Alinka 8762

28 years old from Kiev

  • Birth Date

    25 May

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    sales manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-IntermediateGerman Pre-IntermediateFrench Pre-IntermediatePolish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Alinka 8762

28 years old from Kiev


What I do in my leisure time?

When I have free time I like to go outdoors. In summer I like walking in the parks and river banks. Every morning I adore to go to the balcony to drink my coffee and to enjoy a beautiful view. I like to spend time with my friends, to visit concerts, different interesting events. Unfortunately, this is not so possible to do now, but I hope our world will come back to normal very soon:) I also like to travel, and to learn languages. I can speak 5 languages, not in a perfect way, but I learn almost every day to improve my skills. I try to keep my body in a good shape, so I go to gym almost everyday. Since my childhood I also enjoy dancing.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very charming and intelligent. She has a very pleasant smile. She is so wise and positive person with a very special energetic.

The type of man that I desire

Maybe it seems that I am too old-fashioned in terms of relationships, but I would like to meet a real gentleman, a man with whom I will be able to spend all my life. I'm the woman, who prefer to concentrate on one person. I want to believe I will meet this man here:)

About my family

I was born in a happy family. I am the only one child in a family, but I always dreamed about a little sister:)Who knows, maybe I was such a child as my parents did not want to have any more children:)) he-he, I'm kidding) I have a very good relationship with my family - my parents, grandparents, uncles & aunts, and my cousins. We like to meet together in a big family circle during the holidays)) Now I dream to create my own family)

How would I describe myself

I'm a simple lady, who deserve to be happy and to make her future man happy too.

My typical day

I'm a journalist according to my education, but, unfortunately, that is not so easy to find a job in this field in Ukraine, so I work as a sales manager in a very big car store. I work with exclusive cars and really enjoy it. My typical day starts from the morning alarm)) and I need more 15 minutes to lie in my bed and to think about the coming day. Then I have my morning shower and go to work. I have a little tradition to buy some coffee with croissant on my way to work. I would be happy to share such moments of my morning with someone special

My future goals are

The main goal of mine is to be happy. To find a man with whom I will create our common happy life. Family - was always first for me, so my dream is to create my own family.