Anmeldung Login

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Type the characters you see in the picture
Einloggen or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Hier äußern sie ihre Meinungen, Erfahrungen und Vorschläge, sowie auch ihre Meinungen nach der Mannschaft des UaDreams, für die Männer, die zweite Hälfte in anderem Land suchen.

Lesen Sie, bitte, auch die Begutachtungen der Frauen - sie sind sehr glücklich, Mitglieder unserer Heiratsvermittlung zu sein! Einige Begutachtungen und UaDreams Reviews der Frauen können Sie auch hier finden: Wie machen wir Frauenphotos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Mark: Das alles ist real, trotz allem, dass Sie gehört haben!

SUMY. Die lokalen Bewohner beklagen sich über Kälte, Schnee und schlechte Winterbedingungen. Ich wurde mit ungewöhnlich warmem Wetter gesegnet (im Hinblick darauf, dass ich von -8 bis -20 F erwartete). Von Zeit zu Zeit schneite es, aber es passierte immer zur rechten Zeit, perfekt, um romantische Gefühle zu verstärken – es schneite am Ende meines “Romantischen Abendessens” und schaffte unglaubliche Atmosphäre. Ich fühlte mich umgeben von großartigen, malerischen Stadtansichten und landliche Gegend, doch nennt man sie hier “langweilig”. Vielleicht schätze ich sie noch mehr, weil ich hier nicht zu Hause bin!

Die Agentur war hilfsbereit, aber ich entschied, meinen Transport selbst zu organisieren und Hotel zu buchen. Ich wohne in einem Hotel an einer der Hauptstraßen der Innenstadt. Das Hotel wurde renoviert und ist sehr komfortabel, mit sauberen Zimmern, tollen Service, gutem Essen und Englisch sprechenden Mitarbeitern. Mein Zimmer bietet sich eine fantastische Aussischt auf die Hauptstraße und einen nahe gelegenen Platz.

Was kann ich über meine “Henne” Oksana sagen? Natürlich ist sie meine Übersetzerin und Reiseführerin. Jedoch war sie noch mehr. Sie kümmerte sich um mein Wohlbefinden und meine Bedarfe. Sie war für mich da 24/7 während meines Aufenthalts. Sie organisierte alle Aktivitäten und sorgte sich für Befriedigung meiner Wünsche und Bedarfe meiner Lady (ihrer Kundin). Sie war meine Vertrauensperson und erzählte mir viel über kuturelle Unterschiede, schlug Entscheidungen vor und zeigte Varianten, und erklärte Sachen, die ich auf andere Weise nicht verstehen konnte. Oksana hat einen skurillen Akzent und hat einige Worte falsch ausgesprochen, was ihr eine persönliche Charme beigegeben hat, sowie die Charme dieses Landes! So lustig!

Meine Zeit hier ist von den ersten Minuten bis jetzt sehr angehenm. Ich erwarte von den nächsten zwei Tagen nichts anderes, nur dass meine Reise zu Ende gehen wird. Meine Aktivitäten mit der Lady waren verschieden und es gab viele. Wir sind von einer Tour in die Innenstadt mit vielen verschiedenen Namen angefangen, an denen ich mich jetzt nicht erinnern kann, denn es gab sie zu viel. Sie schließen Symbol der Liebe, Wandmalerei auf Stadtgebäuden, Symbol der Stadt Sumka (Tasche), zwei Kirchen und Bummeln durch zwei Hauptstraßen ein. Romantisches Abendessen und der Schnee am Ende des Dates. Ich kann alle Cafes und Restaurants nicht erwähnen, die gemütlich, warm und einladend waren. Ich bin kein Kenner von feinem Essen, aber alles, was ich kostete, war großartig!

Eine neue Erfahrung war für mich ukrainische Banya. Wow!!! So toll! Wir machten uns etwas zu essen, dann genossen wir Sauna und Schwimmen. BBQ mitten im Winter? Heck Yea! Einen anderen Abend verbrachten wir beim Pferdereiten. Es war ein langer Tag, als wir nach Kharkov kamen und einen Tag im Aquapark “Dschungel” genossen. Am Abend gingen wir spazieren und machten einen kurzen Bummel im Gorky Park. Ich hoffe, dass ich hier im Frühling zurückkomme.

