Anmeldung Login

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Einloggen or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Hier äußern sie ihre Meinungen, Erfahrungen und Vorschläge, sowie auch ihre Meinungen nach der Mannschaft des UaDreams, für die Männer, die zweite Hälfte in anderem Land suchen.

Lesen Sie, bitte, auch die Begutachtungen der Frauen - sie sind sehr glücklich, Mitglieder unserer Heiratsvermittlung zu sein! Einige Begutachtungen und UaDreams Reviews der Frauen können Sie auch hier finden: Wie machen wir Frauenphotos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Mark: Das alles ist real, trotz allem, dass Sie gehört haben!

SUMY. Die lokalen Bewohner beklagen sich über Kälte, Schnee und schlechte Winterbedingungen. Ich wurde mit ungewöhnlich warmem Wetter gesegnet (im Hinblick darauf, dass ich von -8 bis -20 F erwartete). Von Zeit zu Zeit schneite es, aber es passierte immer zur rechten Zeit, perfekt, um romantische Gefühle zu verstärken – es schneite am Ende meines “Romantischen Abendessens” und schaffte unglaubliche Atmosphäre. Ich fühlte mich umgeben von großartigen, malerischen Stadtansichten und landliche Gegend, doch nennt man sie hier “langweilig”. Vielleicht schätze ich sie noch mehr, weil ich hier nicht zu Hause bin!

Die Agentur war hilfsbereit, aber ich entschied, meinen Transport selbst zu organisieren und Hotel zu buchen. Ich wohne in einem Hotel an einer der Hauptstraßen der Innenstadt. Das Hotel wurde renoviert und ist sehr komfortabel, mit sauberen Zimmern, tollen Service, gutem Essen und Englisch sprechenden Mitarbeitern. Mein Zimmer bietet sich eine fantastische Aussischt auf die Hauptstraße und einen nahe gelegenen Platz.

Was kann ich über meine “Henne” Oksana sagen? Natürlich ist sie meine Übersetzerin und Reiseführerin. Jedoch war sie noch mehr. Sie kümmerte sich um mein Wohlbefinden und meine Bedarfe. Sie war für mich da 24/7 während meines Aufenthalts. Sie organisierte alle Aktivitäten und sorgte sich für Befriedigung meiner Wünsche und Bedarfe meiner Lady (ihrer Kundin). Sie war meine Vertrauensperson und erzählte mir viel über kuturelle Unterschiede, schlug Entscheidungen vor und zeigte Varianten, und erklärte Sachen, die ich auf andere Weise nicht verstehen konnte. Oksana hat einen skurillen Akzent und hat einige Worte falsch ausgesprochen, was ihr eine persönliche Charme beigegeben hat, sowie die Charme dieses Landes! So lustig!

Meine Zeit hier ist von den ersten Minuten bis jetzt sehr angehenm. Ich erwarte von den nächsten zwei Tagen nichts anderes, nur dass meine Reise zu Ende gehen wird. Meine Aktivitäten mit der Lady waren verschieden und es gab viele. Wir sind von einer Tour in die Innenstadt mit vielen verschiedenen Namen angefangen, an denen ich mich jetzt nicht erinnern kann, denn es gab sie zu viel. Sie schließen Symbol der Liebe, Wandmalerei auf Stadtgebäuden, Symbol der Stadt Sumka (Tasche), zwei Kirchen und Bummeln durch zwei Hauptstraßen ein. Romantisches Abendessen und der Schnee am Ende des Dates. Ich kann alle Cafes und Restaurants nicht erwähnen, die gemütlich, warm und einladend waren. Ich bin kein Kenner von feinem Essen, aber alles, was ich kostete, war großartig!

Eine neue Erfahrung war für mich ukrainische Banya. Wow!!! So toll! Wir machten uns etwas zu essen, dann genossen wir Sauna und Schwimmen. BBQ mitten im Winter? Heck Yea! Einen anderen Abend verbrachten wir beim Pferdereiten. Es war ein langer Tag, als wir nach Kharkov kamen und einen Tag im Aquapark “Dschungel” genossen. Am Abend gingen wir spazieren und machten einen kurzen Bummel im Gorky Park. Ich hoffe, dass ich hier im Frühling zurückkomme.

