Anmeldung Login

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Type the characters you see in the picture
Einloggen or Join FREE

Dari8808

34 Jahre alt aus Kiev
Geb.
29 June

Größe
172 cm 5' 8''

Gewicht
55 Kg 121 lbs

Augen
grün

Haare
blond

Körperbau
schlank

Brille
Nein

Rauchen
Nein

Trinken
in der Gesellschaft

Religion
Christ

University degree
Yes

Arbeitsbereich
Services

Besch.
hair stylist

Ehestand
Verwitwet und Ich habe Kinder / 1 girl

Alter der Kinder
6 Jahre alt

Möchte sie Kinder haben?
werde mit meinem Ehemann beschliessen

Meine Sprachen
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Pre-Intermediate


Dari von Kiev 34 jahre - liebende Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
We are sure that this lady was born to give love and happiness. She attracts everybody, and makes everyone want to give her a big hug. It feels like you know her for ages and she is your friend. Dari is such a light and sincere piece of beauty and positive!
Dari von Kiev 34 jahre - Lieblingskleid. My wenig öffentliches foto.
What I do in my leisure time?
I love cooking, spending time outside the city, visiting museums, exhibitions, theaters, doing sports, running, cycling, traveling, educating my daughter, reading, self-development, reading Vedic literature, learning something new and enjoying every day of our life.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Dari von Kiev 34 jahre - Ehefrau für dich. My wenig öffentliches foto.
About my family
I grew up in Kyiv, where my whole family is from, so all childhood I spent in Kiev or in the country with my grandparents. I love my parents and grandparents a lot I also have a daughter Maria, she is 5 years old. She loves to dance and practice English. She spends a lot of time outside the city where she has many friends. She is very fond of sweets and shopping. She also adores her birthday and Christmas, because she is looking forward to gifts and guests. Loves to dress up and watch the cartoon Frozen.
How would I describe myself
I love to communicate and meet new people, spend time with my family, attend concerts of my favorite bands, thematically celebrate holidays and create an atmosphere of warmth and comfort. I`m a giving person and never ask for something back, I like when people around me do what they want to do first of all. Happiness is in giving.
Dari von Kiev 34 jahre - Musikschwärmer Mädchen. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Dari von Kiev 34 jahre - gute Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.
My typical day
I spend time with my daughter (feed, play, walk), time for myself (sports, reading, webinars, self-development), work and dinner in the family circle and laying and talk with Masha Sometimes I can`t believe that 24 hours is not enough for it but it is:) I`m good at time management;)
Dari von Kiev 34 jahre - liebende Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.
The type of man that I desire
My future man is kind, attentive, reliable, honest, strong and of course self-sufficient and confident in his future. And my duty is to help him to be so:)
My future goals are
As a real lady I want to create a strong family, to do my best for self-realization and to be an awesome example for my daughter and people around. I value my time and don`t want to waste it on something not significant.
Dari von Kiev 34 jahre - Liebling suchen. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Dari von Kiev 34 jahre - ukrainische Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Dari von Kiev 34 jahre - romantisches Mädchen. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Dari von Kiev 34 jahre - herzenswarme Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Dari von Kiev 34 jahre - sorgsame Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more