Anmeldung Login

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Type the characters you see in the picture
Einloggen or Join FREE

Dasha8945

19 Jahre alt aus Rovno
Geb.
5 May

Größe
165 cm 5' 5''

Gewicht
50 Kg 112 lbs

Augen
hasel

Haare
braun

Körperbau
schlank

Brille
Nein

Rauchen
Nein

Trinken
in der Gesellschaft

Religion
Christ

University degree
Student

Arbeitsbereich
Education

Besch.
student

Ehestand
Ledig und Keine Kinder

Möchte sie Kinder haben?
werde mit meinem Ehemann beschliessen

Meine Sprachen
Ukrainian Native
Russian Intermediate
English Beginner


Dasha 19 jahre - Ehefrau für dich. My wenig öffentliches foto.
The type of man that I desire
Who knows maybe it's you who is my ideal man!!! You are reading these words now, it means that something attracts you to me. I have no image of ideal man for me for now in my imagination. But the main traits I want to see in my man are responsibility and respect. I want to meet the man who would treat me like his princess :) I appreciate good attitude to me, care and attention and I will treat my man the same way too.
Dasha 19 jahre - tolle Fotoschooting. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Dasha is very nice lady, she lights up the room when she comes. She is like a little sunshine and her smile is like a sun beam.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Dasha 19 jahre - sexuelle Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.
My typical day
I'm a student for now, so studies take the most part of my day. I can not say that I'm very happy with my studies or it brings me a lot of joy, rather I do it more for my parents as they do want me to have a good education. I appreciate what my parents do for me, so I do not want to upset them. For now my two biggest goals are to be good in my studies and also concentrate on search of the right man for me ;)
Dasha 19 jahre - Musikschwärmer Mädchen. My wenig öffentliches foto.
About my family
My family consists of me, my parents and my brothers. We are strong and friendly family. I grew up in the little city not far from Rivne, my childhood was really bright and happy... and I always dreamt to have the same happy family in future :) I am here to find my beloved and to make my dream true :)
My future goals are
My biggest goal for now is to meet a good and kind man, to build strong relations leading to happy life together, I want to be a happy woman and person, to be a good mother and a good wife for my future beloved. I want to start some little family business, I have a lot of ideas about it, but I do need someone to help me with it and to support me in it. I want to have strong and friendly family, to have loving husband and healthy children.
Dasha 19 jahre - nettes Mädchen. My wenig öffentliches foto.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

What I do in my leisure time?
When I have free time I try to spend it with my family and with my friends. I adore nice walks in the park and playing with my dear dog Nika. I'm fond of reading. I adore sports and I like to keep myself in good fit and to be active. Also one of my hobbies is baking and cooking tasty dishes for my dear family.
Dasha 19 jahre - beeindruckendes Aussehen. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Dasha 19 jahre - zukünftige Ehefrau. My wenig öffentliches foto.
How would I describe myself
I would like to let you into my life and into my world. I'm ready to open a door to my heart for you also.
Dasha 19 jahre - sonniges Lächeln. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Dasha 19 jahre - sorgsame Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Dasha 19 jahre - unabhängige Frau. My wenig öffentliches foto.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more