Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Informationen senden
Werden Sie unser Mitglied KOSTENLOS!
Einloggen or Join FREE

Irina5478

19 Jahre alt aus Nikolaev
Geb.
22 November

Größe
162 cm 5' 4''

Gewicht
56 Kg 125 lbs

Augen
hasel

Haare
schwarz

Körperbau
sehr schlank

Brille
Nein

She is
right-handed

Rauchen
Nein

Trinken
Nein

Religion
Christ

Ausbildung
B.A. Student

Arbeitsbereich
Legal

Besch.
Lawyer

Ehestand
Ledig und Keine Kinder

Möchte sie Kinder haben?
Yes, 2

Meine Sprachen
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent


Irina 19 jahre - natürliche Schönheit. My wenig öffentliches foto.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for a strong man who would be very protective. I need a self confident person to be with me, who would have a bright mind and charming smile. I would like him to be purposeful and intelligent. As for his appearance, I prefer him to be tall and attractive.
Irina 19 jahre - Lebenspartner suchen. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is full of positive energy and love to life. Her big heart is able to warm up everyone who needs this. Each man would be very happy to have this lady as his second half as she definitely can make life of the other person better and brighter.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My future goals are
I can say that the main goal of my life is always to work on self development. I believe that it is very important always to move ahead, to develop my skills, to try something new. We live only once and need to enjoy our life absolutely. Self development gives a lot of opportunities in life and makes it brighter. Of course, I want to graduate successfully and to become a good professional. Also I want to become a very happy family lady who would have her life full of love. These are not my dreams but my goals and I am sure that I will achieve them, at least, I believe in it.
Irina 19 jahre - liebende Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

What I do in my leisure time?
I am a student now and I don't have a lot of free time. But I am trying to devote some time to rest every day as it is very important for my health and for my happiness. When I have free time I like doing sports and listening to music. It is great to be fit. Also when I stay indoors I am cooking or reading books. I like to be creative and a lot of my leisure time I devote to photography. Sometimes I do shopping and really enjoy it. One of my favorite things to do is traveling, although it is not easy to travel very often.
Irina 19 jahre - kreative Bilder. My wenig öffentliches foto.
About my family
I have a simple but very loving family. There are four of us - my parents, my brother and I. I brother is older than me, we have 4 years age difference. The main things in my family are trust, love and mutual understanding. My family is very amicable. We were living in Moldova, but when I was 2 years old we moved to Ukraine and now I am a young Ukrainian lady who is looking for love.
Irina 19 jahre - sich vorstellen. My wenig öffentliches foto.
How would I describe myself
I am very active and sporty lady. I like dancing and doing sports. I am strictly against smoking, don't like alcohol. I am sure that my inner energy would be enough to make brighter lives of people surrounding me. Family is the main thing in life for me. I think it is a real treasure to have a happy family, to be surrounded by family love. I am purposeful lady and I think it is great to make my dreams come true. I want to fly around the world and hope to share this trip with my soul mate. I believe in positive and happiness and my glass is always half full.
Irina 19 jahre - Liebling suchen. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Domestic abilities
I am doing all the house keeping work, of course. But I have few abilities which I like more than others. I like taking care about plants. We have a lot of pot flowers at home. It is nice to help them to grow and to look very green. I like when my flowers are in blossom. Also I like cleaning my home, making it cozy. I like when my living place looks nice and I am doing a lot of different decorations there. It is a great pleasure to come back home in the evening and to see clean, light, cozy rooms with nice smell and lots of flowers. I think it is really worth of efforts :)
Irina 19 jahre - gutherziges Mädchen. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Irina 19 jahre - will geliebt werden. My wenig öffentliches foto.
My typical day
My typical day is the day of a student lady :) Usually I wake up quite early in the morning. I do everything what people usually do in the morning and get ready to go out. Then I go to University and have classes there. When I am free after classes I go back home, cook something tasty for lunch (or dinner) and start learning - I am doing home tasks for University. In the evening I take shower and go to bed. Also my usual day includes sports and exercises, I like going to gym.
Irina 19 jahre - Fotoshooting. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Irina 19 jahre - herzenswarme Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.