Anmeldung Login

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Einloggen or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Hier äußern sie ihre Meinungen, Erfahrungen und Vorschläge, sowie auch ihre Meinungen nach der Mannschaft des UaDreams, für die Männer, die zweite Hälfte in anderem Land suchen.

Lesen Sie, bitte, auch die Begutachtungen der Frauen - sie sind sehr glücklich, Mitglieder unserer Heiratsvermittlung zu sein! Einige Begutachtungen und UaDreams Reviews der Frauen können Sie auch hier finden: Wie machen wir Frauenphotos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Dave: Ich muss Yana eine ausgezeichnete Begutachtung geben

Ich muss Yana eine ausgezeichnete Begutachtung geben. Ihre Übersetzungsfähigkeiten und Kenntnisse waren sehr, sehr gut. Es war sogar besser, dass indem sie übersetzte, sorgte sie sich sehr ernsthaft und persönlich für unser Wohl und Glück unter mir und meiner Lady während des Treffens.

Sie hat auch viele zusätzliche Service geleistet und machte das sehr gut. Zum Besipiel wollte ich ein Geschenk für den Sohn meiner Lady kaufen. Sie hat mich bei der Agentur getroffen, wir gingen in einen Spielzeugladen und sie widmete ihre Zeit und war sehr hilfsbereit, indem wir das beste Geschenk gewählt haben, aber sie dachte auch über den Preis für das Geschenk, so waren meine Ausgaben nicht sehr groß.

Sie beschäftigte sich auch mit der kompletten Logistik, indem sie Grillen für meine Dame, ihre Familie (drei Söhne meiner Dame) und mich organisierte. Die Organisation hat auch Suchen nach einem schönen Ort und Reservierung eingeschlossen, Kaufen von Essen, Transport und Zubereitung des Essens.

Sie hat sogar ihr eigenes Geld ausgegeben und ein Gerät für Grillen gekauft. Wir alle hatten eine sehr gute Zeit und es war dank ihr. Also ist sie sehr kompetent in allem, was sie macht, und ich weiß, dass es viel schwerer zu dolmetschen ist, wenn es noch drei Leute gibt.

So im Allgemeinen bin ich sicher, dass es viele Übersetzer gibt, die gute Übersetzer sind dank guten technischen Fahigkeiten und ihren Sprachkenntnissen, die zwei Sprachen einschließen.

Aber was Yana betrifft, ist sie nicht nur eine gute Übersetzerin mit ausgezeichneten Fähigkeiten des Übersetzens von Briefe und Dolmetschens, aber auch eine sehr sympatische, hilfsbereite und einfallsreiche Freundin, die sich ehrlich dafür interessiert, was sie für das Paar übersetzt. Sie sorgt sich dafür, dass das Paar glücklich und zufrieden ist und eine glückliche Beziehung entwickeln kann.

Ich hoffe, dass meine Dame und ich eine erfolgreiche Beziehung entwickeln können, und dass wir keine Hilfe von Übsersetzer brauchen werden. Aber wenn ich einen Dolmetscher brauchen werde, hoffe ich, dass es Yana wird, denn ich denke nicht, dass jemand eine bessere Arbeit machen kann, als sie machte.

Dave / die USA Uadreams review
Dave / die USA
20 April 2016
Reise nach Sumy

Steve: Das Resultat rechtfertigte die Kosten

Ich war über die Service von UaDreams nett überrascht. Zuerst hatte ich Zweifel über Online Dating und Suchen nach einer Frau aus einem anderem Land. Aber von Anfang an hat mir die Agentur mit meiner Reise geholfen, damit ich meine Lady persönlich kennenlernen konnte. Alles von Buchung der Reise bis Auto, das mich vom Aflughafen abgeholt hat, und Hotel war mehr als ich erwartet habe. Die Übersetzerin war großartig und die ganze Erfahrung war sehr romantisch und angenehm. Meine Ängste und Zweifel verschwunden, und das Resultat rechtfertigte die Kosten. Ich empfehle sehr die Agentur UaDreams, wenn Sie Ihre Träume verwirklichen wollen.