Ein Besuch in Wellnesszentrum (SPA) wurde für meine Lady heute geplant, und für den Abend wurde für uns ein privates Zimmer im Restaurant “Versal” gebucht, und wir werden ein besonderes Abendessen haben, ein bisschen Schaumwein, ruhige Musik und hofflich langsame Tanzen (ein oder zwei, oder mehr?) genießen. Wir haben für Samstag noch nichts geplant, aber am Sonntag fahre ich noch nach Kiev, bevor ich nach Kalifornia am Montag fliege.

Meine Lady war wunderschön! Sie ist schön, intelligent und entschlossen. Ich fühle, dass meine Gefühle an sie jeden Tag größer werden. Ich kann nur hoffen, dass ich ihr Herz gewinne, wie sie mein Herz gewonnen hat! Ich hoffe auf die Perspektive der unglaublichen Zukunft mit dieser Lady. Sie akzeptierte meinen Vorschlag, eine ernste Beziehung zu haben, bis wir uns im Frühling wieder treffen! :)

Das Video:

Ich habe eine wunderschöne Zeit hier in Sumy verbracht. Wir sind in unglaublich reizvolle Orte gegangen, unglaubliche Sachen gesehen und ein wirklich gutes Essen gekostet. Ich habe viel Zeit mit der Lady verbracht, die ich hier besuchte, und ich freue mich, zu sagen, dass wir eine gute Beziehung haben und planen, diese Beziehung fortzusetzen.

Und es würde ohne UaDreams für mich nicht möglich, hier zu kommen, und für keinen anderen... und ich kann nicht genug Worte finden, um Ihnen “Vielen Dank” zu sagen. Und es war eine wunderschöne Erfahrung!

Für die Herren, die es sich vielleicht ansehen: Das alles ist real, trotz allem, dass Sie vermutlich gehört oder gesehen haben! Und ich möchte Sie ermuntern – versuchen Sie es selbst! Und kommen Sie in die Ukraine!

Mark / die USA Uadreams review
Mark / die USA
2-7 February 2015
Reise nach Sumy

Karl-Heinz: Das ist meine dritte Reise mit UaDreams

Nach der Situation, dass ich an Liebe nicht mehr geglaubt hatte, fand ich mit Hilfe von der Agentur meine Traumfrau und Liebe.

Wir chatteten und schrieben uns für einige Wochen und Monate, und dank der Agentur haben wir uns an diesem Wochenende in Tscherkassy getroffen. Wir verliebten uns und planen, zusammen in Deustchland zu wohnen und in diesem Jahr zu heiraten.

Der Service dieser Agentur ist sehr hilfreich und einzigartig.
Wir danken UaDreams dafür, dass unser Traum sich verwirklichte.

Das Video:

Ich heiße Karl-Heinz, und das ist meine erste Reise nach Tscherkassy und die dritte Reise mit UaDreams. Insgesamt habe ich 4 Tage hier in Tscherkassy verbracht, und kann sagen, dass die Ukraine zurzeit sehr sicher ist und die Leute, die ich hier angetroffen habe, sehr freundlich sind. Wir sind hier viele wunderschöne Leute begegnet. Ich habe die Lady meiner Träume persönlich kennengelernt.

Der Service der Agentur und der Übersetzerin war wunderschön. Sie sorgten sich für mich vom Abholen vom Flughafen, sie brachten mich in diese Stadt, die etwa 2.5 Stunden von Kiev entfernt ist. Wir hatten eine wunderschöne Reise und haben die Zeit wunderschön verbracht, und ich vebrachte 2 Tage mit der Lady meiner Träume. Ich konnte die Stadt und alle wichtige Orte um die Stadt sehen, wir haben auch einige Restaurants besucht.

Das Essen ist sehr gut hier, die Restaurants sind sehr gut, und ich kann nur sagen, dass die Agentur sich für mich sehr sorgte. Und ich bin sehr glücklich, dass ich endlich die Lady meiner Träume getroffen habe, und bedanke mich sehr bei der Agentur und zolle die höchste Anerkennung und empfehle allen, die sich dieses Video ansehen und nach einer perfekten Partnerin suchen, hier in die Ukraine mit UaDreams zu kommen und Ihre Traumfrau zu finden.

Karl-Heinz / Deutschland Uadreams review
Karl-Heinz / Deutschland
20-23 February 2015
Reise nach Tscherkassy


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Ross: The results from UaDreams are very professional

My opinion for this site is that it requires no improvement. Every time I either ask for assistance or a service, the results from UaDreams are very professional and satisfactory.

