Julia 9360

23 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    25 February

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    40 kg88 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Lash maker

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Julia 9360

23 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

About my family

I have an amazing family. My parents are very loving and caring people. We have perfect relations. They raised me as a confident, positive and kind girl and I am very thankful for that. I had a happy childhood. My parents always support me, they believe in me and they respect my personal life. That's why they never tell me what should I do. My mom is my best friend, I can talk about everything with her and she is the only person who I can trust completely. She was the first one with who I shared my idea to join this site.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very positive and kind. She is active, open minded and she knows what she wants in her life. She is really interested to find her love here, she is not looking for fun but for serious relations with responsible man who wants to create family in future. Julia is very intelligent and mature as for her age. It was great pleasure to talk with her, it is obvious that she is a very sincere person and she is not pretending to look better that she is indeed.

My future goals are

My main goal is a happy and loving family. Maybe such goal sounds very naive, but I believe that only family can bring true happiness. But of course it is impossible to create such a family without love. So I can say, my goal is love ! And then creating a family, of course. Also I would like to work and to develop myself. I work as lash maker now, I like this job and I want to develop myself in this sphere to become the best specialist and to make my clients more beautiful and happy. I hope my man won't be against my work.

My typical day

I cannot imagine the start of my day without cup of tasty coffee. I adore americano with milk. Of course, it would be great to get coffee in bed, so I hope my man will bring me coffee in the future ;) Usually, I spend a lot of time at work, because I always have many clients. And in the evening I love to relax in bed with an interesting book. I am an active and positive person, but I am not a party animal. That's why I love to stay at home. And if I go out, I prefer cinema, museums, exhibitions, theater. I love to explore some interesting things and develop my personality.

How would I describe myself

I am a very honest person. I hate lie and pretending, and I prefer to say what I think and never hide anything. I am optimist, and I always believe in better. But at the same time I am sure that it is necessary to be ready to work at your dreams and goals to make them come true. I am a hard working person, I am not afraid of difficulties and I don't like to give up. Sometimes I can be stubborn, but I don't think it is bad to be like that. Maybe it is better to say that I am persistent :) Also I am easy going person, I love kids and animals and I can find common language with everyone.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a caring and family-oriented man. Such things as loyalty, trust, and respect are very important for me. I am not looking for a prince on a white horse, but for a simple guy who just wants to be happy and to work in relations together. I think that the most important thing for me is loyalty, unfortunately, I had some bad experiences before. I hope my man will be positive, active, and funny. If he has kids is it not a problem for me because I love kids, and I think it is great to have a big family.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love reading books, I can spend hours with a good book and I love to talk about books too. As for me, it is really inspiring thing. Also, I love watching movies and spending time with my dear people. When I have free time I enjoy cooking, I love Ukrainian and Italian cuisine, it would be amazing to cook together with my man! I believe that such simple things can make relations happier and better. It is important for me to spend time with the people who I love. Such as my parents and friends. And of course, my beloved man in the future.