Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Informationen senden
Werden Sie unser Mitglied KOSTENLOS!
Einloggen or Join FREE

Yulia6698

18 Jahre alt aus Lutsk
Neue Lady
Yulia von Lutsk 18 jahre - sorgsame Frau. My wenig primäre foto.
Profil sehen
Geb.
27 September

Größe
167 cm 5' 6''

Gewicht
64 Kg 143 lbs

Augen
grün

Haare
blond

Körperbau
normal

Brille
Nein

She is
right-handed

Rauchen
Nein

Trinken
in der Gesellschaft

Religion
Christ

Ausbildung
Student

Besch.

Ehestand
Ledig und Keine Kinder

Möchte sie Kinder haben?
werde mit meinem Ehemann beschliessen

Meine Sprachen
Russian Fluent
Polish Beginner
Ukrainian Fluent


Yulia von Lutsk 18 jahre - liebevolle Augen. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Domestic abilities
Probably any lady should know how do everything around the house.I like cooking and especially baking sweets. I can impress my man with baking something special for my man for breakfast. I would like to know what preferences in food he has so it would be easier to please him. Also our house will always be clean, and my man will be proud of me because I believe that a woman is the one who makes any place look special. So, I can say that I will be a good wife. Want to check?
Yulia von Lutsk 18 jahre - Braut für dich. My wenig öffentliches foto.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a student and all my leisure time I spend doing something with my friends as I live apart from my family. I like cozy evenings when we can talk and have tea or coffee somewhere in a nice place.I like to laugh and I value people who have a good sense of humor. I attend gym three times a week because I want to keep fit. If my man likes sport I do not mind to attend gym together as it will give us an opportunity to spend more time together. Also I need to find out what movies my future man likes to watch because I love to watch movies and would like to do it together.
Yulia von Lutsk 18 jahre - single russische Frauen. My wenig öffentliches foto.
How would I describe myself
I am cheerful, sensitive, love life and pets.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Lady is a bit shy but very tender and sweet.
Yulia von Lutsk 18 jahre - zukünftige Braut. My wenig öffentliches foto.
My future goals are
I am here because I am a single lady and I am looking for the man with whom I can share my world. This is my main goal and I will be the happiest woman when I finally find a man who can make me feel loved. I study at the University and even if I start my family before graduation I will never regret that I got a degree. I study jurisprudence and I find it very interesting. Hope, it will help me in my future profession when I finally get one. I also would like to have common goals when I meet my future man. I think it is always better to reach goals with someone than alone.
Yulia von Lutsk 18 jahre - sucht Liebe. My wenig öffentliches foto.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for my second half to become one whole. I believe that there are no ideal people but we can try to be ideal for each other. Love is when you wake up early morning and think about your second half and how you can make him happier. I want to meet a caring man, who knows how to treat his lady and who is ready to give all his love because I am going to make him the happiest man ever. When people are loved they look happier. I would not live with a man who can raise his hand and hurt me. Only love and respect.
Yulia von Lutsk 18 jahre - sie möchte geliebt werden. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Yulia von Lutsk 18 jahre - nette Braut. My wenig öffentliches foto.
About my family
My family is not big, not small, only 4 people: me, my brother who is 10 years older than me and our parents. I love my parents a lot as they always support me. My father is the one who helps me no matter what. He is a wise man with a good life experience and he is always ready to share it with me. I am sure that the main thing in each family is patience. It is like a key to happiness and understanding. So I can say I am happy to have such a family and I want to follow their example when I meet my second half.
Yulia von Lutsk 18 jahre - zukünftige Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.
My typical day
My day starts early in the morning. I wake up in the morning and get ready for the University. After classes and I cook dinner and have some rest. Then I can prepare my home task for tomorrow. I like to read books as I find it relaxing. On weekends I have more time for doing things with friends. Also I can visit my family who lives not far from Lutsk. Three times a week I attend gym where I spend 1,5 hours. After gym I usually take a shower and go to bed as I am very tired. If my friend recommends me any good movie, I can watch it in the evening.
Yulia von Lutsk 18 jahre - Mann suchen und finden. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Yulia von Lutsk 18 jahre - schön und wild. My wenig öffentliches foto.