Das Video:

Hallo, ich heiße Steve. Ich bin in die Ukraine mit Hilfe von der Agentur UaDreams gekommen, um eine besondere Frau zu treffen. Die Agentur hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen, und ich würde sie allen empfehlen, die wagen, ihre Liebe durch diese Agentur zu finden. Alles, was ich gesagt habe, und mehr. Ich habe hier in der Ukraine sehr warme und freundliche Leute angetroffen. Es gibt hier viel zu tun: Tanzen, ausgezeichnete Küche, schöne Cafés, und das Essen ist großartig, die Leute sind warm und freundlich, und die Frauen sind schön!

Gesendeter per E-Mail Erfahrungsbericht:

Danke schön für die E-Mail und Fragen. Zuerst möchte ich noch einmal sagen, dass ich mit der Reise nach Sumy und die Ukraine insgesamt sehr beeindruckt war. Meine Reise war so toll, es war ein von meinen besten Urlauben. Ich habe angefangen, über Ihren Service meinen ledigen Freunden zu erzählen. Die Begabung von Kate, unsere Übersetzerin, war großartig. Kate ist unschätzbar.

Steve / die USA Uadreams review
Steve / die USA
20 Februar 2015
Reise nach Sumy

Martin: Halten Sie dieses professionelle Niveau weiter aufrecht!

Sie hatte viel zu übersetzen, und da ich Ukrainischkenntnisse hatte, hat sie wunderbare Arbeit geleistet und sich nicht nur auf ihre Übersetzungskompetenz beschränkt, sondern auch auf zwischenmenschlicher Ebene.

Wie ich auch merkte, war meine Dame sehr froh, ihren Übersetzungsdienst zu nutzen, und gab ihr Trost und Sicherheit für ein 1:1 englisch-ukrainisches Gespräch und umgekehrt. Halten Sie dieses professionelle Niveau weiter aufrecht!

Ich freue mich schon darauf, ihre Begabung in naher Zukunft zu benutzen!

Alles Gute, Martin

Martin / Deutschland Uadreams review
Martin / Deutschland
1-3 February 2019
Reise nach Saporischschja

Alex: Es war ein sehr angenehmer Besuch

Es war ein sehr angenehmer Besuch.

Gute Aufmerksamkeit vom Manager von Anfang an.

Irina, die Übersetzerin, war eine sehr nette Person, um mit ihr die Zeit mit der Dame zu verbringen.

Gutes Englisch, sehr höflich und der beste Sinn für Humor, um das Gespräch mit der Lady war entspannter und interessanter.

Trotz des kalten Wetters mit Schnee habe ich wirklich alle Orte, an denen wir uns befanden, sehr genossen und ich könnte im Frühling oder Sommer einen weiteren Besuch bei schönem Wetter planen.

Ich möchte allen Mitarbeitern des Rivne-Büros sagen - vielen Dank für die ganze Zeit, die ich mit ihnen verbracht habe, mit Iryna (Übersetzerin) und Damen. Es war eine sehr angenehme Erfahrung, auch wenn das Wetter mit Schnee und Eis nicht sehr gut war, aber ich habe eine gute Zeit verbracht und hoffentlich kann ich im Sommer oder Frühling wiederkommen, um eine bessere Auswahl an Aktivitäten zu haben, um draußen zu bleiben. Aber im Allgemeinen hatte ich eine gute Zeit und hoffentlich kann ich immer öfter in diese Stadt kommen.

