Alina 9499

27 years old from Zaporozhye

  • Birth Date

    17 September

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    eyelash extension expert

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Alina 9499

27 years old from Zaporozhye


What I do in my leisure time?

Since I am a creative person, I prefer to learn something new in my free time. I work in the beauty industry, so I always try to take refresher courses in this field. But we should always learn, right? I am a very open person and love to be in the nature with my friends. And I am always waiting for a warm season to come, it means I can spend my weekends on Dnieper River embankment, feel the energy of our Khortytsya island and be filled with this energy. Get ready, when we meet we will walk a lot around these places)

My future goals are

I really like to to make people happy. I like it, when the girls admire themselves after my procedures. Therefore, I would like to develop in this further. But the biggest goal in my life is to create a strong and happy family. In my opinion, the ideal wife is the woman who takes care of her beloved family, but also stays interesting for her husband, as she develops as a person.

My typical day

Like everyone else, in my typical day I work and take time for myself. It all depends on my mood. Sometimes I can read a book, sometimes I can watch a movie, but most of all I like to do my house work. Maybe it is hard to believe, but I think it is the best relaxation pill for me. :) Cleaning or cooking helps me to unwind sometimes.

About my family

My family consists of two people, me and my cat Vasya. ;) But I also have my mother and grandparents, whom I love and miss them very much. I am glad to have joint weekends with them. We love to walk on the nature, discuss our workdays and talk about future plans. Our family is opened for YOU, my future husband!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A girl with a very tender and romantic soul, who is open to love and ready to share it with her future husband. She is ready to create her happy family.

How would I describe myself

I think that I have a subtle nature to feel people. I am a very open to the world, kind and caring woman. I am always ready to support those, who need this. I know how to listen and ready to make concessions. Also I am full of love and ready to share my feelings to my right man. Maybe I'm a little old fashioned, because I think a hungry man is an angry man, that is why I am ready to surprise my right man with some secret recipes for love. :)

The type of man that I desire

Usually a woman thinks she wants to see a prince by her side, but this is not about me. I appreciate when a man has an ability to love. In my opinion, this is the most fundamental quality. I would love to see a man by my side, smart and wise, who is faithful to relationships, does not hide from problems, because we know that sometines there could be some difficluties in relationship. I want a man, who will respect me, consider my opinion. From my side I could guarantee an appropriate attitude.