Ein Besuch in Wellnesszentrum (SPA) wurde für meine Lady heute geplant, und für den Abend wurde für uns ein privates Zimmer im Restaurant “Versal” gebucht, und wir werden ein besonderes Abendessen haben, ein bisschen Schaumwein, ruhige Musik und hofflich langsame Tanzen (ein oder zwei, oder mehr?) genießen. Wir haben für Samstag noch nichts geplant, aber am Sonntag fahre ich noch nach Kiev, bevor ich nach Kalifornia am Montag fliege.

Meine Lady war wunderschön! Sie ist schön, intelligent und entschlossen. Ich fühle, dass meine Gefühle an sie jeden Tag größer werden. Ich kann nur hoffen, dass ich ihr Herz gewinne, wie sie mein Herz gewonnen hat! Ich hoffe auf die Perspektive der unglaublichen Zukunft mit dieser Lady. Sie akzeptierte meinen Vorschlag, eine ernste Beziehung zu haben, bis wir uns im Frühling wieder treffen! :)

Das Video:

Ich habe eine wunderschöne Zeit hier in Sumy verbracht. Wir sind in unglaublich reizvolle Orte gegangen, unglaubliche Sachen gesehen und ein wirklich gutes Essen gekostet. Ich habe viel Zeit mit der Lady verbracht, die ich hier besuchte, und ich freue mich, zu sagen, dass wir eine gute Beziehung haben und planen, diese Beziehung fortzusetzen.

Und es würde ohne UaDreams für mich nicht möglich, hier zu kommen, und für keinen anderen... und ich kann nicht genug Worte finden, um Ihnen “Vielen Dank” zu sagen. Und es war eine wunderschöne Erfahrung!

Für die Herren, die es sich vielleicht ansehen: Das alles ist real, trotz allem, dass Sie vermutlich gehört oder gesehen haben! Und ich möchte Sie ermuntern – versuchen Sie es selbst! Und kommen Sie in die Ukraine!

Mark / die USA Uadreams review
Mark / die USA
2-7 February 2015
Reise nach Sumy

John: Ich hoffe, dass ich sie überzeugen kann, meine Braut zu werden

Die Qualität der Service in der Merefa Filiale war einfach hervorragend. Von der Zeit, als ich entschied, in die Ukraine zu fahren, um meine besondere Frau zu finden, organisierte die Agentur alles bis zu geringsten Kleinigkeiten. Sie antworteten auf alle meine Fragen rasch. Das Hotel war sehr gut. Alle Annehmlichkeiten mit einem wunderschönen Restaurat und freundlichem heilfsbereitem Kollektiv.

Was die Dolmetscherin Veronika betrifft, kann ich über sie nicht genug sagen. Sie war wunderschön und wir wurden wirklich Freunde. Ich fühlte, dass ich mit ihr über alles sprechen konnte. Wir haben echt viel voneinander gelernt, denn sie hatte auch viele Fragen über das Leben in Amerika. Sie zeigte mir viele wunderschöne Sehenswürdigkeiten in Charkow und in der herumliegenden Gegend. Das ist eine schöne Stadt und ich war sehr beeindruckt. Ich möchte sicher eines Tages Charkow noch einmal besuchen.

Ich habe während meines Aufenthaltes drei Frauen getroffen. Sie alle war sehr nett, aber es gibt nur eine Dame, die ich sehr bald wieder sehe. Sie ist die meist elegante und schöne Dame, die ich je getroffen habe. Sie ist beherzigenswürdig, denn am Anfang unserer Kommunikation sprach sie fast kein Englisch, und jetzt konnte sie mit mir ziemlich gut sprechen. Ich hoffe, dass ich sie überzeugen kann, meine Braut zu werden.

