Lina 9190

22 years old from Rovno

  • Birth Date

    14 July

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Lina 9190

22 years old from Rovno


How would I describe myself

I am easy going, smart and loyal lady. I have strong family values. I am a very balanced woman but also my heart is open for everything new.

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have free time I like to develop myself as a personality. I believe that a person should learn during all his life. I like to read books, not only fiction, but also nonfiction. I like to watch comedies, to listen to music. I like modern Ukrainian music and I will be happy to listen to it with you :)

My typical day

I usually spend my typical day at work. I am a masseur – I work with children. I like it very much – to help improving health of kids. After coming home I help my mother about the house, read books or watch films. I try to go to bed early – it is good and feels nice :)

My future goals are

In my future plans I hope to learn English better, to become a professional in rehabilitation and to travel a lot :D But first I want to meet my beloved man and to make our dreams true together :)

About my family

I was grown up in a full and loving family. My parents are good example for me and I hope to have the same strong family. I have an older brother – he is my best friend. My family is very supportive and I feel very happy with them.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very kind, open and nice. Communicating with her is easy and interesting. Lina is down to earth lady and if you have a chance to talk to her – you will be impressed how interesting she is.

The type of man that I desire

I think there are no ideal people. So I want to find a man whom I will feel comfortable. With whom I could build trusting relations, who will support me in any beginnings :) I would like to meet a smart man whom I can discuss everything with! So, he must be easy going. And at the end I want to say that if you love someone you will accept him with all his pluses and minuses because it is your soulmate :)