Alena 9619

27 years old from Nikolaev

free
  • Birth Date

    1 January

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    beauty master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Alena 9619

27 years old from Nikolaev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

There are so many things you never have enough time for. I like to practice my professional skills, and new cosmetics and preparations. I work in the beauty industry and like my occupation a lot. Also, I like reading, to go for walks, to do sports. I like to run and to do my morning exercise! I like everything outdoor!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is a very responsible person who is very pleasant to communicate with. She is very beautiful and mature, she is willing to build a strong and serious relationship with the person she loves and to achieve her goals.

The type of man that I desire

To be honest, I have never thought how my man can look like. I don’t know his height, hair, eyes, but I know that my heart will feel that he is my man. When I don’t know how to behave in any situation, I ask my heart, and it always tells me true. I appreciate sincerity, honesty, openness, and sensuality in men and I hope to share my life with a kind, caring man who will make me happy. Someone who I can love, care and support, and who can do the same for me.

My future goals are

I have a very simple life goal, I want to have a loving, caring family! Right now it's the biggest goal. I am prepared to do everything in my power to make my man the happiest in the world. I can work in every corner of the world, so I have a goal to develop my skills more and more! And of course my goal is to learn English perfectly.

My typical day

My typical day begins with me making breakfast for myself :) During the days I am busy at work, but I like to spend my evenings relaxing at home or somewhere with my friends. But all this time I've been thinking that I'm missing something, that I'm missing someone who can be with me and love me. I want to love and be loved.