John / die USA Uadreams review
John / die USA
23 Aug. – 2 Sept. 2014
Reise nach Charkow


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Jari: Olga is very good translator

Olga is very good translator. She made my visit comfortable

Jari / Finland Uadreams review
Jari / Finland
29 February 2020
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Pete: My time with my lady was the most fantastic time ever

I have found my trip to Nikolaev most fascinating. I have found the people to be most helpful.

The driver at the airport was most helpful. Lily my interpreter was the best. She made me feel at ease throughout my stay. She kept me informed at every stage of my stay. I can’t thank her enough. My time with my lady was the most fantastic time ever.

We had the most wonderful time together and we will start to make plans to see each other within coming months.

My lady and I have real feelings for each other. I have even spent time with her family. I want to thank everyone involved with my stay in Nikolaev.

I have found my trip to Nikolaev most fascinating. I have found the people to be most helpful. The driver at the airport was most helpful. Lily my interpreter was the best. She made me feel at ease throughout my stay. She kept me informed at every stage of my stay. I can’t thank her enough. My time with my lady was the most fantastic time ever.

We had the most wonderful time together and we will start to make plans to see each other within coming months.

My lady and I have real feelings for each other. I have even spent time with her family. I want to thank everyone involved with my stay in Nikolaev.

Regards,
Pete

Pete / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Pete / United Kingdom
29 February 2020
Reise nach Mykolajiw

Michel: I am delighted with this stay

I enjoyed staying in Kharkov for 8 days, with sunny days to chance the stay and make it superb.

Thank you to UaDreams for helping and accompanying this first meeting with my lady. Thank you also for the professionalism and the good mood released by the interpreter Elena, it was essential because it allowed to be able to communicate and share the ... of each much more easily, and it allowed me to spend the stay with great pleasure and discovery.

So in words, I am delighted with this stay. Thank you also for all photos that Elena send us.

I also got to meet my lady’s daughter, and we got to know each other during sports activities like a bike ride together, and it was also important for my lady that all things was well.

The only concern I found was my lady kept a distance from me maybe she did not have the attraction for me that I would have hoped, but she assured me that was a good start.

So I am not sure that this relationship lasts over time with my lady because of this language barrier and her attraction to me, but that does no ... from her and her openness which is superb . This is what emerged from stay where I had a great time with my lady, her daughter and Elena. Thanks again to UaDreams for the professionalism.

Sincerely Michel


Michel / France
28 February 2020
Reise nach Kharkiv

Jean-Yves: I felt many care, many peace, many passion

Once upon a time, Me in your agency looking for My Beloved lady...

I had a choice of serious and wonderful ladies on UaDreams agency, women are interested, really, to find them beloved man. I felt many care, many peace, many passion and desire to be loved in their letters.

Is really hard to be loyal to talk to only one woman, but is the rules, we have to find our woman being sure we can make her happy too, so we have to take time to talk to each other.

That’s why I chose a lady from Ivano, with the translator’s help of Yuliya. After 1 month I decided to come and keep secret my coming to her. Yesterday I met her!

It was a full day of emotion, my Cupidon (interpreter Yuliya) helped me the whole day to find my gifts to my lady:

- bear
- flowers
- letter
- jewel…

She was helpful and engaged.

On night, when I met my lady she helped us to be perfectly understood.

I can not know if she would be this woman I’m looking for, but this agency help me to try to find my happiness.

Now...

Let’s begin a new story!

— Nice to meet you at our agency in Ivano-Frankivsk. Could you tell how you found our agency?

— First of all I was seeking for love and I was searching on internet. And I found your website. Before to add my profile inside, I was looking for woman in site wonderful, cute, amazing. And so after one day I took decision to add my profile inside.

— How are your impressions of the services?

— First, about women, open mind, free to talk. We have chat possibility, we can send e-mail, can send sms, and no matter women speak English or not we have interpreter. When I send e-mail they can read it in Ukrainian or Russian. And when they send e-mail for me, I can read it in English. So, about this, this is really good job. We can chat, no matter if she doesn’t speak English, we can have audience with translation.