I sincerely appreciate the service this site displays and offers.

Kind Regards
Ross

Ross / Australia Uadreams review
Ross / Australia
15 October 2020

Gregory: It could not have EVER Happened without all of you!

I wanted to send you a written testimonial about my visit to see my lady in Cherkassy))) I will also upload some pictures of the two of us and I wish for my lady to also review this letter and pics to share. Alona who is just wonderful I wish to help also review the letter with my lady etc.

Thank you SO SO SO Very much UADREAMS and ALL who have helped me along this Journey... It could not have EVER Happened without all of you!!!

Gregory / USA Uadreams review
Gregory / USA
31 August 2020
Reise nach Cherkasy

Adrie: I am glad I decided to visit again

When I landed in Kiev I noticed there was a nice sunny weather I bought a Ukrainian sim card. And the driver was waiting for me. I was delivered to my hotel and recovered from the arrival.

I was really glad to meet my lady again after a long time. Stupid corona limiting me to visit earlier.

It was very pleasant visit, with good food that I didn’t try before. We were able to bond in a park with ice cream on a terrace with a nice beer. I am glad I decided to visit again and that my girl become even more important in my life.

Adrie / Netherlands Uadreams review
Adrie / Netherlands
21-25 August
Reise nach Sumy

Mathias: I’m happy with the translator

Hello,
I’m happy with the translator and the quality of translation.
Very much thanks

Mathias

Mathias Uadreams review
Mathias
20 August 2020
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Gregory: Do not hesitate to consider a woman who has children

My visit to Kremenchug was wonderful! Our translator Natasha was very professional and polite as well as conscious. Please do not hesitate to consider a woman who has children. They have so much to offer you... Incredible experience.

Gregory / USA Uadreams review
Gregory / USA
20 August 2020
Reise nach Kremenchuk

Alex: Everything was very pleasant

Thank you for your great professional services. I was very pleased to meet my lady, even after an unexpected change of plans. My adviser Vika was always available and provided a prompt answer.

Everything was very pleasant, our first meeting included the restaurant the ladies sellected for having dinner.

I had a wonderful time.

Alex

Alex / Switzerland Uadreams review
Alex / Switzerland
10 August 2020
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Tim: Ich bin zu glücklich sie zu kennen

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Agentur. Die Übersetzung mit Yana war hervorragend. Es ist sehr angenehm hier Urlaub zu machen. Ich mag das Essen und die vielen Möglichkeiten in Restaurants zu gehen. Die Menschen sind nett, vor allem meine Lady. Sie ist ein liebenswerter Mensch. Ich bin zu glücklich sie zu kennen. Ich würde diesen Service zu jeder vieder in Auspruch nehmen.

I am very happy with the agency. The translation with Yana was excellent. It is very pleasant to have a vacation here. I like the food and the many options in restaurants. The people are nice, especially my lady. She is a lovely person. I am too happy to know you. I would recommend this service to everyone.

Tim / Germany Uadreams review
Tim / Germany
21-26 July 2020
Reise nach Sumy

Iliyan: She is a beautiful lady

Hello, I came to Rovno to meet a long awaited lady.

She is a beautiful lady. We have been writing to each other for 3 years and finally met. The office assistant Raya was very helpful and came on time. We went to a nice restaurant with my lady and after had a coffee together. I gave her presents and her favorite perfume :)

She had to leave the city to meet her relatives and I hope we will meet again in the future.

Iliyan / Netherlands Uadreams review
Iliyan / Netherlands
11 July 2020
Reise nach Rivne

Osama: I personally touched the extent of your effortr effort

Hello Uadreams Staff

Thank you from the heart for this wonderful institution. You are really great and provide excellent services. I personally tried your services and found that they are great and worthy of praise. I have read some negative reviews of different people on some sites and accuse you of fraud.

They really do not appreciate your effort in providing the best services to customers. I personally touched the extent of your effort. I would like to tell you that you never care about the comments of these negative people.

You are very successful and successful I love the services being expensive so that you can know the serious people who are looking for their love because they will do their best to reach their women.

Thank you for everything.
Greetings,
Osama

Osama / Iraq Uadreams review
Osama / Iraq
19 May 2020

Daniel: Keep it up you are just a great team

Just wanted to say thank you to all the staff for giving the chance of buying groceries in this hard time to my lady she was so please with this service.

