Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Anmeldung Login

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Werden Sie unser Mitglied KOSTENLOS!
Einloggen or Join FREE

Anna6938

27 Jahre alt aus Nikolaev
Geb.
8 April

Größe
177 cm 5' 10''

Gewicht
59 Kg 132 lbs

Augen
hasel

Haare
hellbraun

Körperbau
schlank

Brille
Nein

She is
right-handed

Rauchen
Nein

Trinken
Nie

Media ranking 9.1/10

Religion
Christ

Ausbildung
M.A.

Arbeitsbereich
Food

Besch.
Chef

Ehestand
Ledig und Ich habe Kinder / 1 girl

Alter der Kinder
9 Jahre alt

Möchte sie Kinder haben?
werde mit meinem Ehemann beschliessen

Meine Sprachen
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner


Anna 27 jahre - unabhängige Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Anna is cheerful and optimistic lady. She loves her daughter and takes care of her. Being loved means a lot for Anna and she is looking for a man who can make her happy. She values honesty a lot and would never forgive betrayal.
Anna 27 jahre - sonniges Lächeln. My wenig öffentliches foto.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am active and energetic person, but sometimes I have days when I need to relax and take some minutes to do something what I like. When I have busy days, after work I can make a hot bath and switch on the music, it is the best way for relaxation. When it is a nice weather outside, Vitalina and I always have a walk. We live near a good playground and we can find a lot of ways how to have fun. My daughter is a future lady and I teach her how to cook and bake delicious cakes. We have one more hobby- we like painting. Basically, my days are usually the same, as I am caring and loving mother, I always try to spend as much time with my daughter as I can.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Anna 27 jahre - gutherziges Mädchen. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Domestic abilities
If there is one thing that will not make me stressed, so it's cooking. I love just going over to the stove and making something that not only will take my stress away, but eat some delicious food to enjoy. I really like when the apartment is tidy, comfortable and full of life. For doing this, I have so many potted plants that give coziness and provide fresh air. They need attention and to be watered, several times per week I clean them from dust and I fertilize them. But it does not scare me because they give beautiful flowers, and flowers give coziness.
About my family
My family is small, but I do not think that it is a disadvantage, it means that I have stimulus to make my family more extended, I have a sister, she doesn't live with me, but she thinks a lot about me, as well as she keeps in touch with me over the phone every night. Also I have a daughter, she is 9, but even in her age, she is very clever and smart. I even can not imagine life without her. She is my soul and love. I consider that children in our life have a very important meaning, and if there were not children, then life would not be so nice.
Anna 27 jahre - sexuelle Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.
My typical day
My typical day starts early. I wake up near 7 a.m. and I start to cook breakfast for my daughter. Sometimes she feels sIeepy and we do some exercises with her, I want to teach Vitalina a healthy lifestyle. We go to school and I go to my work. In the evening when she comes back from school I cook dinner for her, sometimes she even tries to help me. Then we do her homework. She is a capable girl and Vitalina is always interested in learning new things, but sometimes she needs help, like all children, she is pleased when we spend time together.
Anna 27 jahre - Ehefrau für dich. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Anna 27 jahre - beeindruckendes Aussehen. My wenig öffentliches foto.
My future goals are
My future goals are connected with finding a life partner, making good family and developing. The vision of myself is to become a caring wife. I would like to focus on family and maybe in 10 years I would like to see myself as a good chef. I’d like to do what I’m doing now—that is, enjoying my work and taking care of my daughter, but I can not live without love, that is why I need to find it. The most important thing, however, is to be a happy, valued member in family and a loving wife. I want to wake up in the morning and know that I am the happiest woman ever.
Anna 27 jahre - Mann suchen und finden. My wenig öffentliches foto.
How would I describe myself
I am a simple lady and I have a lot of love in my heart, I need to take care of someone, give my all attention. I know what I want and I know how to achieve it, but I need help, I do not want to be alone. I am looking for love and I am ready to share it with someone.
Anna 27 jahre - kreative Bilder. My wenig öffentliches foto.
The type of man that I desire
I'm looking for a gentle and responsible man. A man should treat women with respect. If you don’t respect women, you’re not a man. It is important to know how to listen to a woman. Of course, we are very sensible and too emotional and sometimes we talk too much, but men like these features in us, we know how to make the ordinary life of a man more festive. A man should be a leader in, at least, one aspect of his life, it means his family, with his friends or just in general. And the most important is to love children, as I have a daughter I need to be sure that my future partner will love her also.
Anna 27 jahre - Musikschwärmer Mädchen. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Anna 27 jahre - zukünftige Ehefrau. My wenig öffentliches foto.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Anna 27 jahre - sucht Liebe. My wenig öffentliches foto.