— Why did you decide to look for love in Ukraine?

— Family-oriented women, not proud character, they listen man, man, family is important for them. They care their family, care her man and listen to her man. They are more calm and they really need man care for you, loving, passionate. So, I tried Ukrainian women.

— Thank you for your impressions, for this video. I am glad you liked it, we are happy to see you in our agency.

— Yes, I am happy too and I hope that my story with woman I met in your agency will be successful.

— We hope for that too. Thanks

— Thank you!

Jean-Yves / France Uadreams review
Jean-Yves / France
22 February 2020
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Motaib: I felt the genuine of the website

The trip was amazing. Great experience and the translator was very helpful and instrumental for me to get to know the lady of my choice better and to agree the way forward. I felt the genuine of the website and it truly help people to fine the soulmates.

Thank you!


Motaib
22-23 February 2020
Reise nach Zaporizhia

Michael: Very nice staff

Great service, very nice staff, all ok from client-side

Michael / Germany Uadreams review
Michael / Germany
15 February 2020
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Tom: One of the best interpreters I’ve ever used

Translator was great and friendly. She communicated everything clearly. One of the best interpreters I’ve ever used.

Tom / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Tom / United Kingdom
13 February 2020
Reise nach Lviv

Larry: It’s best for a first time visit to use the agency

When you come to Ukraine, it’s very nervous time. Fortunately for me, ladies of Nikolaev office are here to help, just ask. If you bring the wrong clothing for the season, they will help you go shopping. It’s best for a first time visit to use the agency for hotel and cell phone, as most western maps need an internet connection. The Agency can provide a phone with proper card to allow use locally. And use your translator lady. Their expertize is invaluable and worth the cost. Just ask.

Larry / USA Uadreams review
Larry / USA
7 February 2020
Reise nach Mykolajiw

Eftal: People were warm and friendly

I came by evening flight and stayed in IBIS hotel. The hotel is ordinary.
And arrived UaDreams Kyiv agency office easy.
People were warm and friendly.
Then we went to nice place for dinner.
I like my lady very much. She [looks] like same in chat on screen.
My translator lady is Alona sincere and independent.
Thank you for all your hospitality.

Eftal / Turkey Uadreams review
Eftal / Turkey
4 February 2020
Reise nach Kyiv

Michael: Great service

Great service, nice people, fast response

Michael / Germany Uadreams review
Michael / Germany
1-4 February 2020
Reise nach Zaporizhia

Ken: The agency was very courteous and helpful

Ken / USA Uadreams review
Ken / USA
31 January 2020
Reise nach Sumy

Jim: I have been treated with extreme care and professionalism

Since my arrival in Rivne I have been treated with extreme care and professionalism. The hotel is top notch!

Olga our translator has been very well versed in her skills, also a true charm to be with. She has taken great pride and care with me as a client. For sure, it did not do unnoticed.

Jim / USA Uadreams review
Jim / USA
24 January 2020
Reise nach Riwne

Marcel: It seems already to be the start for the perfect match

To find the agency was not that easy, but finally I met Nazar. He did an excellent job. Since we are both Capricorns the ice was broken. We had a wonderful translation due to him. My lady and me were both comfortable at once. We had a wonderful first evening together with an open and romantic atmosphere. It seems already to be the start for the perfect match. The next days we will see what will happen and where we are leaving to.

Thanks already
Your Marcel

Marcel / Germany Uadreams review
Marcel / Germany
3 January 2020
Reise nach Kyiv

Daniel: Keep it up you are just a great team

Just wanted to say thank you to all the staff for giving the chance of buying groceries in this hard time to my lady she was so please with this service.

Keep it up you are just a great team.

Thank you very much.

Daniel / Canada Uadreams review
Daniel / Canada
9 April 2020

Jacob: Thank you for helping me feel safe

Dear UaDreams Support,

Thank you for such a great experience on this site, meeting and talking to a few women from time to time. Also thank you for my first experience in Ukraine and traveling to another country.