Alex / USA Uadreams review
Alex / USA
26-30 January 2019
Reise nach Rivne

Larry: Irina war eine erstaunliche Übersetzerin

Wen es angeht

Irina war eine erstaunliche Übersetzerin, ihr Englisch ist perfekt. Sie hat eine erstaunliche Persönlichkeit und hat meine Zeit hier extrem angenehm gemacht. Sie ist professionell in ihrer Arbeit und ich glaube, es ist ein Gewinn für Ihr Unternehmen.

Vielen Dank für alles, was sie getan hat, als ich hier war.

Grüße, Larry


Larry / New Zealand
18-21 January 2018
Reise nach Poltawa

Daniel: Meine Dame war die Beste der Besten

Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit mit meiner Dame. Meine Dame war die Beste der Besten. Sie hat sich die ganze Zeit um mich gekümmert. Sie zeigte viel in ihrer Stadt. Sie brachte mich zum Einkaufen und wusste, in welchen Geschäften sie Rabatte bekommen konnte. Meine Dame war sehr nett und süß. Sie hat immer dafür gesorgt, dass ich eine tolle Zeit habe. Erst nach einer guten Zeit auf dieser Reise wurden unsere Kommunikation und unsere Gefühle zueinander stärker.

Wir hatten eine sehr romantische Zeit in den schneebedeckten Bergen. Ich bin sehr froh, dass meine Dame mich zu einem ihrer Lieblingsorte gebracht hat.

Meine Übersetzerin war großartig. Sie verstand alles was ich sagte. Wenn meine Dame es nicht verstand, war Olga da, um zu erklären, was ich zu sagen versuchte. Wir alle drei hatten eine tolle Zeit.

Ich werde zurückkommen, um meine Dame zu besuchen.

Daniel / die USA Uadreams review
Daniel / die USA
17-23 January 2019
Reise nach Iwano-Frankiwsk

Rainer: Der Service von der Agentur war ausgezeichnet, sie sind organisiert

Hallo, ich heiße Rainer. Ich bin hier und habe hier eine wirklich schöne Zeit mit ihr verbracht. Auch der Service des Übersetzers war ausgezeichnet. Wir haben so viele schöne Dinge gesehen. Sie haben mir diese schöne Stadt gezeigt. Wir haben in vielen guten Restaurants, Cafés etwas zusammen gemacht. Auch der Service von der Agentur war ausgezeichnet, sie sind organisiert.

Rainer / Deutschland Uadreams review
Rainer / Deutschland
11-16 January 2019
Reise nach Mykolajiw

Robert: Sehr hilfsbereit und auch tolle Gesellschaft

Anastasia war eine wunderbare Gastgeberin und Übersetzerin. Sehr hilfsbereit und auch tolle Gesellschaft. Sie ließ mich und die Dame, der ich vorgestellt wurde, sehr wohl fühlen. Vielen Dank.

Robert / Australia Uadreams review
Robert / Australia
2-4 January 2018
Reise nach Kiev

Gregory: The service and professionalism provided could not be better

Irina was super in helping my lady and I at our first meeting in Poltava… Her personality and translation were excepional and a very important point of meeting my lady in Poltava...

The service and professionalism provided could not be better and I am extremally satisfied with UaDreams....

Sincerely Gregory

Gregory / USA Uadreams review
Gregory / USA
29 Nov - 3 Dec. 2019
Reise nach Poltava

Per-Fredrik: Translator was perfect as usual

Nice meeting with the lady. Translator was perfect as usual. Visiting a nice restaurant. Talking with the lady. Only a short meeting this time.


Per-Fredrik / Norwegen
23 November 2019
Reise nach Kharkiv

Shin: I’m very happy with friendly hospitality

Thanks a lot for excellent translation service. I’m very happy with friendly hospitality.

Shin / Germany Uadreams review
Shin / Germany
16-17 November 2019
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Jorn: Thanks to Mariana for be translator

Thanks to Mariana for be translator. She was good to translate.

Jorn / Dänemark Uadreams review
Jorn / Dänemark
8-9 November 2019
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Pat: I was very impressed with the girl

I was very impressed with the girl who I had lunch with and already up second date. Elvira was outstanding as an interpreter.

