Anastasia 8768

26 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    19 August

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Chemist, working in the laboratory.

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

Anastasia 8768

26 years old from Cherkasy


Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very beautiful and smart woman, who dreams of a happy family.

My typical day

I am an early bird and I like to wake up with the sunrise, breathe a fresh air and enjoy a tasty coffee. I always get up in a good mood, because it's the key to a lucky day. I work as a chemist in a laboratory. I adore my job, because it is so interesting and unique. After work, I go to the gym or dance classes. At the end of my day I like to cook and spend time with my dog outside.

How would I describe myself

I'm very kind and loyal. I can love with all my heart.

About my family

My family is not big but very friendly and light. I have a younger sister. My parents are modern people, they like to spend time with us on weekends. I am very lucky to have such supportive people and being raised in such a family, because they taught me a lot and showed my way in life. )

My future goals are

My main goal is a happy family where love and understanding are very important. Every member feels the warmth of home comfort. A person who chooses the path of love, family and harmony will certainly be happy. I think that every woman wants to realize herself as a happy wife and mother. For me it's very important to put family values on the first place, then work. That's why I dream to find my soul mate with whom we can achieve our dreams in reality.

The type of man that I desire

I want such a man with whom I will feel at home. Maybe it sounds strange, but it is very important in serious relations. He will not be my Universe, and I will not be his. We will be two people who will create our own world for two, but, at the same time, without losing ourselves. Just two people, who make up one incredible, beautiful and happy life.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a positive person and always try to discover something new, and enjoy my day. I spend a lot of time training my dog outside, because she is so small.) I want her to be a lovely doggy in the future. I also go to the gym and dance classes in order to keep my body in shape.