Nadia 8461

45 years old from Kremenchug

free
  • Birth Date

    6 July

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    61 kg134 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Travel

  • Occupation

    Manager

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    8 y.o.1 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Nadia 8461

45 years old from Kremenchug

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I always try to find a free minute for myself because it is very important to have a proper rest. I am dealing with travelling so I think it is very easy to guess what I do in my leisure time. I adore travelling just a lot! I like to find new places for myself and of course for my favorite clients. I am ready to discover this world and to find a unique corner for me and my beloved one) Also, I like to watch movies) Being close to the nature is a favorite thing of mine as well! Just imagine us together looking at a beautiful sunset... what a perfect moment can it be, right? Sport is a good thing for me too. I know how a lady should look like for her man. And I do my best for keeping my good shape!

The type of man that I desire

Everything is really easy! I want a man who is really ready for a serious relationship. Why should we make things complicated? Just a smart, honest, well-mannered and caring man can easily find the right way to my heart. Of course, it is important to have common interests. So it would be nice to meet a man who is crazy about travelling and sports:) And yes, strong family values are needed;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nadia is such a beautiful mature lady. She knows what she is looking for. The main thing for her is to find the man with whom she will be completely happy. She has a very interesting personality and it is never boring with her. We are sure it is very easy to find a common language with her because she is such an easy-going person!

My typical day

My typical day starts not that early. But still, I get up at 8 am) I need to take my child to the kindergarten, and then I have time for sport! Usually, I feel full of energy after my exercises and I go to work) I must confess, I am in a good mood most of the time so it helps me to have bright days in my life. Evenings are always different for me. But I always try to keep updated with the news.

My future goals are

To my mind, I have just a perfect age for building the best family of my own. I am the lady who is ready to give all her attention to the man. So my goal is to find my Mr. Right and to enjoy this life together. I am not a teenager anymore, so my intentions are truly serious. Also, my goal is to be a happy wife and a happy woman. Will you help me to achieve this goal of mine?

About my family

The main thing for you to know about my family is that I have a daughter) She is my little treasure. My dream is to have a full family... and I think I will find the man here who will help me to make this dream come true! I have a sister as well! She is older than me) And it is wonderful when you are not alone in this world.

How would I describe myself

It is always not that easy for me to talk about myself because I do believe that after our communication you will understand everything yourself. Well, I am just a serious, beautiful, and positive lady who has a heart full of love and who is looking for the man who is ready to show me the world full of LOVE!