Anya 9301

28 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    7 August

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    cosmetoligist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish BeginnerGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Anya 9301

28 years old from Lutsk

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a romantic young lady who likes being active and discovering new things in her life. My favorite hobbies are walking and traveling:). I don`t travel as often, because it is possible only when I am on vacation, but almost every day I take a little walk in the local park, or square. Such walks help me to collect my thoughts and to get rid of tiredness. Taking a trip I like being spontaneous- exploring new city is always a great adventure for me! When I spend a rainy weekend at home, I like to read a novel, or to watch a romantic movie.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anya made a very positive impression on us. She is very cheerful, positive and smiling lady. It feels that Anya has a lot of love in her big heart and she will spoil her man with much care and affection, because she is a giver. Anya also seems to be a very responsible person who knows what she wants in her life.

My future goals are

My biggest goal in the life is to have a nice family and to be happy:). To build my family I need to find a man who will be my partner, friend, lover and real soulmate. I know we will be a real team with him and will be able to make our dreams and goals come true. Another goal of mine is to have a job that brings me a financial and moral satisfaction, but I also want to have time for my family and my dear ones. I don`t mind when partners work together, so I have thoughts about starting a family business with my man, hope he will be interested and will support my ideas;).

About my family

I believe that people who have a nice family are truly blessed, I am one of them:). I have a big and friendly family. My parents are together after many happy years and they brought up 7 kids! I have 5 brothers and one sister. Girls in my family have been always treated like princesses, so I hope my husband will do the same;). I am very close with all my family members, especially with my older brother, they are my best friends and advisers. Two brothers of mine are already happily married and I am an Aunt of a cute nephew and niece:).

My typical day

I get up early on the day I work, because I like to start my day without any hurry. I take a shower, read news and have my breakfast. After breakfast I treat myself with the first cup of coffee:). I like to get to work and from it on foot, as I live not very far. When I am done with work, I usually do a little shopping and return at home and cook dinner. Sometimes I go out with friends in the evening, we can go to the cinema, or to the restaurant, but it usually happens when I am off. I am always in bed before midnight.

How would I describe myself

I am a simple and cheerful lady, I love my life and I believe that good should always win over evil:). I always try to find a nice harmony in everything around me. I love to be active and to spend time with my family and friends. Walking in the nature always fills me with a good energy:). I am into sports and traveling lots:)! Being a nurse by profession I know how important is it to take care of our health, so I try to lead a healthy lifestyle, but it doesn`t always work;), because I love cakes and chocolates too much;).

The type of man that I desire

I dream to meet a man who will be loving, caring, respectful, supportive and understanding. My big desire is to build a stable and harmonious relationship with him based on love and trust. The partners can`t have an identical opinion about everything but they must be able to compromise when it is necessary. I also hope to have a lot of common interests with my man and to spend lots of time together. I will be happy if my man wanted to learn something from me and will be very grateful if he wanted to share his life experience and wisdom with me.