Anmeldung Login

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Type the characters you see in the picture
Einloggen or Join FREE

Testimonials & reviews


Dear Gentlemen, here we are happy to present you the testimonials of the members who have found their soulmates with help of our Marriage Making Agency.

Hier äußern sie ihre Meinungen, Erfahrungen und Vorschläge, sowie auch ihre Meinungen nach der Mannschaft des UaDreams, für die Männer, die zweite Hälfte in anderem Land suchen.

Lesen Sie, bitte, auch die Begutachtungen der Frauen - sie sind sehr glücklich, Mitglieder unserer Heiratsvermittlung zu sein! Einige Begutachtungen und UaDreams Reviews der Frauen können Sie auch hier finden: Wie machen wir Frauenphotos.

We are so proud of what you, our dearest members,
are saying about us

Just look at these people and their sincere gratitude towards us. Each employee of our company invested a part of his or her efforts and talent, to help you to find your dream!

Mark: Das alles ist real, trotz allem, dass Sie gehört haben!

SUMY. Die lokalen Bewohner beklagen sich über Kälte, Schnee und schlechte Winterbedingungen. Ich wurde mit ungewöhnlich warmem Wetter gesegnet (im Hinblick darauf, dass ich von -8 bis -20 F erwartete). Von Zeit zu Zeit schneite es, aber es passierte immer zur rechten Zeit, perfekt, um romantische Gefühle zu verstärken – es schneite am Ende meines “Romantischen Abendessens” und schaffte unglaubliche Atmosphäre. Ich fühlte mich umgeben von großartigen, malerischen Stadtansichten und landliche Gegend, doch nennt man sie hier “langweilig”. Vielleicht schätze ich sie noch mehr, weil ich hier nicht zu Hause bin!

Die Agentur war hilfsbereit, aber ich entschied, meinen Transport selbst zu organisieren und Hotel zu buchen. Ich wohne in einem Hotel an einer der Hauptstraßen der Innenstadt. Das Hotel wurde renoviert und ist sehr komfortabel, mit sauberen Zimmern, tollen Service, gutem Essen und Englisch sprechenden Mitarbeitern. Mein Zimmer bietet sich eine fantastische Aussischt auf die Hauptstraße und einen nahe gelegenen Platz.

Was kann ich über meine “Henne” Oksana sagen? Natürlich ist sie meine Übersetzerin und Reiseführerin. Jedoch war sie noch mehr. Sie kümmerte sich um mein Wohlbefinden und meine Bedarfe. Sie war für mich da 24/7 während meines Aufenthalts. Sie organisierte alle Aktivitäten und sorgte sich für Befriedigung meiner Wünsche und Bedarfe meiner Lady (ihrer Kundin). Sie war meine Vertrauensperson und erzählte mir viel über kuturelle Unterschiede, schlug Entscheidungen vor und zeigte Varianten, und erklärte Sachen, die ich auf andere Weise nicht verstehen konnte. Oksana hat einen skurillen Akzent und hat einige Worte falsch ausgesprochen, was ihr eine persönliche Charme beigegeben hat, sowie die Charme dieses Landes! So lustig!

Meine Zeit hier ist von den ersten Minuten bis jetzt sehr angehenm. Ich erwarte von den nächsten zwei Tagen nichts anderes, nur dass meine Reise zu Ende gehen wird. Meine Aktivitäten mit der Lady waren verschieden und es gab viele. Wir sind von einer Tour in die Innenstadt mit vielen verschiedenen Namen angefangen, an denen ich mich jetzt nicht erinnern kann, denn es gab sie zu viel. Sie schließen Symbol der Liebe, Wandmalerei auf Stadtgebäuden, Symbol der Stadt Sumka (Tasche), zwei Kirchen und Bummeln durch zwei Hauptstraßen ein. Romantisches Abendessen und der Schnee am Ende des Dates. Ich kann alle Cafes und Restaurants nicht erwähnen, die gemütlich, warm und einladend waren. Ich bin kein Kenner von feinem Essen, aber alles, was ich kostete, war großartig!

