Alla 8932

42 years old from Kiev

  • Birth Date

    4 December

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    sales manager in the beauty industry

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Alla 8932

42 years old from Kiev


What I do in my leisure time?

I spend a lot of time outdoors. I adore animals, so if you notice a girl who hugs a friend’s dog or a cat – it is probably me! What can I do, I just can’t help it – all doggies and cats should get my attention))  if you are with me – be ready to discover new places and to make lots of photos! Yes, photography is my passion.

About my family

My parents are very important to me, we have good relations and I visit them very often. I also have a brother, he is 13 years younger. He always supports me no matter what. I can add I have a very good and strong family, you would love them))

The type of man that I desire

I truly believe that both partners should be equal in relationships, a man and a woman should be one strong team. So, I want to meet a man who knows well what a team spirit means. We will not be opponents, we will be two parts of one beautiful miracle called ‘True Love’. Do you want to try it?

How would I describe myself

I am a lady with traditional family values, I can cook well and I do it with great love! Actually, I do everything with love, you will feel it. Frankly speaking, I have some weak points: I adore seafood, Italian cuisine, and huge bouquets of roses! Yes, roses… it is a great passion of mine!

My future goals are

I have got two main goals. First of all, I am here to find my soul mate. The second thing I would like to achieve as a sales manager in the beauty industry is to make every woman beautiful and happy, do you think these goals are respectable?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Alla is a brilliant, well-educated lady who knows what she wants in life. Mature, patient, and classy. She leads an active lifestyle, never lazy or bored. Alla is very serious in her search for her future soulmate.

My typical day

Every day of my life is special, I cannot say I can have a typical day, but I am a very hardworking lady. That’s why I always find some time for my dear clients, even when it is my day-off. Having a walk once or twice a day is a must. Prepare to walk a lot with me)) I will not allow you to be lazy. Also, I cook something delicious every day, I am not a woman who buys those terrible fast food. I used to visit a gym and to meditate in the evening, I hope you will be glad to share such things with me. By the way, I often do it listening to Louis Armstrong and Frank Sinatra. I would end my day having a pleasant talk with you, and hugs and kisses))