Kristina 9580

21 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    21 January

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Interior designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Kristina 9580

21 years old from Sumy


My future goals are

Well, I have a lot of plans and desires that I would like to fulfil. I want to travel because I have never been abroad. That would be great to open my own business and do what I love))) My goal is to find a good man on this site who is not ready for a relationship and will love me for real :)

My typical day

My days can be completely different, it all depends on the plans for the day)) But usually I wake up in the morning, do exercises, cook breakfast and go to work. I work as an interior designer and I really like my job. On the way to work I go through the park, drink coffee and enjoy nature))) After work, I go to the gym for training or to meet my friends. In the evening I cook dinner, spend time with my family, and then I rest and relax :) I like to take a bubble bath, watch movies, cook, improve myself and my knowledge.

How would I describe myself

I'll try to tell you a little more about myself))) I am a very creative and romantic girl. That's why I work as an interior designer. I am kind, responsible, and honest. I have a good sense of humour. Usually, I love reaching my goals and trying new things)) By the way, I have a very sweet and romantic voice, because I love to sing. Do you want to hear my singing??)

The type of man that I desire

I really want to find a good, serious, and kind man who will support and take care of me. I want there to be a spark of love between us that will help us to be happy all the time!!! I want to feel harmony and mutual understanding)) This is very important for relationships)) In addition, I appreciate kindness, honesty and respect.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Despite her young age, Kristina thinks in a very adult way, and she knows exactly what she wants. We really hope that she will be able to find a man who will appreciate and respect her!)

What I do in my leisure time?

Being happy is the most important thing for me! I really love an active lifestyle! I love to enjoy my life, leisure time and every happy moment. That is what the war taught me. I love to dance and sing, walk, write poetry, read interesting books, watch movies, and spend time with my family and friends.

About my family

My family consists of 3 people – my mother, father, and me. At the weekends, we like to visit grandparents and spend time together. Family is really important to me)) My parents are an example of the ideal family that I want in the future! They are the main thing people in my life, who always take care of me, ready to help and support any of my choices.