Mary 9183

29 years old from Zaporozhye

  • Birth Date

    23 July

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    nail artist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    12 y.o.15 May

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Mary 9183

29 years old from Zaporozhye


About my family

My family is very small, but very loving. I have only mother and daughter. We are very close and we love going out all together to have a dinner or a picnic. I am very close with my mother, I can trust her everything and I can always count on my support. She is a wonderful mother and I am trying to be the same example and a good role model for my daughter.

My typical day

In the morning we usually cook breakfast with my daughter, listen to music and prepare for a new day :). Our favourite breakfast is pancakes! Never tired of eating them :). Then I go to work which I like and enjoy a lot. I love being creative! Our evenings depend on the season as during the summer we would have a walk in the park or go cycling, while in winter we would bake pies and watch some interesting movies at home. When my daughter falls asleep I like taking a long bath with bubbles and read some interesting book.

My future goals are

Most of all I am dreaming about creating a strong family. I dream of creating a cozy home, to make my close people happy with my love and attention. It would be great to open my own beauty salon in the future, but it is just an idea as first of all I would like to devote my attention to my future husband and our kids :).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady is very positive and optimistic. She is smiling all the time and always has a warm and kind word for everyone. Very supportive and understanding. Very responsible and goal-oriented.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a responsible, kind and caring man. I am looking for someone who is the same easy-going as I am, who wants to enjoy simple pleasures in life. I am looking for someone very humorous and open, who can turn on little troubles into a joke and we could laugh at it together :). Being a very romantic woman myself, I am also looking for someone who is romantic, who enjoyed giving and receiving surprises. I am looking for someone who is ready for a responsibility of raising children, someone who is devoted, loyal and honest.

What I do in my leisure time?

Most of my free time I spend with my treasure - my daughter :). She is fond of dancing and teaching me to dance too :). We arrange our little parties at home with milk cocktails and a loud music:). Do you do this sometimes too? :) I love travelling and discovering new interesting places! I am not a very experienced traveller yet, but I am open to new adventures! :) I love spending time outdoors, just anything to do outdoors I am up to! Any ideas? I am just a happy person enjoying simple things life is offering us every day! I believe that it is always better to try than regret of not taking a chance!

How would I describe myself

I am a cheerful, romantic and positive person. I am trying to always see good in people and in every situation. I believe that everything is happening for some reason and it is in our hands to create a happy life and happy future. I am very romantic and I miss romance in my life a lot! I am very affectionate and love hugs and tenderness! I just want to feel myself loved and happy in warm embraces of my special man :). I am looking for a simple happiness.