Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Informationen senden
Werden Sie unser Mitglied KOSTENLOS!
Einloggen or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Hier äußern sie ihre Meinungen, Erfahrungen und Vorschläge, sowie auch ihre Meinungen nach der Mannschaft des UaDreams, für die Männer, die zweite Hälfte in anderem Land suchen.

Lesen Sie, bitte, auch die Begutachtungen der Frauen - sie sind sehr glücklich, Mitglieder unserer Heiratsvermittlung zu sein! Einige Begutachtungen und UaDreams Reviews der Frauen können Sie auch hier finden: Wie machen wir Frauenphotos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

John: Ich kann sagen, dass diese Erfahrung sogar besser war, als die erste!

Es ist meine zweite Reise in die Ukraine in Simferopol Büro. Ich kann sagen, dass diese Erfahrung sogar besser war, als die erste! Ich kehrte zurück, um meine besondere Lady zu sehen, die ich während meines ersten Besuchs getroffen hatte. Die Agentur und die Mitarbeiter machten meinen Aufenthalt extra bequem and angenehm.

Die beiden — der Manager des Büros Alex und die Dolmetscherin Olya sind jetzt meine gute Freunde. Die kümmerten um mich während meines ganzen 11-tägigen Aufenthalts. Ich kann mir nicht vorstellen, wie schwer es ohne sie würde. Sie haben mir sogar eingeholfen, die Beziehung mit meiner Lady zu entwickeln. Sie waren immer pünktlich, wenn sie mich abholen mussten. Was wichtiger ist, sie sind gute Leute, die ihre Arbeit wirklich genießen und tun ihr Bestes, um meinen Aufenthalt entspannt und streßfrei zu machen.

Ohne der Agentur würde die Hälfte meiner Zeit auf die Reisevorbereitungen aufgewendet worden, auf Studieren Russisch, Transport, und auf alle andere Schwierigkeiten, die mir der Reise in ein anderes Land immer verbunden sind. Ich hatte die Hilfe der Agentur zur Verfügung, und es gab mir die Möglichkeit, mich auf die Beziehung mit meiner Lady zu konzentrieren! Ich hoffe, auch die Leitung der UaDreams liest diesen Brief.

Ich meine, dass das Kollektiv des Büros in Simferopol eine sehr gute Arbeit machte und ich äußere einen höchsten Lob für beiden Alex und Olya. Alex hat mir sogar geholfen, ein kleines Hündchen für meine Lady zu finden! Sie beide sollen befördert werden oder mindestens einen Bonus zu bekommen!

Ich plane, bald zurückzukehren, und ich warte ungeduldig, wenn ich meine Freunde in der Agentur wieder treffe und das Wichtigste, wenn ich meine Lady sehe!

Herzliche Grüße,
John Fox


John / die USA
24 June - 5 July 2013
Reise nach Simferopol

Gregg: Ich fühlte mich völlig sicher während meines ganzen Besuchs

Es ist mein letzter Tag in Sumy und ich hatte eine der besten Reisen in meinem Leben. Vor zwei Monaten traf ich online eine wunderschöne Frau. Nachdem wir einige Wochen E-mails und Fotos getauscht hatten, entschieden wir zu chatten. Wir sprachen einige Male in der Woche und schrieben uns weiter. Wir enschieden, uns persönlich zu treffen, aber wir beide konnten vor dem Beginn August wegen unsere Jobs kein Treffen verabreden.

Trotz des Mangels an Zeit, ermöglichte die Agentur unser Treffen. Ich kann nicht genug Anerkennung dem Kollekiv äußern, das mir so sehr geholfen hat. Als ich in Flughafen angekommen bin, hat ein Fahrer mich abgeholt, und die Dolmetscherin kümerte sich darum, dass alles ok ist.

Ich traf eine wunderschöne Frau und wir hatten so viel Spaß zusammen. Julia (unsere Dolmetscherin) war wunderschön. Sie war immer da, um uns mit dem Dolmetschen zu helfen, und vergewisserte sich auch, dass alle Reservierungen in Restauranten gemacht wurden. Also half sie mir, mich zu überzeugen, dass Taxi und Restaurante mich ehrlich behandelten. Danke schön Julia! Ich werde ihre gute und professionelle Einstellung nie vergessen.

