Anmeldung Login

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Type the characters you see in the picture
Einloggen or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Hier äußern sie ihre Meinungen, Erfahrungen und Vorschläge, sowie auch ihre Meinungen nach der Mannschaft des UaDreams, für die Männer, die zweite Hälfte in anderem Land suchen.

Lesen Sie, bitte, auch die Begutachtungen der Frauen - sie sind sehr glücklich, Mitglieder unserer Heiratsvermittlung zu sein! Einige Begutachtungen und UaDreams Reviews der Frauen können Sie auch hier finden: Wie machen wir Frauenphotos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Steve: Das Resultat rechtfertigte die Kosten

Ich war über die Service von UaDreams nett überrascht. Zuerst hatte ich Zweifel über Online Dating und Suchen nach einer Frau aus einem anderem Land. Aber von Anfang an hat mir die Agentur mit meiner Reise geholfen, damit ich meine Lady persönlich kennenlernen konnte. Alles von Buchung der Reise bis Auto, das mich vom Aflughafen abgeholt hat, und Hotel war mehr als ich erwartet habe. Die Übersetzerin war großartig und die ganze Erfahrung war sehr romantisch und angenehm. Meine Ängste und Zweifel verschwunden, und das Resultat rechtfertigte die Kosten. Ich empfehle sehr die Agentur UaDreams, wenn Sie Ihre Träume verwirklichen wollen.

Das Video:

Hallo, ich heiße Steve. Ich bin in die Ukraine mit Hilfe von der Agentur UaDreams gekommen, um eine besondere Frau zu treffen. Die Agentur hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen, und ich würde sie allen empfehlen, die wagen, ihre Liebe durch diese Agentur zu finden. Alles, was ich gesagt habe, und mehr. Ich habe hier in der Ukraine sehr warme und freundliche Leute angetroffen. Es gibt hier viel zu tun: Tanzen, ausgezeichnete Küche, schöne Cafés, und das Essen ist großartig, die Leute sind warm und freundlich, und die Frauen sind schön!

Gesendeter per E-Mail Erfahrungsbericht:

Danke schön für die E-Mail und Fragen. Zuerst möchte ich noch einmal sagen, dass ich mit der Reise nach Sumy und die Ukraine insgesamt sehr beeindruckt war. Meine Reise war so toll, es war ein von meinen besten Urlauben. Ich habe angefangen, über Ihren Service meinen ledigen Freunden zu erzählen. Die Begabung von Kate, unsere Übersetzerin, war großartig. Kate ist unschätzbar.

Steve / die USA Uadreams review
Steve / die USA
20 Februar 2015
Reise nach Sumy

Adrie: There were romantic sparkles flying between us

For me the trip started bad because toilet in kiev was flooded. But that was are only bad shit.

The trip was perfect, the locals are friendly. And the street graffiti beautiful. I was a little nervous meeting with my lady. And she was also nervous. Julia (translator) made us feel comfortable.

There were romantic sparkles flying between us. I feel very happy during the trip because of my lady. One of the best moment in my life.

I will never forget this memory and I hope to make more memories with her.

Adrie / Niederlande Uadreams review
Adrie / Niederlande
27-29 September 2019
Reise nach Sumy


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Jorn: 6 great days

My name is Jorn, from Denmark was here to meet my lady and have 6 great days with her. But without Natalia it was possibly, she did a great job as translator.

Jorn / Denmark Uadreams review
Jorn / Denmark
2 October 2021
Reise nach Odesa

Sage: I appreciate the respect and customer service they provided

I am really pleased with the service, provided by the agency.

I missed my scheduled appointment and they were gracious enough to reschedule my meeting within an hour by communicating with all the patience in order to make everything possible. I appreciate the respect and customer service they provided.

I also appreciate the translator who joined us. she provided efficient service and I felt comfortable with my meeting.

Sage / USA Uadreams review
Sage / USA
30 September 2021
Reise nach Poltava

Abdulmajeed: I really enjoy talking to her in person

I liked my first meeting with my lady. I enjoyed my time and everything was translated in a good way. It has been a year since I know my lady and I really enjoy talking to her in person. Even if we don’t understand each other the translator translated everything for us.

Abdulmajeed  / Saudi Arabia Uadreams review
Abdulmajeed / Saudi Arabia
28 September 2021
Reise nach Lviv

Odin: I spent an amazing afternoon

Great!
I spent an amazing afternoon.
Very good translation and friendly people.

Odin / France Uadreams review
Odin / France
28 September 2021
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Alex: I felt since the beginning very comfortable

I was very pleased of meeting with my lady and the translation service of Marina was very helpful in our start of communication.

I felt since the beginning very comfortable with the lady’s company and Marina did a great job in maintaining the conversations fluently.

I think I got a very good impression of this meeting with my lady and I would like to continuing the relation and also having Marina for her help.

Alex / USA Uadreams review
Alex / USA
25 September 2021
Reise nach Poltava

Stephen: Very good

Very good
Very nice day
Very nice lady
Good Translation

Stephen / Cambodia Uadreams review
Stephen / Cambodia
25 September 2021
Reise nach Kyiv

Sanjay: Good trip

Good trip.
Good hotel.
Interesting meeting.

Sanjay / Switzerland Uadreams review
Sanjay / Switzerland
24-26 September 2021
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Ajay: I am really very happy and satisfied

The service was good and satisfying. Translator Yana was great and very profound — in guiding me all the right way.

I am really very happy and satisfied with the agency’s service. Thanks.

