Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Anmeldung Login

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Einloggen or Join FREE

Lidiya7217

35 Jahre alt aus Nikolaev
Geb.
20 January

Größe
170 cm 5' 7''

Gewicht
55 Kg 123 lbs

Augen
grau

Haare
hellbraun

Körperbau
schlank

Brille
Nein

She is
right-handed

Rauchen
Nein

Trinken
in der Gesellschaft

Media ranking 9.1/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christ

Ausbildung
B.A.

Arbeitsbereich
Arts

Besch.
Web designer

Ehestand
Ledig und Ich habe Kinder / 1 boy

Alter der Kinder
4 Jahre alt

Möchte sie Kinder haben?
werde mit meinem Ehemann beschliessen

Meine Sprachen
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner


Lidiya 35 jahre - weiches Licht. My wenig öffentliches foto.
About my family
I grew up in a full-fledged family. My relations with father is always close, he understands me and never left my side. Now, my family is me and my son Daniel, he is 4 years old. As any child he likes to play a lot, he enjoys riding a children's scooter. Daniel likes to go to cafes. He is very open. Most of all I would like to stay for my child a real friend. In future I would like to meet a man who could become a true support for us.
Lidiya 35 jahre - heiße Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.
How would I describe myself
Oh, it a bit difficult to say about myself, but I do my best. Hehe :) I am a loyal woman. I am easy-going and always get pleasure from knowing new things. I enjoy travelling and have visited Egypt, Germany, Spain, Turkey, Thailand, Poland, Italy, Russia and Hungary. Most of all I enjoyed Spain and Thailand. I also would like to see more countries and help my child to discover all new and beautiful in this world. I don't like lies and I am flexible. I think that every person has its advantages and disadvantages and this is quite normal. I prefer enjoy life and live happily wearing a sincere smile :)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE


Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

My future goals are
The main goal is to create a big and strong family. To have a nice and happy common life. I like travelling also, I would like my partner share with me this passion. I truly love it. It inspires me for new and interesting work projects. And just makes my mind wider. :) How do you feel about this? :) I would like to be around people which treat each other with kindness. I prefer my world to be light-hearted.
Lidiya 35 jahre - gute Laune. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Domestic abilities
Well, I really like cleaning! It cleans my mind too, I think. Huh :) But I don't like cooking and ironing, especially if it's curtains. If my man loves to cook, then we will have a wonderful uni0n because we will be able to share household chores.
Lidiya 35 jahre - geheimnisvolle Schönheit. My wenig öffentliches foto.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

The type of man that I desire
I would like to meet a worthy and mature man! I like if he is attentive, loves children (really important for me, because I have a son), and could join our small but very happy team for cheerful life together. In my opinion, mutual understanding is necessary for strong and long-term relationships. It is also important to share life views and have common goals. And of course, take care of each other. I do not respect if a man has such qualities as selfishness and greed. And I vote for a healthy lifestyle. Love makes people beautiful, makes them shine! What is love? Love is the cherry on the cake :)
Lidiya 35 jahre - liebende Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.
What I do in my leisure time?
I really enjoy spending time in the gym. I love sport and it takes a big part in my life. I like to be in a good shape, I like my body and respect it. Also, I like walking around the city, go to the cinema, have dinner in a nice and cozy restaurant. I get pleasure from spending time with my child. I love him so much, we are very close and have many hours of a pure laugh together. Friends also take place in my life, I am quite a sociable person, I like communication, cheerful and smart people around me.
Lidiya 35 jahre - schönes Lächeln. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Lidiya 35 jahre - kreative Bilder. My wenig öffentliches foto.
My typical day
We wake up in the morning and go to the children-garden with my son Daniel. Three times per week I go to the gym, when my son is in the children-garden. All the other time I work on the computer, I am a web designer. After work we go for a walk or watch cartoons. My favorite one is "Baby Boss". And do you have your favorite one? Huh :) I am sure if you have children, you understand me! :)
Lidiya 35 jahre - natürliche Schönheit. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Lidia is a calm and good woman, has a small child Daniel and is taking care of him. She is keen on sport and healthy lifestyle. She is looking for a good and supportive man in life.
Lidiya 35 jahre - Lieblingskleid. My wenig öffentliches foto.