Trotz dem kürzlichem Konflikt im südöstlichen Teil der Ukraine, war es in Sumy sehr ruhig. Ich fühlte mich völlig sicher während meines ganzen Besuchs.

Vielen Dank an das Hauptbüro und die Filiale in Sumy!


Gregg / die USA
7-11 August 2014
Reise nach Sumy


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Steven: Sehr zuverlässiger, preisgünstiger und erstklassiger Service!

Wenn zwei Personen miteinander verbunden sind, sogar wenn nur mit der Korrspondenz... manchmal Emotionen... spielt jedes Wort und Handlung eine Rolle. Die Zeitplanung ist sehr wichtig bei der Korrespondenz, und auch Chateinladungen usw. Die Änderungen der Zeit sind verwirrend und man kann einen Fehler machen, wenn man sich auf die Zeit in seinem Komputer ausrichtet... vergleichend zur Zeit und dem Datum in der Ukraine.

Ihre Übersetzern sind ausgezeichnet... Ihr Service ist ausgezeichnet... immer höflich und immer schnell. UaDreams ist eine außergewöhnliche Firma in jeder Hinsicht. Für jene von uns, die wissen, dass “Online-Beziehung” das erste Mittel ist, jemanden lennenzulernen, und dann folgen Korrespondenz und Chats und später das persönliche Treffen... in eine ausgezeichnete Weise... Ihre Firma bietet einen sehr zuverlässigen, preisgünstigen und erstklassigen Service an!

Vielen Dank für alles, dass Sie bei UaDreams für mich getan haben... in der Vergangenheit, Gegenwart und Zukunft!

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Steven


Steven / die USA
23 May 2017

Lovell: Men please trust the agency

I had a wonderful time on my trip. UaDreams services was excellent. I highly recommend UaDreams as dating agency for all members. Men please trust the agency, your lady for special Relationship.


Lovell / die USA
29-30 April 2017
Reise nach Iwano-Frankowsk

Nikola: I am really very happy with your service!

Hello UaDreams
I am really very happy with your service!
I wish you all the best in your job.


Nikola / Montenegro
29 April 2017
Reise nach Iwano-Frankowsk

Trevor: I have no hesitation in recommending UaDreams

This was my second visit to Kremenchug and yet again the meeting was as good as I could expect. It was great to meet my lady and it was an excellent meeting one I would like to repeat. Everything was good I had no complains Yuliya (translator) was extremely helpful and made the meeting a success. I have no hesitation in recommending UaDreams and coming to Ukraine it is a delightful country to visit.


Trevor / Vereinigtes Königreich
28 April 2017
Reise nach Krementschuk

Laszlo: There was no issue or misunderstanding

Meeting in office was well organized by manager (Oksana). Translation service was excellent, there was no issue or misunderstanding. I had lovely talks with Mariana, even subjects out of the strict subjects of getting know the lady.

Every was kind and really supporting.

I was really satisfied with service here in Ivano-Frankivsk.


Laszlo / Ungarn
27-30 April 2017
Reise nach Iwano-Frankowsk

Mick: Excellent care and support

The translating services provided by Marina, plus the excellent care and support care and support provided by the Zaporozhye branch without any doubt was excellent. Marina, provided her translation services in a manner the my lady and me felt very comfortable and communicated effectively. I would certainly return to Ukraine again to establish closer relationship with my lady.

Thank you,
Mick, Sydney, Australia


Mick / Australien
23-30 April 2017
Reise nach Saporischschja

Mick: I felt very comfortable and «at home»

After a long and bumpy drive from Kiev, I was very warmly met by Irina the Zaporozhye branch manager. She helped me to lodge in the hotel even though it was very late night. She told me that they will be at my service whenever the need arise. I felt very comfortable and «at home».

Next morning, I was met by the translator Kate who took me to the UaDreams office, where this lovely lady was waiting for me. We spent a few hours together and Kate was excellent in her translation duties. She made my lady and me feel very comfortable in each other`s company.

Overall, the services and support was excellent from the UaDreams branch in Zaporozhye. I would certainly return to Ukraine again to strengthen my ties with this lady.

