UaDreamsUaDreams

Mary 7309

28 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    29 March

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    69 kg152 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Makeup artist

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    12 y.o.7 August9 y.o.13 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Dating, Traveling

Mary 7309

28 years old from Dnipro

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This is a special girl. She combines all the qualities of a good wife, a caring mother and a purposeful career woman. She is very cheerful. She always finds something positive in everything. And what to hide, she is a very showy and beautiful girl, isn't she?

About my family

My main priority in life is family. Family is the meaning of my life. I am happy when I take care of my loved ones, because family ties are sacred. My family is not big. I have two children. Boy and girl. And also we have another equally important family member, our dog Margo. We all live together in a cozy apartment, enjoy the little things, watch movies together. But we lack one who could share all these joys with us.

How would I describe myself

I know exactly how I can describe myself. I am a strong woman who knows what she wants from life. I can not sit long in one place. I need to constantly do something and be in two places at the same time. Purposefulness is another quality of mine. I will never stop until I reach my goal. At the same time, I am a very kind and gentle, caring mother and in the future I want to become the best wife for the best man! I see a purpose, but I do not see the obstacles! :)

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I like having walks outdoors, it helps me to renew energy after a working day. Every day, when evening comes, I go for a walk with my dog Margo. After that we come back home and I prepare a delicious dinner for my family. I really enjoy cooking. I especially prefer Italian dishes, my favorite is “Pasta alla carbonara”, now you know how you can cheer me up :)

The type of man that I desire

I wish to meet a person who appreciates my inner world and understands me. It would be great if he would be kind, patient, restrained and understanding. A man should always be wise and be able to find a compromise in difficult situations and a way out of a difficult situation. I prefer romantic men who know how to appreciate beauty and show their best feelings. Not external beauty, but charm and courage are more important to me. Each of us is a soul, and we need to see the soul of another person. Sometimes an incredibly deep soul can be found in a nondescript body. And it also often happens that in a very beautiful body the soul is not the most attractive.

My typical day

My typical day can be quite “not typical” :) On weekdays I wake up early, cook breakfast for my children, wake them up. We have breakfast and get ready for school. I take a dog with us, we walk, along the way I take children to school and kindergarten. Then my work day begins. I make people beautiful and happy. After work, I pick up the children from school and we go for a walk to the park or to the cinema. After we return home, do homework together, watch cartoons. After I put the children to bed, I go about my business. I watch TV shows, take care of flowers, clean the house. That's how I spend my typical day!

My future goals are

I have a lot of plans for the future. The first is the goal to visit Paris. I want to travel a lot with my children and future husband. I want to show this wonderful world to my children. Secondly, I want to build a strong and reliable relationship, to find someone whom I can call the best friend and beloved man. Thirdly, I want to build my career and further develop in the direction of the beauty industry.