Helena 8900

22 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    7 October

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Helena 8900

22 years old from Cherkasy

free

My typical day

I can tell that my every day is stable, I wake up early in the morning, near 6.30 am, take a shower and cook a breakfast. It can be simple cereals with fruits or pancakes, and coffee! I love the smell and taste of coffee, and can't imagine my morning without it. After, I go to work and after it, I cook dinner, do my homework and relax.

How would I describe myself

What can I tell about myself... I am a simple lady from Ukraine, but with my own highlight;). I am friendly, sometimes shy person, easy-going, with a good sense of humor, hate to be bored, active, kind, lovely.

What I do in my leisure time?

At a present time I work as a designer, so I have my leisure time only on weekends, but when I finally have it, I prefer to spend it with my family or friends, or just to relax at home, to watch some movies or to read a book. I like to do sports, love to cook something tasty. Also, I enjoy drawing, it is a kind of anti-stress for me, after the hectic week:). I like to get to know new things and to develop my knowledge on new places, like traveling, but for now, I traveled only around Ukraine.

About my family

My family is not big, friendly and the whole my life, I always feel support, care and love from them. The family is the most important thing in our lives and I am so happy to have such people in my life. My family consists of father, mother and elder sister. They live in a small town, in Cherkassy region. I adore spending time there on weekends. My family is active also, we will always find what to do: or to go to pick mushrooms, or to go to the river for fishing or swimming, or to have a picnic, or ride the bicycle, etc. I relax there with my soul and body!

The type of man that I desire

I am not too experienced in relations, but I know for sure, what kind of a man I would like to see near me. I would like my man to have common goals and wishes like I do have, I want him to be loyal, smart, kind, understanding, who likes to be active, positive, also with a good sense of humor. In one word - a serious man with serious intentions.

My future goals are

Before coming to the dating site, I thought a lot about this idea, but now you are reading my profile because there are family and happy relations on the first place in the list of my future goals. I want to create my own family, to take care of it, to give myself completely to my future man and kids. I want to cook tasty food and make my family to feel comfortable in the house. Even if I am only 20 years old, I want to create a family as soon as it is possible! Also, I wish to have a good career because I want my family to be proud of me, I want to earn my own money as well. And of course, I want to see the world, I want to travel with my man, to try new food and to have great adventures!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Helena has a radiant smile, she is kind and friendly. It is easy to talk with her, she is open and nice. You will not regret if you try to know her better.