Anya 9769

30 years old from Kiev

  • Birth Date

    15 December

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Interior designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anya 9769

30 years old from Kiev


My future goals are

I want a strong family - this is the main goal in my life! I want to make my man happy. I want to be loved. I want to develop, I want to find new interests and hobbies.

My typical day

On weekdays I go to work. I wake up early in the morning, yoga and cold showers to wake me up. I make myself breakfast, make delicious coffee, and give myself 10 minutes to read the news or listen to a podcast. I work from 9 am to 6 pm. After work I go to workout or yoga. I come home and have dinner alone .... I can watch a movie or read a book.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love outdoor activities! I can meet friends, play sports, go to drawing lessons. Now I'm learning a new profession - an interior designer! I love learning new things! Life is a field for learning. I want to learn a lot!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Active, positive and sociable girl! The soul of the company and a ray of sunshine!

The type of man that I desire

I imagine my man as caring, elegant, wise, with a good sense of humor. Together we must be one team! Love, passion and friendship in one bottle.

How would I describe myself

In any difficult life situation, I remain an optimist. I like to smile. I am affectionate, romantic, caring, loyal, sincere and very sociable.

About my family

My family consists of mom and dad. My parents are an example for me. They have been in love with each other for many years. They often go to the movies or go on a date to a restaurant! They have common jokes. They kiss and hug a lot! hehe) I want too! I don't have a sister or brother. I have grandmother and grandfather. I often come to visit them in a small village.