Pat / USA Uadreams review
Pat / USA
4 October 2019
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Brad: Believe me, you will rely on your interpreter in so many ways

I finally came to Kremenchuk to visit my lady after a longer correspondence than I had originally planned. I would have come much sooner if some circumstances in life had not prevent it. However, during that time my lady and I had learned a lot about each other and we already had a good foundation to start from upon my arrival.

I must give so much credit to her for arranging so many fun and exciting activities for us to share around her city. My trip was absolutely amazing every day and I think we developed a strong enough connection that we will continue to keep in touch and hopefully plan another trip to meet again.

I must also give credit to the agency for arranging a very nice flat to stay in during my time in Kremenchuk. It was quiet satisfactory in almost every way except that the bed wasn’t particularly comfortable for me. And I am tall and the shower head did not quiet reach high enough, but that is minor.

My translator Ivanna was just superb and helped me in so many ways. Shopping and communicating with my lady, helping me with some unforeseen problems I needed to resolve through local financial agencies, and recommending some good food to buy at the nearby market. Her sense of fun made every meeting with my lady doubly enjoyable and I hope I can consider her a friend. Believe me, you will rely on your interpreter in so many ways.

Kremenchuk surprised me. Although the ride from Kiev is rough and takes hours, the city is surrounded by quaint agricultural landscapes. The city itself is really quite easily navigated on foot. Most streets are in a block pattern but there are some really beautiful parks and interesting town squares and shopping districts. Taxis will get you where you need to go quickly.

It is even easy to walk to the banks of the Dnipro River for some riverfront views. I came during the perfect autumn time period when the leaves were changing colors and it was beautiful. Some days were cool and rainy but I like places where I can experience the changing seasons. The low prices for goods and services in Kremenchuk is great. You can find excellent quality in shops and restaurants without spending much money compared to Western equivalent. And you really must try traditional Ukrainian dishes while you are here. I have eaten more delicious food here than just about and any other trip I have taken. But the good company of my lady and Ivanna made it extra special.

Brad / USA Uadreams review
Brad / USA
2-10 October 2019
Reise nach Krementschuk

Ivan: Thank you for the email received about your event in helping the children

Hello, I would like to thank you for the email received about your event in helping the children. They are our future and everything you do is truly amazing.

I am pleased to be subscribed to your site and I hope as soon as possible to have the opportunity to come to Ukraine and thank you personally. Thanks again, I wish you all a happy day and a good job.

Ivan

Ivan / Italien Uadreams review
Ivan / Italien
1 October 2018

Joseph: It’s wonderful and lively city

I liked Kiev. It’s wonderful and lively city, nice food, nice restaurants. Meetings my lady with her daughter was nice and pleasant experience.

Joseph / Indien Uadreams review
Joseph / Indien
28 September 2019
Reise nach Kyiv

Jon: I will use only one word excelent!!

Hi,

I spend a great time in Ivano-Frankivsk. Translation was great and we visit nice places which I like. So I will use only one word excelent!!

Thanks

Jon / Norwegen Uadreams review
Jon / Norwegen
27 September 2019
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Adrie: There were romantic sparkles flying between us

For me the trip started bad because toilet in kiev was flooded. But that was are only bad shit.

The trip was perfect, the locals are friendly. And the street graffiti beautiful. I was a little nervous meeting with my lady. And she was also nervous. Julia (translator) made us feel comfortable.

There were romantic sparkles flying between us. I feel very happy during the trip because of my lady. One of the best moment in my life.

I will never forget this memory and I hope to make more memories with her.

Adrie / Niederlande Uadreams review
Adrie / Niederlande
27-29 September 2019
Reise nach Sumy

Chris: The lady was extremely pleasant

The service was excellent. The translator provided as much help as needed. The lady was extremely pleasant and easy to talk to. It was a very good experience overall and I look forward to the next meeting.