Thank you, Mick (Sydney, Australia)


Mick / Australien
23-30 April 2017
Reise nach Saporischschja

Mick: I would certainly be back in Ukraine

The translator Dasha was very prompt in picking me up from my hotel in the morning of 28/4/17. Dasha took me to the agency and my lady was waiting for me. It was a great feeling to meet her in real life after chatting for the last 6 months. Over the next 2 days, Dasha provided excellent translation services between my lady and me that helped to understand her a lot better. I would certainly be back in Ukraine to meet my lady again. All I can say is the service and support provided by UaDreams was excellent through my stay in Ukraine.

Thank you, UaDreams.
Mick, Sydney, Australia


Mick / Australien
23-30 April 2017
Reise nach Saporischschja

Mick: What an excellent support and service

After arrival at the Rivne branch Olga was my translator and made my meeting with my lady very comfortable. She made all arrangements for my meeting with her.

I am very thankful UaDreams to make my trip to Rivne and help to meet with my lady.

All I can say to submit all up what an excellent support and service rendered by UaDreams. I would definitely return to Ukraine again.

Thank you, UaDreams.
Mick, Sydney, Australia


Mick / Australien
22 April 2017
Reise nach Riwne

Roopam: I have heard that Kremenchug also has a second number of couples who gets married

Relationships are hard. So keep them together is harder. I have been with UaDreams for over two years and this is my first visit to Kremenchug branch. I have also visited Rivne, Nikolaev, Poltava, Kharkiv and Kiev. I have heard that Kremenchug also has a second number of couples who gets married, amongst all branches. This is no coincidence in my opinion.

A certain amount of personal interaction is absolutely necessary from translators as men from all over the world seek a lady from Ukraine as their life partner while trying to understand the culture, norms and thoughts. Men and women come from different worlds. Throw the cultural differences, time zones, language barriers – this becomes a whole new ball game.

I would like to recommend that Kremenchug be a model branch in the way they operate, to rest of the agency.

I know that the agency has many competent translators. However, let there be no secret that I am here in Kremnchug today, only because of Natasha my translator. She went above and beyond in trying to break communication barriers and misunderstandings between me and my lady. I am eternally grateful to her.

And lastly, I am grateful to the whole agency for helping me find that special someone who I hope will join in my journey for the rest of my life.

With warmth
Roopam
27th April 2017, 23:57 PM


Roopam / die USA
22-28 April 2017
Reise nach Krementschuk

Jaco: I was impressed with the ease of talking to my lady

After a long flight to Ukraine, I finally got the opportunity to meet my lady, the most amazing and beautiful girl in Ukraine. We had a lovely dinner at the restaurant the first meeting I arrived in Sumy. The translator did the excellent job in helping us to understand each other. I was impressed with the ease of talking to my lady. She understood me mostly. Ukraine has many beautiful places to see and I would recommend it to everyone who wants to travel the world. UaDreams was amazing during my trip and I thank them for everything!! Jaco


Jaco / South Afrika
21 April - 1 May 2017
Reise nach Sumy

Mick: Everything was so well organized to details

I am Mick from Sydney, Australia. Arrived at Kyiv on the 19/4/17 immediately and warmly received by UaDreams driver. After a long 5 hours drive reached Rivne in the evening and Svitlana the Rivne branch manager was there to receive me and helped me with my lodging. Everything was so well organized to details. The next day I met with stunning lady and Irina was phenomenal in her translation services for my lady over the next 2 days. I sincerely never met people who were so warm cordial and friendly. Irina made me feel very comfortable with my lady, and in these two days we were communicating very openly without any barriers.

All I can say about UaDreams is "excellent in service and support". Soon i will return to Rivne and strengthen my ties with this amazing lady.

Thank you UaDreams to make my trip to Ukraine so wonderful and enjoyable.

Mick, Sydney

Hello, My name is Mick, I am from Sydney, Australia.

I landed at Kyiv on the 19th of April than I was warmly picked up by the driver. It took me 5 hours come into Rivne and I was very warm welcomed by the interpreter and translator Irina and I was also met by the branch manager Svitlana. I felt so comfortable and good and I’ve got all I need and when I wanted any other help.

So, they put me up to the hotel, the lovely hotel, they organized my breakfast and lunches and dinners and the next morning after good sleep I met the lady, wow , she was such a lovely lady. And Irina accomplished all with me and all the translation... I was very impressed. The service of support and UaDreams - thank you!


Mick / Australien
19-23 April 2017
Reise nach Riwne

Steve: I have good and fond memories of this visit

I had a wonderful visit to meet my lady she was honest and well mannered.

