Anastasiya 4701

26 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

  • Birth Date

    25 February

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian AdvancedEnglish BasicPolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship

Anastasiya 4701

26 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk


About my family

I live with my parents who are happily married. I have younger sister who is fourteen years younger than me! In spite of having a big age difference we like to spend time together, to go for a walk or to the cinema or visit our granny who lives not far from us. At weekends we stay at home, do manicure, hairstyle, make up and make selfies with her:) I have a very loving and understanding family, we enjoy to spend our leisure time together.

My future goals are

I am an ambitious girl and I have certain goals in life. First of all I would like to become a happy wife and mother. It's important for Ukrainian woman to give all her love and care to the man she chooses to create a homelike atmosphere where her family will feel comfortable and happy! Secondly I want to become a good medical worker, professional pediatrician and help kids.

My typical day

I start my day very early in the morning. I wake up at 6 am, have shower, cook breakfast for my family and myself as well, get dressed. Then I get ready for work. I started working as a pediatrician in the local hospital. After work, I like to relax at home. I cook, help my sister with her classes, read, go for a walk. I may go to the gym after, or see my friends or spend time with my family!

The type of man that I desire

My beloved must have a big and loving heart. I am a giver and believe that my man will be happy to get all my care and attention. I would like him to be a goal-oriented, trustworthy man. Man is a reliable shoulder to me, so I appreciate if he cares about me and my problems and helps when it's needed.I am also willing to put my hand out to him to support and encourage him. Also I like when man has a good sense of humor and positive mindset.

How would I describe myself

I have a big loving heart and huge desire to share all my love with the man who will appreciate it! I am a kind and caring girl. I need very little in my life, but my desires are clear and I know exactly what I need and what I want.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is smart, elegant and very caring. She is always very helpful and positive personality. Anastasiya has an adorable smile and beautiful eyes. She is serious about finding the love of her life. To find a person who will share her mood and for whom she will be not only a loving partner but also a good friend is one of the main aims in her life. She is willing to discover new places and always stands for a healthy lifestyle.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my leisure time different ways. For example if it's weekend and I had busy weekdays I can simply stay at home, make some coffee or tea(I prefer green tea) , take a cozy seat on the sofa, choose one of my favorite books by Dan Brown or Ernest Hemingway and spend few hours by reading a book. Then I can take a walk through the park and enjoy the fresh air alone or with my younger sister or friends. But I can also be active, play tennis, or go biking. Everything depends on the mood and the weather outside!