Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Anmeldung Login

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Einloggen or Join FREE

Lilia7333

36 Jahre alt aus Nikolaev
Neue Lady
Lilia  36 jahre - wartet auf einen Mann. My wenig primäre foto.
Profil sehen
Geb.
18 October

Größe
167 cm 5' 6''

Gewicht
66 Kg 147 lbs

Augen
braun

Haare
blond

Körperbau
normal

Brille
Nein

She is
left-handed

Rauchen
Nein

Trinken
in der Gesellschaft

Religion
Christ

Ausbildung
M.A.

Arbeitsbereich
Medical/Health

Besch.
manager

Ehestand
Ledig und Ich habe Kinder / 1 boy

Alter der Kinder
9 Jahre alt

Möchte sie Kinder haben?
werde mit meinem Ehemann beschliessen

Meine Sprachen
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent


Lilia 36 jahre - es ist mir. My wenig öffentliches foto.
About my family
I come from a very loving family. My parents are together for 45 years already and they are a very good example of what relationship and love should be. I have an older sister, we are always close with her. I have an amazing son Nikita who is my joy, he brings me happiness every day. He inspires me to be better version of myself and always moves forward. He is very sportive - loves football and martial arts. We have a very cute pet named Sonia. She is extra mini York and so fun to play with.
Lilia 36 jahre - tolles Wetter. My wenig öffentliches foto.
How would I describe myself
I am trustworthy and loyal, loving and caring. I am sociable and enjoy talking with people, I enjoy interesting discussions and nice conversations. I am creative, I like drawing and playing piano. I have musical education. I enjoy dancing and feel freedom while dancing. I will be so happy to dance Salsa with my man, or teach him this passionate dance.
My typical day
My days are similar to the days most people have. In the morning I get my son ready for school, myself for work. I work as a manager, I have business trips quite often which is my favorite part of the job. In the evenings I take dancing classes, cook dinners, spend time with my son, help him with homework. We often visit my parents, go for a walk, to movies and theaters and just try to enjoy the life. But we miss a caring man in our little family.
Lilia 36 jahre - Morgen frische. My wenig öffentliches foto.
My future goals are
I want to find a loving man I can feel happy with, the man we can create great future together. I want to have a full family, I will be happy if my man can become a good friend to my son, the role model for him .
Lilia 36 jahre - gute Laune. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Lilia 36 jahre - einfach Charme. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Lilia is a serious mature lady, she takes very good care of herself. She is active, adventurous, and well-educated.
Lilia 36 jahre - schönes Lächeln. My wenig öffentliches foto.
The type of man that I desire
We did not manage to create happy relationship with the father of my son but I do not give up on love. I need a man I can fully rely on, the man who is not afraid of responsibilities and who would accept my son. Because my son is inevitable part of me. I want us to enjoy life together, to have mutual understanding. I need a man who likes interesting talks during the dinner, who can make me laugh and happy, the man who wants to feel woman's care, support and love.
Domestic abilities
I can literary do anything. Cooking cleaning, ironing - those are obvious things the woman should be able to do. But I think what is special about me is that I can make a house feel like home, so each member of the family would feel comfortable, and will be eager to come back home after a tiring day. And each member will know that they find support and respect and understanding at home, they will be surrounded by people who truly care about them and their well-being.
Lilia 36 jahre - strahlendes Lächeln. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Lilia 36 jahre - geheimnisvolle Schönheit. My wenig öffentliches foto.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a family oriented person, all my free time I like to spend with my son and my parents. We enjoy peaceful atmosphere in the family. We like to stay active- cooking together, walking together, visiting movies and theaters. I enjoy travelling and I have been in many countries in Europe already. I enjoy meeting new people, getting to know new countries. I enjoy dancing and Salsa is my favorite kind of dance. This is the dance of love, happiness and freedom.
Lilia 36 jahre - Freude und Glück. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Lilia 36 jahre - ein wenig sexy. My wenig öffentliches foto.