Eine neue Erfahrung war für mich ukrainische Banya. Wow!!! So toll! Wir machten uns etwas zu essen, dann genossen wir Sauna und Schwimmen. BBQ mitten im Winter? Heck Yea! Einen anderen Abend verbrachten wir beim Pferdereiten. Es war ein langer Tag, als wir nach Kharkov kamen und einen Tag im Aquapark “Dschungel” genossen. Am Abend gingen wir spazieren und machten einen kurzen Bummel im Gorky Park. Ich hoffe, dass ich hier im Frühling zurückkomme.

Ein Besuch in Wellnesszentrum (SPA) wurde für meine Lady heute geplant, und für den Abend wurde für uns ein privates Zimmer im Restaurant “Versal” gebucht, und wir werden ein besonderes Abendessen haben, ein bisschen Schaumwein, ruhige Musik und hofflich langsame Tanzen (ein oder zwei, oder mehr?) genießen. Wir haben für Samstag noch nichts geplant, aber am Sonntag fahre ich noch nach Kiev, bevor ich nach Kalifornia am Montag fliege.

Meine Lady war wunderschön! Sie ist schön, intelligent und entschlossen. Ich fühle, dass meine Gefühle an sie jeden Tag größer werden. Ich kann nur hoffen, dass ich ihr Herz gewinne, wie sie mein Herz gewonnen hat! Ich hoffe auf die Perspektive der unglaublichen Zukunft mit dieser Lady. Sie akzeptierte meinen Vorschlag, eine ernste Beziehung zu haben, bis wir uns im Frühling wieder treffen! :)

Das Video:

Ich habe eine wunderschöne Zeit hier in Sumy verbracht. Wir sind in unglaublich reizvolle Orte gegangen, unglaubliche Sachen gesehen und ein wirklich gutes Essen gekostet. Ich habe viel Zeit mit der Lady verbracht, die ich hier besuchte, und ich freue mich, zu sagen, dass wir eine gute Beziehung haben und planen, diese Beziehung fortzusetzen.

Und es würde ohne UaDreams für mich nicht möglich, hier zu kommen, und für keinen anderen... und ich kann nicht genug Worte finden, um Ihnen “Vielen Dank” zu sagen. Und es war eine wunderschöne Erfahrung!

Für die Herren, die es sich vielleicht ansehen: Das alles ist real, trotz allem, dass Sie vermutlich gehört oder gesehen haben! Und ich möchte Sie ermuntern – versuchen Sie es selbst! Und kommen Sie in die Ukraine!

Mark / die USA Uadreams review
Mark / die USA
2-7 February 2015
Reise nach Sumy

Mike: You are a genuine organization not just interested in money

I read all the stories yesterday about helping the orphan children and was very moved by them. It truly is a sad situation for any child and I congratulate you all for this assistance, time and caring you give them. I was pleased that some of my payments go towards this.

Now I truly know you are a genuine organization not just interested in money! You set an example for others.

I guess all previous Soviet controlled countries have same problem as Ukraine.

All the best,
Mike

Mike / Südafrika Uadreams review
Mike / Südafrika
14 August 2018


Latest and fresh testimonials date by date

Pete: I am very happy with the service

I am very happy with the service from all the stuff of the agency. The translator Luda was very friendly and gave and excellent service. I hope to be back with my lady in the summer. P.S. Luda bought flowers, but I decided to use the flowers that I bought.

Pete / United Kingdom Uadreams review
Pete / United Kingdom
19-25 December 2021
Reise nach Lutsk

John: Travel about was mostly easy

Kharkiv is very beautiful city, travel about was mostly easy. Meeting with lady was wonderful but a bit late. Only because taxi had issues find office. My translator was wonderful, most helpful with all this at finding other thing for me to do while my lady was at her work. Please keep Alena as translator she is most excellent.

John / USA Uadreams review
John / USA
29 November 2021
Reise nach Kharkiv

Tinus: This is a very good agency

My flight was easy and comfortable.

The meeting with the lady was very nice. We did see many good things. And she looks like the pictures. And will visit her again. The restaurants in Kyiv are very good.

The translator was also very good, she was very helpful with communication.

It was second time I visit Ukraine but the meeting with the lady was very good she is very kind. I want to say to other men that don’t loose your time. This is a very good agency. And I will use them again one a later time when I need translation.

