Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Anmeldung Login

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Einloggen or Join FREE

Alya8193

19 Jahre alt aus Nikolaev
Geb.
6 October

Größe
172 cm 5' 8''

Gewicht
55 Kg 121 lbs

Augen
braun

Haare
schwarz

Körperbau
normal

Brille
Nein

Rauchen
Nein

Trinken
Nie

Media ranking of Alya's profile 9.2/10

based on 2 indexes of profile completeness

Religion
Christ

University degree
No

Besch.

Ehestand
Ledig und Keine Kinder

Möchte sie Kinder haben?
werde mit meinem Ehemann beschliessen

Meine Sprachen
Russian Native
English Basic


Alya 19 jahre - aufmerksame Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Alya 19 jahre - nettes Mädchen. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Polite lady who wishes to find her happiness here. She is understanding and has a good sense of humor. Alya likes to smile and we consider her to be very communicative and interesting person.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Alya 19 jahre - sonniges Lächeln. My wenig öffentliches foto.
The type of man that I desire
I desire a man who is strong, responsible, caring, attentive, romantic and passionate, as a passion is the fuel of love, a man who can lighten up the mood, even in a worst case scenario, well behaved, the one who can respect his choice and who can respect himself, with whom I can fell myself protected and confident.
Alya 19 jahre - unabhängige Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Alya 19 jahre - sexuelle Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.
About my family
My family consists of my mom, elder brother, me, myself and I. I was brought up with the help of my brother and mom, with love and thrift. I was growing in a country house, that I like to this day, as it was a place that can be called "Home". I greatly value, that we are honest to each other in anything. We always talk to each other, on every topic. And we don't hold any offence towards each other.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

My future goals are
Well, first of all, I, as a women dream to create my own happy family. That is why I am here looking for that very man who will join me in the life journey. Second is that I want to get a good education. When those points are achieved, I can think about myself. The first thing that I'll do is learn how to horseback ride, as it must be fun, right? Also a great thing would be to visit South Korea, as it is a cultural country and it is antithetical pleasure to walk around the streets.
Alya 19 jahre - Augen voller Liebe. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Alya 19 jahre - zukünftige Ehefrau. My wenig öffentliches foto.
How would I describe myself
I think that I'm a good person. I attend psychology courses, to better understand the thought process of people all around me. Usually, with courses I read special literature, that correlates with psychology, such as magazines and books. I do fitness, as I want to keep myself in my peak performance and because of my sympathy towards athletic bodies. I really like the Japanese cuisine, but my favourite dish is not sushi, but a well-cooked BBQ, add some spicy sauce and I'm on cloud nine. I would love to visit several countries in my lifespan, those include: Israel, Germany and Cyprus.
Alya 19 jahre - beeindruckendes Aussehen. My wenig öffentliches foto.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Alya 19 jahre - Fototermin. My wenig öffentliches foto.
My typical day
My typical day stars after 9 AM, with a morning jog. It helps to wake up and get energized for the whole day, that stands in front of me. After the run, I come back home to prepare myself a breakfast, to get nutrition to keep me going. After, I walk the dogs as my morning routine. Then I can do some chores if it is needed. The rest of the day I make myself busy with taking pictures, reading psychology literature, going out for a walk, doing fitness, watching movies, cooking something tasty, meeting friends and family etc. I really like to be busy with something, so I always find something to do. But, of course, sometimes I like to relax. One of the best ways to relax for me is to watch some TV series. :)
Alya 19 jahre - nach Beziehung suchen. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Alya 19 jahre - single Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.
What I do in my leisure time?
I see myself as an artistic person, so that's why my hobbies are correlated with art. Most of all I like to make photos, as I think it's really valuable to capture those special moments, be it a regular sunset or may it be a morning dew! Everything is precious! Anyway there is an another thing I like: walking. I prefer to have a walk, usually in the evening, as it is a time when everything is starting to slow down, so that you can see it all precisely. I accompany those walks with my trusty mp3 player and a play-list of my favourite songs, and believe me, I have a lot of them!
Alya 19 jahre - intelligente Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Alya 19 jahre - Musikschwärmer Mädchen. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Alya 19 jahre - gutherzige russische Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Alya 19 jahre - liebevolle Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.