Helen 9035

25 years old from Kiev

  • Birth Date

    28 November

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Website video editor

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Helen 9035

25 years old from Kiev


What I do in my leisure time?

When I have free time, I walk the streets of my beloved city of Kiev, I take a camera and find something beautiful in details, it inspires and relaxes me :) I would like to find this inspiration in my future loved one who will steal my free time every day :) Maybe this man is reading this text now is ready to steal my free time?) I love to develop, to find new courses, to learn something new. “Look at the world. It is much more amazing than the dreams ". I have a rule: once a year to visit a place where I have never been before, but I would like to find a person who will travel with me.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to see a man next to me who knows what he wants and can show this way for us. I want to inspire my man every day ... My dream is to create a family in which there will be love, understanding, support .. When I was little I always told my mother that we would have a very big family :) Now I want to find a man who wants become a part of this family ..

My future goals are

My future plans are very simple, I have always looked at my family and dreamed of creating something similar. They built a business together and always do everything together. I would like to meet a man with whom I will have some common interests and we will be able to create our special world in which we will be warm and comfortable. What else does a person need to be happy?

About my family

The most important and valuable thing in life is family. First, the one in which you are born, and then the one that you create yourself. I live with my parents and with my cat Charlie) I have an older sister, but she got married and left for another city. I love taking care of my family and creating comfort in our home. The important information for the one who is reading this: in our family there is a place for a special man.:))

How would I describe myself

I cannot say anything that will praise me because I am a modest girl :) I love positive emotions and give good emotions to people around me. There is a lot of love and warmth in my heart and I dream to share it.

My typical day

The most important thing is how we start our day. I think breakfast is the most important meal of the day, so I always cook something delicious and beautiful :) Then my cat Charlie is waiting for me to go for a walk outside, I have a very unusual cat , lol :) I love my job, every day I go there to get a good mood and create something new, there are always a lot of thoughts in my head, would you like to know about them?) After a working day, I relax with stretching, it helps my body to relax and get new energy. In the evening I cook dinner and watch a TV series or a movie, it all depends on my mood.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is very bright, intelligent, positive, smiles a lot and gives light energy, loves animals and takes care of the family.