Ilona 9643

21 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    28 August

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Relationship, Dating

Ilona 9643

21 years old from Lutsk


The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for a responsible, courageous and caring person. I'd like to meet a man who knows how to take responsibility, with whom I will feel myself behind a stone wall. He will protect me. I would like to find a romantic man. It's great to be able to make pleasant surprises, and I'll love him with all my heart!

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I study psychology, as I'm sure it'll help me to build strong relationships in future. I like to read books on psychology. I go to aerial gymnastics classes several times per week. It's an amazing kind of sports! I like feeling freedom, and it was my dream to learn how to fly;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very sweet and positive girl. With a good and pleasant appearance. Very kind, responsive, and communicative. Has a lot of hobbies and activities. Has a pleasant voice.

My typical day

The morning begins with taking care of your beauty, yoga, and a cup of brewed coffee and a light breakfast. I work on projects for the first half of the day, cook lunch, then go for a walk with an audiobook, meet a friend after the walk, study Spanish or take courses, run before bed and actually get ready for bed.

My future goals are

I want to live a full life. It'd be great to find the job I like. I think it's necessary to have hobbies that bring you pleasure. I want to find my love. I'll do everything to build strong, trusting relationships with my partner.

About my family

I have a complete, strong and friendly family:) We live outside the city, not far from the forest. I love nature. My parents raised me well. I have always felt their love and care. I really appreciate the trust in each other in our family. I am very close with my mom. Because she is my role model. I also have a younger brother who is 14 years younger than me. We have good and warm relations with each other.

How would I describe myself

I love being outdoors, active recreation, sometimes even extreme. I like art, especially marine painting. I like to surprise loved ones, especially to give them gifts and prepare surprises.