Amina 8612

22 years old from Kiev

  • Birth Date

    23 March

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Shop assistant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateUkrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Amina 8612

22 years old from Kiev


About my family

I live with my grandmother, she always helps me. I have a mother, stepfather and an older sister, I really love my family. I have a cat, Senya, he is as energetic as his owner;) My mother and grandmother taught me warmth and coziness, they told me how to make the atmosphere in the house happy :)

My future goals are

I graduated from my university and now I am looking for myself in life, I want to find the right path, I would like to do this with a man. I will go through life with a smile and optimism and give love to people :) What could be more important than creating love, relationship, family? These should be the main goals for each girl... I want to create my future in small steps with someone special

How would I describe myself

Kind, responsible, hardworking, modest, positive.

My typical day

I lived all my childhood in the village and I used to wake up in the early morning, smile at the first sunshine :) I do exercises and then cook a delicious breakfast, I used to take care of my grandmother, she says the man to whom I will give my care will be happy , I hope she is right :) I’m a hardworking girl, I like to work, after work I like to relax in a hot bath or a walk with friends in a cafe or park :) Every evening I do something that gives me energy, sing, dance or draw (even if I don’t know how to do it ) lol

The type of man that I desire

It is important for me that a man speaks with me, understands, supports. There was a misunderstanding in my past relationship , I hope that I can find here a person who recognises the “real me” and we will write our story... I want to get warmth and love in return, I will give all of myself... Family values are very important to me, I want to show it to my man. The main thing is that the man wants this;)

What I do in my leisure time?

I’m a girl who doesn’t like lazy days , since childhood my grandmother taught me that you need to wake up early and have time to do a lot of things;) I like to cook, clean the house, do rearrangements and make a new atmosphere in my house :) They say that the house is a fortress, a fortress for a girl who once let a good man into this place :) My castle is clean and smells of delicious food;) Perhaps the man who is reading this now wants to start writing a story with me?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl has a natural beauty, she is a ray of sunshine in a dark tunnel, she always smiles, kind and responsible.