Lidiia 9649

31 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    23 February

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Photographer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    10 y.o.9 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Lidiia 9649

31 years old from Cherkasy

free

My typical day

I wake up very early, listen to music and cook a tasty breakfast for my princess, after breakfast, I take my princess to school and go to my work. I work as a photographer and manage my time by myself. It is good because I have enough time for everything, sometimes I can work at night when I have many orders. After work, I meet with my friends. I am a home person and prefer to spend my evenings with my daughter. We can go to the movies, or watch a good movie at home. I love to have teatime with my daughter and ask her about her day and plans for tomorrow. It is like our family tradition.

How would I describe myself

I am very active and energetic and will share my energy with my man.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a mom and have a very good daughter, but I always try to manage my life in a way to have time for everything and for leisure time also. Everything depends on my mood, I like to go to the gym, play tennis, go to dancing classes, and spend time with friends (we go to picnics or to horse rancho). I stay at home, cook sweets with my daughter or read book when it is cold or raining.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very optimistic and nice lady. She has a nice smile and a very good sense of humor.

My future goals are

My main future goal is to make my family happy and be happy with them.

About my family

I have a daughter, she is a very nice girl. She is my family and our Family world is not complete. I hope that in the nearest future I will be able to tell you more about my family. We are looking for that missed puzzle.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a serious man, who is ready to open his heart to 2 pretty ladies;). Who is not afraid to enjoy this life and be like a child sometimes, who has a good sense of humor and adventurous character. If you are such a person you have to write me.