Dana 2548

30 years old from Kharkov

  • Birth Date

    7 April

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Dana 2548

30 years old from Kharkov


About my family

I am the only one kid in my family. My parents are my closest people. I would like to admit, that we have always solved all life situations together. My mom and dad have been always caring, loving and supportive. That is an honor for me to tell that my mother is my best friend, who I can rely on, and my father is a person who is always ready to give me his strong shoulder and protect me.

My future goals are

First of all, I would like to find my "mister Right" and to build a strong family together with him. At the same time, I hope I will be successful enough to start my own Internet shop and to write my own book) I think I have a talent to writing, so this is the time to check it out!)

The type of man that I desire

First of all my man should be reliable and honest. Without those two points relationship can`t exist and function. I am dreaming to find a caring man, clever, romantic and very attentive to me, loving and keeping his promises. That would be a pleasure for me to discover that he has a good sense of humor and can stay serious when it is really needed.

How would I describe myself

I consider myself to be a very open and cheerful person. I am a purposeful one and always try to do all my best to reach my desired goal. I am an honest lady, always ready to help, especially to my closest ones. I do enjoy lots of smiles and have a good sense of humor)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is easy going and sparkling. Dana has a very positive attitude to life, she is very open and really so funny! That is a real pleasure to build a conversation with her, because she can support any topic of the discussion.

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have free time, I do enjoy to dedicate it to myself. This is very easy to find me reading an interesting book or watching a movie or TV series. When the weather is fine, it inspires me for being in the nature enjoying nice walks, breathing fresh air and observing everything what surrounds me. Visiting theatres and operas is one of my biggest passions! By the way, we have a great philharmonic right here in Kharkov and I experience a big pleasure visiting it from time to time.

My typical day

As usual, I start my day with a good mood, a smile and a cup of hot coffee and tasty breakfast) Then my working day begins) I am a freelancer, so I can make a break for a walk or just dedicate my time to some of my interests, and then to return to my working tasks again. After such a productive day I enjoy watching the sweetest dreams)