Keep it up you are just a great team.

Thank you very much.

Daniel / Canada Uadreams review
Daniel / Canada
9 April 2020

Albi: Unforgettable moments

I am very happy to be here of meeting with my lady. I wanted to meet her away from the screen, visit Ukraine, also know the culture, customs and interesting places.

I wish that this experience has a good ending. Thank you all for this opportunity and these unforgettable moments.

Sincerely

Albi / Spain Uadreams review
Albi / Spain
13 March 2020
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Brandon: Don’t hesitate. Make the trip and meet your lady

Everything was amazing. The translator was professional. It was her first time and she did an amazing job. I would recommend making the trip the ladies are amazing. And you will have a great time. Don’t hesitate. Make the trip and meet your lady.

Jane was the other translator I had. I felt comfortable with her and she did a great job. I appreciate the effort and I am happy I came back to meet my lady!

Brandon / USA Uadreams review
Brandon / USA
5 March 2020
Reise nach Kyiv

John: My stay in Lviv was wonderful, magical

Hello,

Thank you for all your support for my visit to my lady and Oksana’s excellent assistance during my visit and with helping me arrange my return flight home. It is unfortunate that the virus and Trump announcements caused confusion and chaos at European airports. Oksana ensured that I was able to get a flight to Vienna for my connecting flight to Washington DC when my flight from Lviv to Vienna was cancelled.

My stay in Lviv was wonderful, magical and allowed time for my lady and I to become closer. I look forward to returning as soon as possible and to see the lady and Oksana again. Dinner with my lady’s mother, went very well and I look forward to seeing her again and spending time with all my three ladies as I explore Lviv more and develop my relationship with my lady more.

I appreciate the help and concern your agency provided to encourage romance and I strongly believe I found the best and compatible partner in my lady for a mutual future together.

Again, thank you for all your support,
John

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
3-12 March 2020
Reise nach Lviv

Pete: My time with my lady was the most fantastic time ever

I have found my trip to Nikolaev most fascinating. I have found the people to be most helpful.

The driver at the airport was most helpful. Lily my interpreter was the best. She made me feel at ease throughout my stay. She kept me informed at every stage of my stay. I can’t thank her enough. My time with my lady was the most fantastic time ever.

We had the most wonderful time together and we will start to make plans to see each other within coming months.

My lady and I have real feelings for each other. I have even spent time with her family. I want to thank everyone involved with my stay in Nikolaev.

I have found my trip to Nikolaev most fascinating. I have found the people to be most helpful. The driver at the airport was most helpful. Lily my interpreter was the best. She made me feel at ease throughout my stay. She kept me informed at every stage of my stay. I can’t thank her enough. My time with my lady was the most fantastic time ever.

We had the most wonderful time together and we will start to make plans to see each other within coming months.

My lady and I have real feelings for each other. I have even spent time with her family. I want to thank everyone involved with my stay in Nikolaev.

Regards,
Pete

Pete / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Pete / United Kingdom
29 February 2020
Reise nach Mykolajiw

Jari: Olga is very good translator

Olga is very good translator. She made my visit comfortable

Jari / Finland Uadreams review
Jari / Finland
29 February 2020
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Michel: I am delighted with this stay

I enjoyed staying in Kharkov for 8 days, with sunny days to chance the stay and make it superb.

Thank you to UaDreams for helping and accompanying this first meeting with my lady. Thank you also for the professionalism and the good mood released by the interpreter Elena, it was essential because it allowed to be able to communicate and share the ... of each much more easily, and it allowed me to spend the stay with great pleasure and discovery.

So in words, I am delighted with this stay. Thank you also for all photos that Elena send us.

I also got to meet my lady’s daughter, and we got to know each other during sports activities like a bike ride together, and it was also important for my lady that all things was well.

The only concern I found was my lady kept a distance from me maybe she did not have the attraction for me that I would have hoped, but she assured me that was a good start.

So I am not sure that this relationship lasts over time with my lady because of this language barrier and her attraction to me, but that does no ... from her and her openness which is superb . This is what emerged from stay where I had a great time with my lady, her daughter and Elena. Thanks again to UaDreams for the professionalism.