Thank you for helping me feel safe, while my week I visited back in the summer of 2016. I am grateful that I left with having more friends. I met a woman and no longer need to be on a dating site. Thank you all for being so helpful these past 6 years of my life.

Yes, you may also publish part of my letter to help inspire other members to take a chance with online love. Thank you for all your help and I hope my testimonial helps other men and women to give UaDreams a chance for love.

Sincerely,
Jacob

Jacob / die USA Uadreams review
Jacob / die USA
30 March 2020

Robin: This experience with this lovely translator Jane have been good

This experience with this lovely translator Jane have been good, I really wish to have her as my translator next time too, I really adore this woman and your agency is lucky to have this woman as your employe. It is a pity that she is already married, still I did have a wonderful time with the lady I should meet and a lot of this is the translation work of Jane. So I hope you will take a good care of her.

All the best wishes from Robin.

Robin / Norwegen Uadreams review
Robin / Norwegen
25 January 2020
Reise nach Kyiv

Jonathan: Thanks to the branch office to help this wonderful meeting

1. Oksana does help a good job to me. She is kind. And the conversation between me and lady seems translated well. Both of us are happy. We all have happy mood.

2. For doing pottery, Oksana also helpful. I cannot understand all from the teacher. But Oksana help me a lot to understand clear about what to do. My pottery does not make good. But with her help I do finish it.

3. Hopefully, we can have Oksana help next time. We are enjoy in it. And thanks to the branch office to help this wonderful meeting. We will have next one.

Jonathan / Taiwan Uadreams review
Jonathan / Taiwan
23 January 2020
Reise nach Kremenchuk

Ronald: She was more than professional

I was very happy with the service of the agency by translator Janny. She was more than professional and all my wishes came true by her way to support my lady and me. I’m very impressed. Also the meeting / tours / explanations were awesome.

With compliments.
Ronald

Ronald / Niederlande Uadreams review
Ronald / Niederlande
21-24 January 2020
Reise nach Kyiv

Henrik: It’s my third time using your agency, and I am very satisfied

Not so much to say, it’s my third time using your agency, and I am very satisfied with everything. I only use the translator service. I like very much spend time with my beautiful lady, and also translator Alena, she is so helpful and qualified to her job. We both like spend time with her.

Henrik

Henrik / Denmark Uadreams review
Henrik / Denmark
13-21 January 2020
Reise nach Kharkiv

Jeff: People are very good with foreigners

This is my third time to Ukraine since 2018. I have traveled from Odessa to Kiev. The country is good as people are very good with foreigners.

I finally met my match in Zaporozhye. This year her name is and I am sure she is the one for me. We have been communicating for over 1 year now and finally met.

Thank you UADREAMS for making this possible.

Jeff

Jeff / Australien Uadreams review
Jeff / Australien
12 January 2020
Reise nach Zaporizhia

Greg: I advice all men not to give up but keep trying

Very good service from Nazar as interpreter, very fair, helpful and compassionate. He has helped to make the first meeting with very wonderful lady such a smooth and enjoyable experience.

I advice all men not to give up but keep trying until you find your special lady. God has helped me as after many years of searching with this agency I have now found and met my special lady here.

So it is definitely worth the time and search as UaDreams can help others also.

Thank you again to the agency, Kiev branch and our friend Nazar with very helpful service.

Greg / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Greg / United Kingdom
10 January 2020
Reise nach Kyiv

Enrico: I believe that it all was very good

I believe that it all was very good and the translator was very helpful for us.

Thank for this great time.

Even I hope I would not need it more because of I had find the right ONE.

With my best regards, Enrico

Enrico / Germany Uadreams review
Enrico / Germany
1 January 2020
Reise nach Poltava

1

More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Hello, Jose!
How can I help?
You: Hello, You have russian ladies pics
Support: Please: russian ladies pics
This will help


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more