Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Werden Sie unser Mitglied KOSTENLOS!
Einloggen or Join FREE


37 Jahre alt aus Sumy
Neue Lady
Marina von Sumy 37 jahre - Lebenspartner sucht. My wenig primäre foto.
Profil sehen
17 June

165 cm 5' 5''

56 Kg 125 lbs





She is


in der Gesellschaft




shop manager

Geschieden und Keine Kinder

Möchte sie Kinder haben?
werde mit meinem Ehemann beschliessen

Meine Sprachen
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Advanced
English Beginner

Marina von Sumy 37 jahre - Frau für die Ehe. My wenig öffentliches foto.
About my family
I live apart from my parents and I miss them, we do not have a lot of chances to see each other, because they live in the Crimea. I have a sister, she is younger than me, but we try to call each other and to communicate when we have a chance. I like so much my family and they are the example of real and true relationship for me.
Marina von Sumy 37 jahre - schönes Lächeln. My wenig öffentliches foto.
How would I describe myself
I'm an optimistic and kind, I have a serious goal to have a family and to be with my soul mate. I like to have some aims and to achieve them and I believe that we will look with my man in the same direction. I like to travel and this is not a problem for me to move to the other country and to be there with my soul mate.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Domestic abilities
I like so much to cook, this is is my main interest and hobby, each time I try to cook something new. I like to take care of the house and this is so nice when it is cosy in the house. I take care of the flowers and I like them s lot, I have orchids at home.
Marina von Sumy 37 jahre - weiches Licht. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Marina von Sumy 37 jahre - wartet auf einen Mann. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This is a lady with serious intentions and high goal to create a family, she is sensitive and she has a kind heart and she is romantic.
My future goals are
The most important goal for me is to be a nice wife and mother, I dream so much about the family and I hope that this goal will come true. I hope to care about my husband and to support each other. I think that this is so nice to know that you have an impoertant man in your life and you can rely on him. I hope that we will share many hobbies we will have many common dreams.
Marina von Sumy 37 jahre - sonnigen Tag. My wenig öffentliches foto.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Marina von Sumy 37 jahre - romatische Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.
What I do in my leisure time?
I adore sport and when I have some free time, I go to the gym or like to cycle or maybe to walk when the weather is okay. I hope to share this interest with my second half too. I adore to embroider and to share my embroidery pictures with my relatives and friends. I like so much to cook, this is my passion and each time I try something new from different cuisines.
My typical day
I get up at 6.30 each morning, then I ho to the shower and after this I cook something light for breakfast. I choose something to wear for work and go to work. My working days fly so fast and usually I have a lot of things to do. In the evening I like to walk after work and to relax when the weather is okay. At home I can watch a nice movie or to read a book.
The type of man that I desire
I'm looking for a simple man, who will be kind and sincere, who will be generous and will be confident. I like so much sense of humour and I think that it helps us to add positive emotions. I hope to find a man who will like animals and maybe he will have some at home.