Tinus / Denmark Uadreams review
Tinus / Denmark
20-22 November 2021
Reise nach Kyiv

Stane: I was very impressed with translator

I was very impressed with translator and guide by the meeting. I wish to have more lady like her, because she know that strange in UKR really need help by meeting first time.

Stane / Slovenia Uadreams review
Stane / Slovenia
14 November 2021
Reise nach Zaporizhzhya

Ahmet: Thank so much

I am glad, meet my lady. Thank so much translator Julia. I want to see city and meet everything so much.

Ahmet / Turkey Uadreams review
Ahmet / Turkey
4 November 2021
Reise nach Zaporizhzhya

Pascal: The translator was helpful to increase the trust in me

Amazing and sensation impression feeling my lady! I was in doubt but the reception of the translator was helpful to increase the trust in me. It is indeed a very good thing as a support from the agency. I am now feeling confident and excited about this perhaps beginning of life with, if she wanted, my lady!

Thank you for this opportunity. I take as a blessing.

Pascal / Netherlands Uadreams review
Pascal / Netherlands
27 October 2021
Reise nach Kyiv

Irek: Znalazłem to, czego szukam

Dziękuję za miłą obsługę. Spotkanie odbyło się w ustalonym terminie. Zostałem bardzo miło przyjęty przez waszego pracownika Anastasia. Jestem bardzo zadowolony z waszej obsługi i mam nadzieję, że to jest ostatni raz. Znalazłem to, czego szukam.

Pozdrawiam serdecznie zespół UaDreams.

Thank you for your kind service. The meeting was held on the agreed date. I was very kindly welcomed by your employee Anastasia. I am very pleased with your service and I hope this is the last time. I found what I am looking for.

Best regards for the UaDreams team.

Irek / Norway Uadreams review
Irek / Norway
16 October 2021
Reise nach Kharkiv

Henri: I met a really wonderful woman

This dating site is very special, because it is very expensive, which is not a guarantee for sellecting good men. Some horrible men are very rich, as are some poor. But it’s a kind of test concerning the will for a man to meet a woman...

Overall I am very satisfied I met a really wonderful woman and without this dating site I would never met her.

Now, this is the story of my lady and Henri, alone, without the help of the dating site. Special thanks for our translator (Elena) because my lady was very confident with her, she was very friendly with me, and the translation was very good.

Henri / France Uadreams review
Henri / France
9 October 2021
Reise nach Kharkiv

Jerome: Communication with the ladies is really simplified

UaDreams is offering great work with all the ladie’s profiles. The quality of the photo and video is impressive. And the communication with the ladies is really simplified thanks to the work of translators.

Yet before meeting Irina, UaDreams manager of Poltava agency, I was considering this company as a black box: none of the interactions are done thought the web site without direct contact. There is something to be improved here.

Jerome / France Uadreams review
Jerome / France
8 October 2021
Reise nach Poltava

Jorn: 6 great days

My name is Jorn, from Denmark was here to meet my lady and have 6 great days with her. But without Natalia it was possibly, she did a great job as translator.

Video

Hello my name is Jorn I came from Denmark. I am here in Ukraine Odessa and meet a woman. It has been 6 wonderful days with her and her children. And especially help from Natalia who was a translator for these 6 days days. So I wish all good luck. Jorn.

Jorn / Denmark Uadreams review
Jorn / Denmark
2 October 2021
Reise nach Odesa

Sage: I appreciate the respect and customer service they provided

I am really pleased with the service, provided by the agency.

I missed my scheduled appointment and they were gracious enough to reschedule my meeting within an hour by communicating with all the patience in order to make everything possible. I appreciate the respect and customer service they provided.

I also appreciate the translator who joined us. she provided efficient service and I felt comfortable with my meeting.

Sage / USA Uadreams review
Sage / USA
30 September 2021
Reise nach Poltava

Abdulmajeed: I really enjoy talking to her in person

I liked my first meeting with my lady. I enjoyed my time and everything was translated in a good way. It has been a year since I know my lady and I really enjoy talking to her in person. Even if we don’t understand each other the translator translated everything for us.

