Inna 3555

24 years old from Kherson

  • Birth Date

    25 March

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Relationship, Dating

Inna 3555

24 years old from Kherson


Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is chariming and smiling, she would like to find a serious and nice man. She has a stlyle and positive energy. I have a good attitude about her. SHe seems serious in a her search, she dreams about happy big family.

My typical day

I like to wake up early, because want to do everything during the day! I like ti start my day with sun rise! I work and study and like to help my family to cook and walk and have my gym. I like to walk in a park near and enjoy the weather. My work is nursing and I like to help people, also one of my hobby is a beauty hair stylist, I like to help ladies feel more pretty) why not) I like to share smile and my positive emotions!

How would I describe myself

I enjoy smiling and I think that life is so bright and beautiful no matter what! I choose a nurse as my profeesion, because I like to help people, I have a joy in helping. I think that I am a communicative and open minded. I like to share my positive energy!

About my family

I have average family, my mother and father live happy all their life and I would like to have love like that! I have an older sister, she is married already and has 2 kids, a boy and a gilrl, I like to help her woth kids at home. My wish is to have my own love, mutual feelings!)

My future goals are

I would like just to be happy with my special one, have a home and work I like. I am not a career girl, I would like to share ,my days with my man and plan our life together! My wish is to love and to feel mutual feelings.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a real man, man not of just words, but real actions! I will be happy if we share smiles and be appreciated your good sense of humour, I would like him being gentle and smart and strong and willing to love for sure!

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a nurse by my profession and like to help people in any time. I like to sing and dance in my free time and enjoy time outdoors, I like cooking so much and to make home cozy. I have a nice voice and like to go to a karaoke sometimes. I visit gym few times a week and like to be active always.