Marina 9651

24 years old from Kremenchug

  • Birth Date

    4 May

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    69 kg152 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    hair dresser, make up artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Marina 9651

24 years old from Kremenchug


The type of man that I desire

I look for a man who will be taller. Which is not hard considering I am only 158 cm, hehe. I want to feel next to him, protected and loved. I want us to share many conversations about everything and our future plans—someone who will be reliable and loving.

About my family

My family consists of 4 people. I have my parents and a younger sister. My sister is my best friend. I don't know what I would do without her. We share everything with each other. My family has taught me how important it is, to be honest, and respectful with each other. I will bring this experience into the family my partner and I will create.

My future goals are

There are many ambitions and goals on my list. The first would be a strong family where everyone is loved and supported. I want to learn English better and travel the world. I want to get better at what I like to do and make it my life`s thing.

How would I describe myself

I consider myself a very kind and interesting girl. I can always treat a man with some delicious meal I cooked especially for him. I am not a fan of staying inside, I like to find adventures even in every day's routine! I look at life with positivity!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very smiley and open. In her eyes, you can read she is ready to commit and love. We had a great pleasure talking to her, she deserves to find a great man who will care for her and love her for who she is!

What I do in my leisure time?

I have many interests and I like to develop myself spiritually. I enjoy meditation and reading psychology books. I believe there is so much to our soul that we need to learn in order to get to know ourselves better. I also enjoy drawing, I am trying to get better at it. Any stress is relieved when I get into drawing.

My typical day

I cannot survive a day without coffee! So it would be one of the main parts of my day - enjoying a nice cup of coffee) I go to work after spending a lot of time outside with my dog. And I always find time to study, draw or read.