Irene 9638

27 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    19 May

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Media

  • Occupation

    Designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English IntermediateUkrainian NativeGerman Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Irene 9638

27 years old from Zaporozhye

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am sure it would be so easy for you to imagine my leisure time, because there is nothing special at all. I prefer to combine some various pastimes. It could be just a day of sport, with my favorite dumbbells...yes, I am not afraid to lift some weights. Are you ready to become my support and companion in gym? ;) Or it could be just shopping day with my close people. Having a creative nature, I often visit cinemas or theatres... Who knows, maybe you could join me one day? ;)

The type of man that I desire

Since I am a very light and open woman, I would like to see a man next to me who would have the same open, but at the same time serious outlook on life. Love, care, support... Am I expecting too much? ;) As far as I prefer to live the active way of life, want to see a man with the same outlook on life. I wish he could share with me all the feelings he has inside. TALKING is the main component of a happy future relationship. Do you like to have some talks with your soulmate after a hard working day? I am sure it could relax your mind and bring you even closer to each other...

My typical day

You will never see my notebook where I write plans for the day, instead of plans, I prefer to write about my dreams. I really believe the visualization helps dreams come true. What a dreamer, right? ;) I prefer to enjoy every day, every moment, every ray of sunshine or rainy day. My every morning starts with the cup of flavoured coffee, then I run my own brand of women's clothing and end my day with a pleasant meeting with my girlfriends. :)

About my family

Do you want to know more about my family? All I can say, my parents live in happiness for 28 years. They are the best example for me. All the traditions we have from my childhood, I dream to bring to my future happy family. Morning smiles, care, love, common nature time together. Have you imagined it already? Come and join us...:)

My future goals are

We live in a modern world in which a woman forgets about the family hearth and thinks only about her development. You know, this story is not about me at all. You might think I'm a little old-fashioned, BUT... my biggest dream is my future family. My husband, who will be my love and support and children, who will give us joy... Oh, it seems to me that I forgot about another little dream... I also dream to have a spitz, a very smart dog, with whom children will be able to play in the yard in the future... This is how I visualize my goals for the future...:)

How would I describe myself

It is a little hard to describe myself, but I can say that I am a very loving, feminine and kind woman, who believes in love and believes that LOVE will save the world.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A sweet, positive and easy-going woman, who is not afraid to dream and always believes in the best.