Elizaveta 9549

26 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    1 November

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    beauty master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Elizaveta 9549

26 years old from Dnipro

free

About my family

My family is an example for me, an example of true love and strong relations. All members of our family know that we are together and are ready to give life for each other and come to the rescue at any time. My family is not big, consisting only of my mother, father, me and my younger brother. But I think that unity is not in amount, but in quality. So, we have extremely friendly relations.

How would I describe myself

I'm an energetic, loving life and disciplined girl. I consider myself a loyal person, and not only to dear people but also to my ideas and worldview. I think it's an important side of relations between man and woman because loyalty means reliability and constancy of personality possessing this quality.

My typical day

Usually, I wake up in my warm bed, the rays of the sun break through the curtains and wake me up. On my ideal day, I wake up at 6 a.m but it happens rarely in reality. I can't imagine a morning without morning exercises that help me to wake up even better than coffee. And also, there is an important point of my day when I create a to-do list and my plan for the day. I like to move a lot and have active time. Also, spending time with my friends, and communicating with my family play a great role for me.

My future goals are

Many people set sky-high goals and all their life are chasing to reach them. The world needs a hundred conquerors of space. But for me, it's better to be a happy, responsible, wise person than a frightened unhappy spacewoman tormenting herself because she is not ready to love herself and feel her true desires. I don't mind fighting and achievements but for me, the most important achievement is finding myself and finding my second half. For me, happiness is in family coziness and in person near, who would accept me for who I am.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have such a principle in my life that life is too short to spend it doing what you don't like. So, I try to dedicate every free minute to what I love to do, what brings me great pleasure but also I don't forget about putting something useful into my body and mind. I especially love something unusual and extreme. In my opinion, our rest should allow us fully to clear our mind and relax our body after hard work. I prefer skiing and diving which also allow me to immerse in nature and find a connection with it.