Alya 9567

22 years old from Zaporozhye

  • Birth Date

    5 September

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Alya 9567

22 years old from Zaporozhye


How would I describe myself

I am kind, caring, optimistic, and cheerful. I am looking for a life full of romance and tenderness. I always help people and animals as much as I can. I want to create a happy life and a happy family. Love will save the world :).

My typical day

I start my days with exercises, shower, breakfast and a cheerful music. Of course, a cup of black coffee is also a must :). My work days are long, but I like to stay busy and active). When I have some time after work, I like to have a walk back home instead of taking a bus and to listen to music on the way. My evenings after work are usually relaxing with some reading, family time and sometimes good movies.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an easy-going person and when I have some free time, I am doing something that makes me happy, like spending time in nature, reading (I love reading!), meeting friends, cycling, swimming. I am open to the world and everything it has to offer). I can say that I am a creative person and I love drawing and expressing my emotions with the help of paint and imagination :).

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who is like me, so he will be caring, kind, very romantic, easy-going and cheerful. He will love children and animals, will be open to new adventures and discoveries, will be very caring and loving. I am looking for someone who is respectful and of course not hot-tempered.

My future goals are

My biggest dream is to create a happy loving family and then fulfilling all other dreams together with my special man. I believe that everything has a meaning only when you have someone to share it with.

About my family

My family is small, very loving and united. I have a mother and an older sister. We are very close, we can share everything, we never judge but always support. Oh, there is also one more member of our little family - our cat Felix), he is a real star and a master of the house)).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady is very smiling and pleasant. She knows what she wants and is very goal-oriented. She can light the room with her presence.