Anmeldung Login

Ich habe Passwort vergessen Login

Bitte geben Sie hier die E-Mail
Adresse ein womit Sie sich registriert haben, und Informationen zur Wiederherstellung Ihres Passwortes wird
Ihnen sofort zugemailt

Type the characters you see in the picture
Einloggen or Join FREE

Dasha8670

21 Jahre alt aus Sumy
Geb.
12 July

Größe
162 cm 5' 4''

Gewicht
55 Kg 123 lbs

Augen
braun

Haare
braun

Körperbau
schlank

Brille
Nein

Rauchen
Nein

Trinken
in der Gesellschaft

Religion
Christ

University degree
No

Arbeitsbereich
Arts

Besch.
Makeup artist

Ehestand
Ledig und Keine Kinder

Möchte sie Kinder haben?
werde mit meinem Ehemann beschliessen

Meine Sprachen
English Beginner
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native


Dasha von Sumy 21 jahre - Morgen frische. My wenig öffentliches foto.
The type of man that I desire
The man of my dream is a kind, generous, loyal, and caring, I want to feel his love and support. I love to laugh, so he should be an easy-going, light-hearted, and optimistic person, with a good sense of humor. There are no perfect people, but these qualities are the most important for me.
Dasha von Sumy 21 jahre - Lieblingskleid. My wenig öffentliches foto.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am an easy-going and active lady! I like different kinds of activities, such as dancing, doing sport and jogging. It is necessary to be in a good shape. Moreover, I am a creative person. Drawing helps me to relax and it gives me inspiration. I enjoy doing makeup and hairstyle for women. It is my special talent. I have a kind heart and I love children. So, I spend time with my younger sister. I can't imagine my day without listening to music! It improves my mood. I often visit karaoke and sing my favorite songs there.
Dasha von Sumy 21 jahre - strahlendes Lächeln. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Dasha is a friendly, confident, tender, and attractive lady! Her smile is sincere and her laugh is contagious. She has a good sense of humor. You will never be sad with such a woman. She emits only positive vibes and warmth. This lady will light up your life. Men, you can't lose a chance to get closer to her!
How would I describe myself
I am a kind lady, who loves animals very much. I have a dog, her name is Bonia. Dancing is my passion, I used to dance for 11 years. I am good at this. I prefer sport and I have been playing volleyball for 7 years. It helps me to be in a good shape. I like bright emotions and speed. I want to get a driver's license in the future. Moreover, I wish to see many countries and travel around the world. Unfortunately, I have never been abroad yet. I believe that I will visit Germany, Greece, Australia, France, Norway, and Portugal, and a lot more.
Dasha von Sumy 21 jahre - Augen Seen. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Dasha von Sumy 21 jahre - schönes Lächeln. My wenig öffentliches foto.
My typical day
I am used to looking attractive and beautiful every day! So, I usually do my morning exercises, makeup, and walk with my friends or relax. I like spending time with my friends. I prefer dancing, karaoke and visiting new places with them. I love cooking tasty dishes and I do it every day. If I have clients for makeup, I work all day and create beauty on their faces. My work brings me satisfaction and pleasure. I adore the beauty of women and I love making them better and happier!
My future goals are
I have many cherished wishes.) Some of them include my personal implementation. My dream is to be a famous artist in the sphere of beauty and to open my own art studio. Also, it would be great to go abroad, to visit many countries and travel. Moreover, I want to have a simple woman's happiness and to find my beloved man and create a family.
Dasha von Sumy 21 jahre - tolles Wetter. My wenig öffentliches foto.
Dasha von Sumy 21 jahre - einfach Charme. My wenig öffentliches foto.
About my family
I appreciate family values! Family is an integral part of my life. My family consists of 4 members: my mother, stepfother, sister, and me. I have got a younger sister, she is 10 years old. My parents are divorced, but I spend enough time with both of them. They always give me understanding, support, and love. I spend a lot of time with my grandmother. She knew all my secrets and we had a trusting relationship. I want to have a big and loving family in the future.
Dasha von Sumy 21 jahre - Handlanger. My wenig öffentliches foto.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more