Elena 8660

59 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    28 August

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    68 kg150 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Retail

  • Occupation

    Sales Manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    38 y.o.19 November27 y.o.20 April

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Elena 8660

59 years old from Kiev

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The very wise, beautiful, and intelligent lady who is ready to start a journey with her future partner.

My future goals are

I achieved many things in my life, but now, I am looking forward to finding a man to share my life with. I've had a relationship with a foreign man so I know the difference and that is why I joined the agency.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a kind man who is ready to start a real and serious relationship. I am interested in real meetings as I want to see how things are in real life. I want someone who is cheerful and has a good sense of humor.

My typical day

My typical day starts with a shower and breakfast, I get ready and go to work. After work, I go to the gym which located quite close to where I live. I enjoy both cardio and working out with weights. Depending on the day, I can have an evening walk or a small shopping session. What can make a lady happy if not that?:)

About my family

I have two children. My son is 35 years old and he lives with his family in Canada. I also have an adorable granddaughter Mika. My daughter is 25 and she lives by herself. I am very close with my children and we try to spend as much time as possible.

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy knitting and can knit almost anything. I often watch different movies or TV shows, but rarely when go to the cinema. I prefer theaters. On weekends I go to the beach with my friend and daughter. I like swimming and I try to stay active and try new activities. Recently, I discovered yoga and I would like to go into fly yoga. I love traveling and I was lucky enough to visit many counties, my number one passion is Canada and its breathtaking nature. I try to improve my knowledge so I read and learn the language. I can't say I speak English fluently, but I am able to understand and speak:) I enjoy spending time with my friends, family, and colleagues, we often go out or spend calm evenings at home altogether.

How would I describe myself

I always try to stay positive and smile a lot. Life is so wonderful and it is a real adventure. I want to find a man who is ready to dive into different adventures with me!