Ajay / Canada Uadreams review
Ajay / Canada
24-25 September 2021
Reise nach Sumy

David: Agency was very reactive

Very good service and translation.
Even planned on last time, agency was very reactive.
Thanks

David / France Uadreams review
David / France
23 September 2021
Reise nach Kremenchuk

David: From my site, most serious agency

All was perfect, agency, translation.
Not first meeting, but hope last.
From my site, most serious agency.
Thank you staff for the translation.

David / France Uadreams review
David / France
21 September 2021
Reise nach Poltava

Ajay: Happy with the service

Happy with the service.
Great to be here.
Thank you for your service.

Ajay / Canada Uadreams review
Ajay / Canada
20 September 2021
Reise nach Kremenchuk

Bart: They are always open to help me with everything

I want to thank the agency for their help with my stay and with my search for love. They are always open to help me with everything. Julia is very helpful. I’m happy I met my lady and hope to come back soon.

Bart / Netherlands Uadreams review
Bart / Netherlands
16 September 2021
Reise nach Lutsk

Emanuele: My lady was just amazing

This is my second trip to Kremenchuk. I want to say thank to agency for the great organisation, and in particular to my translator Ksenia who was really proffesional and kind.

My lady was just amazing and we just spent unfortettable time together. Don’t hesistate to come to Ukraine to meet your lady.

Sincerely,
Emanuele

Emanuele / Italy Uadreams review
Emanuele / Italy
16-20 September 2021
Reise nach Kremenchuk

Tom: All went well

Good dinner, champagne + dessert + oysters with my lady + translator Elizaveta. All went well. We hope to meet again tomorrow.

Tom / USA Uadreams review
Tom / USA
15 September 2021
Reise nach Rivne

Tom: Very nice time with my lady

Very nice time with my lady + Christina. We had a lovely dinner with wine + pleasant conversation. Christina is an excellent translator.

Fun in I-F!

Tom / USA Uadreams review
Tom / USA
11 September 2021
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Walter: This is a place to visit

Loved the city of Kiev, many things to see and visit. People are nice and friendly and helpful. This is a place to visit. I would recommend a better indication of the office location, perhaps a sign somewhere just to build confidence. I would like to learn more about your work with orphans, let me know who I can talk to about it.

Walter

Just give my greetings and thanks to Nazar, I am glad that he was our translator, he is perfect for the job, this make it a lot easier for the first meeting. I am very impressed and very thankful.

Walter / USA Uadreams review
Walter / USA
10 September 2021
Reise nach Kyiv

Noel: Each day I spent time with her was a great and lucky day

My lady is awesome, I like very much her mind spirit, her great sense of humor, each day I spent time with her was a great and lucky day. I do hope it was a faith of many to come and also translator was great. Translator Anna.

Noel / France Uadreams review
Noel / France
9 September 2021
Reise nach Kyiv

Chris: Customer support was very helpful

I had a good experience with arranging the introduction service. Customer support was very helpful with answering questions. Directions for the office were clear.

Chris / USA Uadreams review
Chris / USA
4 September 2021
Reise nach Kharkiv

David: My translator was punctual and very helpful

My translator was punctual and very helpful with everything I needed. The translation service with the lady was excellent.

David / USA Uadreams review
David / USA
3 September 2021
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Walter: The ladies are 100% real and look like in the photos

It was nice experience to meet the lady in real. It’s difference also chatting, also the translator till are very serious in there job was also attentive in translation and also very kind.

The branch Kharkov have support me also with the test PCR.

I will suggest to every on the interesting in something serious not waste time with talking but providing to a meeting. The ladies are 100% real and look like in the photos.

Their culture are little difficult to understand but after 3 dates is easy to understand and she will also try to understand your own culture.

Enjoy the meeting and not joke with this kind ladies.

Walter from Italy

Walter / Italy Uadreams review
Walter / Italy
25 August 2021
Reise nach Kharkiv

Tim: My lady and I had a very good time

Anna - was a very good interpreter. Her English is almost flawless. She presents herself very well and is pleasant to be with. She is very respectful.

She has a great sense of humor but takes her job seriously. My lady and I had a very good time with Anna. I would hire her again on my next trip to Kyiv.

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
24 August 2021
Reise nach Kyiv

Tim: Nazar was a very good translator

Nazar was very helpful today. He helped the lady and me with information from a travel agent regarding the visa process to America.

Overall, Nazar was a very good translator. He knows English very well and had a great sense of humor, and is always willing to help.

I would not be afraid to use his talent in the future.

Tim / USA Uadreams review
Tim / USA
24 August 2021
Reise nach Kyiv

Hide: Interpreter Olga’s job was really good

Interpreter Olga’s job was really good.
She helps a customer anytime.
Thanks a lot for her support.

Hide / Japan Uadreams review
Hide / Japan
17 August 2021
Reise nach Zaporizhzhya

Laith: I felt like I am with my family

Hello

From the first minute I felt in home and very welcome, and the team helped me with many things to make my visit to the city the most wonderful trip, and they helped me to meet my dream lady. I felt like I am with my family, Thanks a lot

Laith

Laith / USA Uadreams review
Laith / USA
16-23 August 2021
Reise nach Zaporizhzhya

Lucas: Everyone was incredibly friendly

Overall I was amazed at the level of professionalism from everyone at the agency. Everyone was incredibly friendly and answered any questions no matter how ridiculous it may have been to me. Ira was a great translator and she kept in good constant communication the entire time. I admit being at the end of my trip to Ukraine, part of me doesn’t want to leave, but I do hope to be back soon to be by my lady’s side more.

Lucas / USA Uadreams review
Lucas / USA
5-12 July 2021
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk


More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Hi, Hugh!
Help is needed?
You: Goodevening, I would like to very hot sexy and full open body ladys photo
Support: Of course: very hot sexy and full open body ladys photo
Have a nice day!


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more