Sincerely Michel


Michel / France
28 February 2020
Reise nach Kharkiv

Motaib: I felt the genuine of the website

The trip was amazing. Great experience and the translator was very helpful and instrumental for me to get to know the lady of my choice better and to agree the way forward. I felt the genuine of the website and it truly help people to fine the soulmates.

Thank you!


Motaib
22-23 February 2020
Reise nach Zaporizhia

Jean-Yves: I felt many care, many peace, many passion

Once upon a time, Me in your agency looking for My Beloved lady...

I had a choice of serious and wonderful ladies on UaDreams agency, women are interested, really, to find them beloved man. I felt many care, many peace, many passion and desire to be loved in their letters.

Is really hard to be loyal to talk to only one woman, but is the rules, we have to find our woman being sure we can make her happy too, so we have to take time to talk to each other.

That’s why I chose a lady from Ivano, with the translator’s help of Yuliya. After 1 month I decided to come and keep secret my coming to her. Yesterday I met her!

It was a full day of emotion, my Cupidon (interpreter Yuliya) helped me the whole day to find my gifts to my lady:

- bear
- flowers
- letter
- jewel…

She was helpful and engaged.

On night, when I met my lady she helped us to be perfectly understood.

I can not know if she would be this woman I’m looking for, but this agency help me to try to find my happiness.

Now...

Let’s begin a new story!

— Nice to meet you at our agency in Ivano-Frankivsk. Could you tell how you found our agency?

— First of all I was seeking for love and I was searching on internet. And I found your website. Before to add my profile inside, I was looking for woman in site wonderful, cute, amazing. And so after one day I took decision to add my profile inside.

— How are your impressions of the services?

— First, about women, open mind, free to talk. We have chat possibility, we can send e-mail, can send sms, and no matter women speak English or not we have interpreter. When I send e-mail they can read it in Ukrainian or Russian. And when they send e-mail for me, I can read it in English. So, about this, this is really good job. We can chat, no matter if she doesn’t speak English, we can have audience with translation.

— Why did you decide to look for love in Ukraine?

— Family-oriented women, not proud character, they listen man, man, family is important for them. They care their family, care her man and listen to her man. They are more calm and they really need man care for you, loving, passionate. So, I tried Ukrainian women.

— Thank you for your impressions, for this video. I am glad you liked it, we are happy to see you in our agency.

— Yes, I am happy too and I hope that my story with woman I met in your agency will be successful.

— We hope for that too. Thanks

— Thank you!

Jean-Yves / France Uadreams review
Jean-Yves / France
22 February 2020
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Michael: Very nice staff

Great service, very nice staff, all ok from client-side

Michael / Germany Uadreams review
Michael / Germany
15 February 2020
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Tom: One of the best interpreters I’ve ever used

Translator was great and friendly. She communicated everything clearly. One of the best interpreters I’ve ever used.

Tom / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Tom / United Kingdom
13 February 2020
Reise nach Lviv

Larry: It’s best for a first time visit to use the agency

When you come to Ukraine, it’s very nervous time. Fortunately for me, ladies of Nikolaev office are here to help, just ask. If you bring the wrong clothing for the season, they will help you go shopping. It’s best for a first time visit to use the agency for hotel and cell phone, as most western maps need an internet connection. The Agency can provide a phone with proper card to allow use locally. And use your translator lady. Their expertize is invaluable and worth the cost. Just ask.

Larry / USA Uadreams review
Larry / USA
7 February 2020
Reise nach Mykolajiw

Eftal: People were warm and friendly

I came by evening flight and stayed in IBIS hotel. The hotel is ordinary.
And arrived UaDreams Kyiv agency office easy.
People were warm and friendly.
Then we went to nice place for dinner.
I like my lady very much. She [looks] like same in chat on screen.
My translator lady is Alona sincere and independent.
Thank you for all your hospitality.

Eftal / Turkey Uadreams review
Eftal / Turkey
4 February 2020
Reise nach Kyiv

Michael: Great service

Great service, nice people, fast response

Michael / Germany Uadreams review
Michael / Germany
1-4 February 2020
Reise nach Zaporizhia

Ken: The agency was very courteous and helpful

Ken / USA Uadreams review
Ken / USA
31 January 2020
Reise nach Sumy


More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Hi, Walter!
How can I help?
You: Hello, I would like to sign up for free and the best
Support: Here's what to ask: sign up for free and the best
Follow the link please


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more