Julia 9419

34 years old from Zaporozhye

  • Birth Date

    18 September

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    11 y.o.12 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeGerman BeginnerEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Julia 9419

34 years old from Zaporozhye


My typical day

Usually, I start my day early in the morning, because I have to cook breakfast and to help my daughter to be ready for school and to accompany her there. I am used to start my work at 9 am. My working day ends at 6 pm. I buy products in a grocery shop and go home to make a dinner after work. We like to spend time with the daughter in the evening. We are friendly and talkative with her. We are close friends and discuss everything.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to stay active and to spend much time outdoors. I like hiking, to do exercises, meeting with friends, attending museums, cooking. Active kinds of rest bring me pleasure. I dedicate much time to my home , because I like to keep it clean and all things in order.

The type of man that I desire

I believe I will meet a kind, hard working, caring, loving, patient, generous and family oriented man. I would like our relationship to be based on love, mutual trust and respect. Betrayal is unacceptable for me. I believe that common goals, understanding are the necessary components of a happy family.

My future goals are

My prior goal is to find the life partner and to create a strong and loving family. I will do my best to become a good housewife, a caring mother and a loving and supportive wife for my future husband. Also I would like to be successful in other spheres of life such as work and social position.

About my family

I was born and raised in a full and friendly family. My best friends are my both parents and my younger sister. She is 13 year younger than me. The model of this family if an example for my future family. I would like to be the best friend for my husband and children.

How would I describe myself

I am a very positive, goal oriented, family oriented and one man woman. I am caring, understanding and fair. You will never be bored with me! I believe in love at the 1st sight and I hope I meet my man soon.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Julia is a beautiful and modest lady who is very family oriented and positive. She always believes in the best. She will be a very supportive wife. She is merry, active and helpful. Also she is sportive and fit. She says that sport is important in her life.