Chris / USA Uadreams review
Chris / USA
19 September 2019
Reise nach Kharkiv

Andrew: I am very pleased with the service

I am very pleased with the service. I am also very pleased with Marina and her translation service.

I am most of all happy to have met my lady and I hope she and I will continue to know each other and meet again very soon.

Andrew / Kanada Uadreams review
Andrew / Kanada
13 September 2019
Reise nach Poltava

Matthew: I am very happy to have made the effort to come to Ukraine

I have been very impressed with the service I have received from Ua Dreams. The lady that I came to see, was beautiful beyond my dreams! I am very happy to have made the effort to come to Ukraine to meet her. I hope to keep in contact with her when I return to USA.

Also, the manager and staff were extremely helpful in organizing my trip. Our translator, Katya, was incredible. She was excellent at understanding and translating our conversation, and helping us to relax and be at ease. She certainly went above and beyond to help with other practical matters a well.

Over all, I am very pleased with all of the services I received!

Matthew / USA Uadreams review
Matthew / USA
13 September 2019
Reise nach Sumy

Emanuele: Don’t hesitate to come to Ukraine

Thanks to the agency I could spend an amazing time with my lady. Everything was absolutely perfect. I want to say thank you to Natasha for her help. She was very kind and professional. My lady was genuine and extremely kind with me. Eugene, the manager was kind as well. Don’t hesitate to come to Ukraine to visit your lady.


Emanuele / Italien
9-10 September 2019
Reise nach Krementschuk

Xavier: Todo muy bien, perfecto

Todo muy bien, perfecto la guia muy amable y muy bien, todo genial muchas gracias.

Everything is very good, perfect, the giude is very nice and very good, everything is brilliant, thank you very much.

Xavier / Spain Uadreams review
Xavier / Spain
1-2 September 2019
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Dave: The experience was excellent and the trip was fan

I am happy to made the trip to Rivne. The experience was excellent and the trip was fan. The translator really helped everything run smoothly and was great to set up special occasions.

Also the translator made it easy to interact with the lady and survive in the city. I had an amazing trip and plan to return soon.

Dave / the USA Uadreams review
Dave / the USA
31 Aug. — 4 Sept. 2019
Reise nach Rivne

Tim: UaDreams did a great job introducing me to my partner

UaDreams did a great job introducing me to my partner. They were even ready to make last minute adjustments on the day of the meeting. Lol, I was on my best behaviour, and we all had some nice sushi at a nearby terrasse.

Thanks guys, for making this a smooth process.

Tim / Kanada Uadreams review
Tim / Kanada
31 August 2019
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Bailey: It’s feels like Heaven here

I had awesome time here with my lady and the translator was good as well. I can’t wait to come back to meet my lady. We don’t know when but will be soon. Had a lot of fan with her, she makes a perfect match and my lady agrees to. Everything went so good my lady can’t wait for our next meeting or to see each other for another week of fun together we make up. Thanks a lot UaDreams what a perfect time we had together. A dream come true. It’s feels like Heaven here, but will soon be back. I had the time of my life the best yet, with my peach.

Bailey / die USA Uadreams review
Bailey / die USA
24 August 2019
Reise nach Lviv

Michael: She looks better than her photos

The flight was normal and long. Live in Kyiv Apartments. The apartments are fine.

Meeting was wonderful and looked forward too hearing her voice.

She looks better than her photos but I look mine in personality and inner beauty.

We ate at Beef Restaurant and shopped at Gulliver.

We exchanged information - Viber.

I came to meet my lady only, not interested in none at this time.

I hope to see her again.

Michael / die USA Uadreams review
Michael / die USA
23-25 August 2019
Reise nach Kyiv


More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Good evening, Glenn!
Help is needed?
You: Hello, You have next stranger videochat
Support: I recommend this page next stranger videochat
Have fun!


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more