Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Informationen senden
Werden Sie unser Mitglied KOSTENLOS!
Einloggen or Join FREE

Innochka4516

29 Jahre alt aus Lutsk
Geb.
11 April

Größe
152 cm 5' 0''

Gewicht
55 Kg 121 lbs

Augen
blau

Haare
braun

Körperbau
schlank

Brille
Ja

She is
right-handed

Rauchen
Nein

Trinken
in der Gesellschaft

Religion
Christ

Ausbildung
B.A.

Arbeitsbereich
Services

Besch.
administrator

Ehestand
Geschieden und Ich habe Kinder / 1 girl

Alter der Kinder
6 Jahre alt

Möchte sie Kinder haben?
werde mit meinem Ehemann beschliessen

Meine Sprachen
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic
German Beginner


Innochka von Lutsk 29 jahre - romatische Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady is very emotioanal, positive, optimistic and nice. She is also very communicative and very easy to talk to. The lady really wants to find her other half here and she is very family-oriented and caring.
Innochka von Lutsk 29 jahre - Lebenspartner sucht. My wenig öffentliches foto.
About my family
I live with my father and with my daughter. Unfortunately my mother passed away already and I miss her very much. I have a younger brother and we are very close with him. I also have a wonderful grandmother who lives in the countryside. We like to visit her with my father and with my daughter on weekend and she always cooks something tasty for us.;) My father is a wonderful man and he helps me to raise my daughter. I'm very thankful to him for that. I'm sure that my father will be ready to accept that man whom I will choose to be my husband.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

The type of man that I desire
I want my man to be kind, supportive, nonaggressive, romantic, faithful. I'm a very creative individual and I like to make something with my hands.I hope that my man will always be ready to support me with my ideas and I hope he will inspire me.;) It will be also very important for me to see that my man gets along well with my daughter and that he takes a good care of her. I will not mind if my man has children already and I will be ready to accept them as my own. I'm one man woman and I want to be the one for my man.
Innochka von Lutsk 29 jahre - sonnigen Tag. My wenig öffentliches foto.
My future goals are
There are many goals that I want to achieve in the future, but I know that it will be easier for me to achieve them if I feel love, care and support of my beloved man. I haven't found him yet, but I want to find him with the help of this site.;) It's one of my goals. I work as an administrator in a beauty salon, but I would like to have a beauty salon of my own one day. I think that every woman should look beautiful and that she should always take a good care of her appearance. I can make soap and some cosmetics for women with my hands, but I would like to learn how to do that professionally.
Innochka von Lutsk 29 jahre - heiße Lady. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Innochka von Lutsk 29 jahre - gute Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Domestic abilities
I like to cook something tasty for myself, for my relatives and friends very much. My daughter is always happy to join me in the kitchen and she always asks me to teach her how to cook something. She knows how to prepare some simple dishes already.;) I also like to do cleaning in my apartment together with my father and with my daughter. We always help each other with doing chores and I think it is wonderful. I also like to decorate my home with some things that I make with my hands and i like to grow some flowers on our balcony.
Innochka von Lutsk 29 jahre - weiches Licht. My wenig öffentliches foto.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like to spend my leisure time with my daughter most of all. We like to walk in the park, to organize picnics and barbecue, to play some games, to watch cartoons. There are many nice places here in my city where it is possible for parents to have fun with their children and I like to take my daughter there.;) I like to read books, to embroider, to take pictures, to dance, to cook in my free time. I also like to invite my friends to my apartment or to go out with them somewhere sometimes. We usually walk with them, go shopping or just sit in some cafe and chat.
Innochka von Lutsk 29 jahre - kreative Fotos. My wenig öffentliches foto.
How would I describe myself
I'm a very cheerful, active, creative and energetic woman. I like to learn something new and I like to make other people happy by giving them some small presents that I make with my own hands.;) My family is the most important thing for me in my life and I'm always ready to support and to help my relatives.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

My typical day
I like to start my day by dancing to my favorite music and by doing some exercises. My daughter likes to do that with me.;) Both of us are very active and energetic ladies. I usually get up quite early, because I need to take my daughter to the kindergarten and then to go to work. I usually finish doing my job at 6 p.m. and I go to take my daughter from the kindergarten. If the weather is fine, we walk with my daughter a little bit or go to the play-ground. I also like to spend my evenings by doing some nice things at home with family or by meeting with friends.
Innochka von Lutsk 29 jahre - liebevolle Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Innochka von Lutsk 29 jahre - Lieblingskleid. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Innochka von Lutsk 29 jahre - Frau kennenlernen. My wenig öffentliches foto.