Anna 2677

29 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    1 March

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    photographer and Make up Artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-IntermediateFrench Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anna 2677

29 years old from Cherkasy


About my family

I was lucky to be born in an intact family. Аll my life my brother and I were surrounded by love, care and understanding. My father was my mainstay and a model of masculinity. He always took care of my mother dearly and they have lived in harmony for 25 years. Mom - my best friend, she always respects to all my thoughts and decisions, and I can safely tell her everything. The elder brother married a few years ago and they had a little girl - Sofia, and this incredible happiness when there is a child in the house. They don't live with us now... Due to the fact that the parents have given me, I know what should be a real family.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet an intelligent, reliable, fair, honest man. I know that I can make him happy and find happiness in marriage. I will be a support for my husband and together we will create a strong and united family.

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have free time I try to use it effectively, combining different types of activity, as I have so many plans and so many things still need to catch! I like to read a variety of literature, to plan my future ,walk in the fresh air, travel, swim, clean the house, get out with friends in hiking, cycling. Also, I set myself a goal to learn 4 languages: English, French, Spanish and Chinese. Languages ​​are very easy to me and I feel real pleasure when I do it. Except languages I learn the culture of the mentioned above countries.

My typical day

I am pleased wake up early in the morning and doing fitness exercise. During warmer months, I like jogging in the morning. This gives me energy for the whole day. Then I go to the University. After classes, my friends and I often walk somewhere). Especially we love going to the movies, in a cafe, walking home, shopping, visit each other's homes) I come home when mom comes home from work and we share our impressions of the day. In the evening I prefer to stay at home because do not really like to walk when it is dark, and there is no reliable man next to me)

My future goals are

I want to create a strong family with my beloved husband abroad. My dream is to have a man that I could take care of. And who would take care of me. I think that's the most important thing in the world. If you have such a person, everything else in life will be very easy.

How would I describe myself

In everyone's life there are many difficulties and many joys. And the most important thing - to understand that we are not alone. Because the best gift of fate when it is close to you is a person who support in difficult times and will share with you your concerns. In sorrow and in joy. That's why I joined this site. To meet my man and make him the happiest in the world. I believe that the family should be in the first place, and if we once have chosen a partner, then we have to go with him to the end of life.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is a romantic, tender, feminine and a little shy woman. Serious in her searches and very persistent;) She knows what she wants.