.

Over all, I am very pleased with all of the services I received!

Matthew / USA Uadreams review
Matthew / USA
13 September 2019
Reise nach Sumy

Andrew: I am very pleased with the service

I am very pleased with the service. I am also very pleased with Marina and her translation service.

I am most of all happy to have met my lady and I hope she and I will continue to know each other and meet again very soon.

Andrew / Kanada Uadreams review
Andrew / Kanada
13 September 2019
Reise nach Poltava

Emanuele: Don’t hesitate to come to Ukraine

Thanks to the agency I could spend an amazing time with my lady. Everything was absolutely perfect. I want to say thank you to Natasha for her help. She was very kind and professional. My lady was genuine and extremely kind with me. Eugene, the manager was kind as well. Don’t hesitate to come to Ukraine to visit your lady.


Emanuele / Italien
9-10 September 2019
Reise nach Krementschuk

Xavier: Todo muy bien, perfecto

Todo muy bien, perfecto la guia muy amable y muy bien, todo genial muchas gracias.

Everything is very good, perfect, the giude is very nice and very good, everything is brilliant, thank you very much.

Xavier / Spain Uadreams review
Xavier / Spain
1-2 September 2019
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Tim: UaDreams did a great job introducing me to my partner

UaDreams did a great job introducing me to my partner. They were even ready to make last minute adjustments on the day of the meeting. Lol, I was on my best behaviour, and we all had some nice sushi at a nearby terrasse.

Thanks guys, for making this a smooth process.

Tim / Kanada Uadreams review
Tim / Kanada
31 August 2019
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk


More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Hello, Rafael!
How can I help?
You: Hi, Tell me where to find ukraine dating agency scams
Support: I recommend this page ukraine dating agency scams
Follow the link please


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more