I also must thank Marianna the interpreter for her friendly and professional help and advice during my stay. I have good and fond memories of this visit.


Steve / Australien
17-20 April 2017
Reise nach Iwano-Frankowsk

Bruno: In all cases I was not the last time in the Ukraine!

This was not my first trip to Ukraine. Everytime I am surprised and grateful for the great support. You always feel safe and very secure. My date with my lady was very pleasant and interesting. This was certainly (also) the merit of Elena, the translator. She has translated the conversation very precisely and efficiently.

Who knows, maybe this date was the beginning of a wonderful relationship with my lady. In all cases I was not the last time in the Ukraine!

Thank you for everything.


Bruno / Schweiz
15 April 2017
Reise nach Charkow

Denis: Very nice and professional people

The agency provided a good service. Very nice and professional people, especially Roxana who has been our translator.


Denis / Frankreich
14 April 2017
Reise nach Iwano-Frankowsk

Dik: Pleasant and effective

I thank branch office Kremenchug for all services provided to make my visit to Kremenchug pleasant and effective.

Oksana did a great job translating communication between the lady and myself. The meetings with the lady were great. Time will show what’s next.


Dik / Niederlande
11-14 April 2017
Reise nach Krementschuk

Will: Ich fühle mich glücklich und gesegnet wegen dieses Besuches

Danke schön, dass Sie mir eine Möglichkeit gegeben haben, dieses wunderschöne Land die Ukraine kennezulernen, und danke an die Agentur, dass sie meinen Besuch möglich machte.

Der Transport, der mir von der Agentur zur Verfügung gestellt wurde, war immer sehr pünktlich und ein sehr guter Service. Die Übersetzerinnen, Nataly in Poltawa und Luyba in Tscherkassy, waren ausgezeichnet. Ich fühlte Zustimmung, Schutz, Fürsorge und Verständnis zu mir...

Ich mag Poltawa sehr, denn es hat mir an die Stadt erinnert, wo ich geboren wurde, in El Salvador. Außerdem habe ich eine schöne Lady hier getroffen und mein Herz ist jetzt in Poltawa.

Tscherkassy ist eine schöne Stadt und ich wurde hier mit viel Sorge behandelt. Ich hoffe, hier eines Tages wieder zu kommen.

Die Leute in der Ukraine sind fürsorglich und freundlich. Das Essen ist sehr gut und die Kultur ist herrlich. Ich hoffe, dass eines Tages werde ich Glück haben, eine schöne Ukrainerin zu heiraten...

Die USA ist mein zweites Haus, deswegen denke ich über die Leute in der Ukraine, erinnere mich an sie und vergesse sie nicht. Ich fühle mich glücklich und gesegnet wegen dieses Besuches und hoffe, wieder zu kommen...

Will.


Will / die USA
11 April 2017
Reise nach Poltawa, Tscherkassy

Jeff: I recommend this office highly!

My experience with Rivne UaDreams was exceptional. Personnel in the office and the translators / interpreters were very hospitable and very professional. I recommend this office highly!


Jeff / die USA
10 April 2017
Reise nach Riwne

Javi: No complaining

Everything was very good and no complaining and no more comments.


Javi / die USA
8-11 April 2017
Reise nach Saporischschja

Eric: The trip has exceeded my expectations and wildest dreams

The service was excellent. The interpreter provided not only excellent interpretation, but also important advice regarding places to go for an assortment of requests. She really knew the lady well that I had come so far to see, so everything that was arranged, was done with both my interests and the interests of the lady.

The time spent with the lady will be always treasured. The days and nights in Ivano-Frankivsk were awesome!!!

The trip has exceeded my expectations and wildest dreams. Thank you so very much.


Eric / die USA
7 April 2017
Reise nach Iwano-Frankowsk

Scott: My visit to Sumy has been great

My visit to Sumy has been great. Translator was personable and did a good jobs. She walked with us around the city. The girl I met was very nice and I enjoyed my time here.


Scott / die USA
5-6 April 2017
Reise nach Sumy


More testimonials from   

Uadreams reviews

Average:

1508 UaDreams review(s)
Latest review 6 days ago

4.2

Support questions

Support: Hello, Travis!
Any problems?
You: Goodevening, Where to look photos girls in russsia
Support: Please see the section photos girls in russsia
Hope that was helpful