Daria 8346

24 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    15 April

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Graphic designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian IntermediatePolish Pre-IntermediateEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Daria 8346

24 years old from Lviv

free

How would I describe myself

I believe that we could show our emotions in different ways. I decide to do this in my painting. I am woman with art in her soul. Do you want to live with someone who can make your life full of colors?

My future goals are

In my dreams I see house full of happiness. From my window I can see a beautiful sunset and hear a sound of the waves. This can be nice place near forest too. I will wait for my man to come back from work. Every day will be special for us. I know that I will be happy there. I want to create a happy place with my special man.

About my family

My parents have 3 kids. One boy and twin girls. I am very close with my sister. We feel each other. I think twins have one soul in two bodies. I am very close with my mother too. She teach me how to make my future man happy)

The type of man that I desire

I know that I am passionate lady. This is why I need to have passionate and honest man. What can be better that understanding and support? I think this is only decision to do all for your second half. So, I am ready to make your life full of joy..

What I do in my leisure time?

For me the best pleasure are drawing and creating something wonderful. I know that painting could show you a lot of emotions. Are you ready to dive into the world of art with me? Then I will wait for our first talk) Maybe you can become my muse)

My typical day

My typical day starts with making breakfast and going to the University. I like running and work out near nature. In the evening I like to walk and enjoy the lights of night city. I like coffee and long talks about all. Happiness is in simplicity.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Friendly and honest. Always look good. She have wonderful smile.