Natalka 5054

33 years old from Zaporozhye

  • Birth Date

    1 May

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Natalka 5054

33 years old from Zaporozhye


My future goals are

I dream to meet a person who would share my interests and my passion for life! I hope it won't take long to find him and we will enjoy this life together very soon :) Maybe you are reading these lines now not accidentally, and we will be together soon!

What I do in my leisure time?

There is something special in every day and every day you can find something that will give peace to your soul :) I love to do something new and interesting. I like to neat, to go to the gym, to keep fit, to socialize with friends. I am also fond of gardening, growing flowers, and different vegetables :) I very much enjoy being in nature, spending time on the beach, in the field,or in the forest, brings me positive energy :) I believe every day brings us some experience and every day we learn something new and useful!

How would I describe myself

I am a very sensitive and kind person. I usually get along with people well and try to help others. I believe in honesty and loyalty, it is the best basis for building relations. I like laughing and joking, so I hope you are a humorous man too, and you won't mind smiling with me all day long :)

About my family

I have a small and loving family. We celebrate even such a small holiday like Name Day and always make a huge party. We are always ready to cheer up and to support each other! It is important to be in harmony with your family and it is really so with mine :)

The type of man that I desire

Inner world of a person is the most important thing for me! I believe it is possible to fall in love with a soul. Appearance only fades with time while the soul becomes more beautiful! I would love to meet a decent, caring and kind man who will be my best friend and next to whom I will feel cozy and comfortable.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is charming and kind. Her smiles brightens the room when she enters, and she makes smiling everyone around. She has an amazing positive energy, and will surely be a loving and caring wife for her beloved man.

My typical day

My typical day does not go exciting, it is loaded with work, domestic chores, hobbies and other usual stuff :) But the typical day of my dreams is quite another! It will start of good morning kiss to my man, having a breakfast together, smiling a lot, and making the plans for the day... I will meet my man after work with his favorite meals for the dinner, and with warm hugs, and it will depend on us only, how we would like to end our perfect typical day ;) Write to me, share with me your ideas ;)