Abdulmajeed  / Saudi Arabia Uadreams review
Abdulmajeed / Saudi Arabia
28 September 2021
Reise nach Lviv

Odin: I spent an amazing afternoon

Great!
I spent an amazing afternoon.
Very good translation and friendly people.

Odin / France Uadreams review
Odin / France
28 September 2021
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Stephen: Very good

Very good
Very nice day
Very nice lady
Good Translation

Stephen / Cambodia Uadreams review
Stephen / Cambodia
25 September 2021
Reise nach Kyiv

Alex: I felt since the beginning very comfortable

I was very pleased of meeting with my lady and the translation service of Marina was very helpful in our start of communication.

I felt since the beginning very comfortable with the lady’s company and Marina did a great job in maintaining the conversations fluently.

I think I got a very good impression of this meeting with my lady and I would like to continuing the relation and also having Marina for her help.

Alex / USA Uadreams review
Alex / USA
25 September 2021
Reise nach Poltava

Sanjay: Good trip

Good trip.
Good hotel.
Interesting meeting.

Sanjay / Switzerland Uadreams review
Sanjay / Switzerland
24-26 September 2021
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Ajay: I am really very happy and satisfied

The service was good and satisfying. Translator Yana was great and very profound — in guiding me all the right way.

I am really very happy and satisfied with the agency’s service. Thanks.

Ajay / Canada Uadreams review
Ajay / Canada
24-25 September 2021
Reise nach Sumy

David: Agency was very reactive

Very good service and translation.
Even planned on last time, agency was very reactive.
Thanks

David / France Uadreams review
David / France
23 September 2021
Reise nach Kremenchuk

David: From my site, most serious agency

All was perfect, agency, translation.
Not first meeting, but hope last.
From my site, most serious agency.
Thank you staff for the translation.

David / France Uadreams review
David / France
21 September 2021
Reise nach Poltava

Ajay: Happy with the service

Happy with the service.
Great to be here.
Thank you for your service.

Ajay / Canada Uadreams review
Ajay / Canada
20 September 2021
Reise nach Kremenchuk

Emanuele: My lady was just amazing

This is my second trip to Kremenchuk. I want to say thank to agency for the great organisation, and in particular to my translator Ksenia who was really proffesional and kind.

My lady was just amazing and we just spent unfortettable time together. Don’t hesistate to come to Ukraine to meet your lady.

Sincerely,
Emanuele

Emanuele / Italy Uadreams review
Emanuele / Italy
16-20 September 2021
Reise nach Kremenchuk

Bart: They are always open to help me with everything

I want to thank the agency for their help with my stay and with my search for love. They are always open to help me with everything. Julia is very helpful. I’m happy I met my lady and hope to come back soon.

Bart / Netherlands Uadreams review
Bart / Netherlands
16 September 2021
Reise nach Lutsk

Tom: All went well

Good dinner, champagne + dessert + oysters with my lady + translator Elizaveta. All went well. We hope to meet again tomorrow.

Tom / USA Uadreams review
Tom / USA
15 September 2021
Reise nach Rivne

Tom: Very nice time with my lady

Very nice time with my lady + Christina. We had a lovely dinner with wine + pleasant conversation. Christina is an excellent translator.

Fun in I-F!

Tom / USA Uadreams review
Tom / USA
11 September 2021
Reise nach Ivano-Frankivsk

Walter: This is a place to visit

Loved the city of Kiev, many things to see and visit. People are nice and friendly and helpful. This is a place to visit. I would recommend a better indication of the office location, perhaps a sign somewhere just to build confidence. I would like to learn more about your work with orphans, let me know who I can talk to about it.

Walter

Just give my greetings and thanks to Nazar, I am glad that he was our translator, he is perfect for the job, this make it a lot easier for the first meeting. I am very impressed and very thankful.

Walter / USA Uadreams review
Walter / USA
10 September 2021
Reise nach Kyiv

show more
1 2 3 ... 6

More testimonials from   

Support questions

Support: Hi, Charlie!
How can I help?
You: Hi, I would like to svitlana 32 years old
Support: Please: svitlana 32 years old
Follow the link please


Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more